Campton house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps13
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Campton House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms+ loft, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8-13

Relax and enjoy the wonderful nature in our four-season 3-bedroom home which is located on a private wooded acre+ in the Waterville Estates, Campton, NH. This home has it all. LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION and VIEWS, VIEWS, VIEWS are what this spacious and tastefully decorated house is all about.

Cozy contemporary in woods on 1.2 acre, 3 bedrooms and a loft - beds: 2 queen, 3 ful, 3 twin, 2 bath, fully appliance kitchen, charming and enjoyable completely furnished 3-level contemporary home with wood burning fireplace, cathedral ceilings in the spacious open-concept living 4TVs, Internet. Large deck offers endless possibilities. Use of grill on the deck. Versatile layout with master bedroom on the first level with queen-size bed enjoy the beauty of nature from the peaceful and private walk a way. The loft has the out-of-the way twin/full bunk bed. Tons of games for the kids. Children are welcome! House perfect for two families with kids or family reunion. Now’s the time to book a get-away at this wonderful spacious 1400 square foot house centrally located in NH’s White Mountains. Enjoy the privacy of your own home in a wonderful location.

Minutes off I-93 – So close are: Waterville Valley is 10 minutes away and Loon is 20 minutes away. Restful and quiet location central to all area amenities. Close proximity to: hiking, ziplining, biking, golfing, kayaking, swimming, canoeing & fishing (the Pemi River is minutes away and there many organized water adventures nearby), just to name a few. Also, it is centrally located to so many of NH's White Mountain's fabulous family area attractions including: 1)The Polar Caves 2) Ruggle's Mine 3) Loon Mountain Gondola 4) Cannon Mountain Tramway 5) The Hobo Railroad 6) Storyland 7) Santa's Workshop 8) Shaker Village 9) Outlet shopping in Tilton or N. Conway 10) Whales Tale Water Park.

You'll have full complimentary use of multi-million dollar state of the art recreational center( 3 min walk), including: outdoor pool & Jacuzzi, (there is poolside bar & food service and live entertainment on weekends during the summer not to mention many family activities planned for the weekends and on school vacation weeks), 2 indoor pools, Jacuzzi’s, lake with floating dock and sandy beach, tennis courts, basketball courts, sauna, shuffle board court, game room, horseshoe pits, full fitness center (gym, weight room & machines), bar w/ pub menu, lounge. Visit www.waterville-estates.com to view the rec center.

You'll thoroughly enjoy your stay in the White Mountains for some rest, rejuvenation and relaxation after a day's adventures.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 922143 in Campton, New Hampshire

Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
average rating of 4.769231 based on 14 reviews
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is not the first time we've stayed at this vacation house and it won't be the last! The owner is always 100% reliable and attentive before, during and after our stay. Due to its close proximity to the rec. center, spacious accommodations and cleanliness, Natalia's home is the best choice in Waterville Estates. Once again, we were completely satisfied.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
Manchester NH
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great stay at Natalia’s house. It is very cozy and open. The house is fully stocked. Kids loved the play room and Netflix. We utilized the pool area and we went sledding down the hill right below the house. Loved the ride up to the house. We will defiantly be back… Owners were very helpful and accommodating. We rented many houses in the last few years but this one was one of the best. Price is extremely reasonable for what you get. Again thank you for letting us use your house we enjoyed it tremendously.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
North Reading,MA
5

Perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Great location. Perfect vacation. Pleasant owner.
Everything you need is right there.
We are coming back soon.
Thank you Natalia!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Makes a great vacation perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was a cozy place that made our vacation perfect. The house was perfectly located right near the rec center which meant no driving. The house was very clean & inviting & we loved having a deck to enjoy our meals. It's a definite must stay location and looking forward to using it again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Great Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a great weekend at this house. Our kids were in a baseball tournament and the house was conveniently located. It was nice to be able to come back and relax in between games. There was plenty of room for the 10 of us to stay. It was nice to be able to fix our own meals and not have the cost of eating out. The kids LOVED the pond at the rec center. Highly recommend this house.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Once again our family and friends enjoyed a fantastic vacation at Waterville Estates. It truly is a "home away from home". The ammenities are excellent. We enjoyed free wifi, Netflix, cable television, and a warm fire in the fireplace of this spacious, fully appointed vacation home. In addition, we took full advantage of the activities offered at the beautiful community center-which is literally a 2 minute walk from the property. If you have children or are a beginning skier, there is a small ski area called Campton Mt. on the property as well. It has a beautiful lodge with good food and drink. Lift tickets are just $10! We couldn't have been more satisfied.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Once again our family and friends enjoyed a fantastic vacation at Waterville Estates. It truly is a "home away from home". The ammenities are excellent. We enjoyed free wifi, Netflix, cable television, and a warm fire in the fireplace of this spaciaous, fully appointed vacation home. In addition, we took full advantage of the activities offered at the beautiful community center-which is literally a 2 minute walk from the property. If you have children or are a beginning skier, there is a small ski area called Campton Mt. on the property as well. It has a beautiful lodge with good food and drink. Lift tickets are just $10! We couldn't have been more satisified.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a very nice stay here. The house is a stone's throw from the neighborhood association club house. The kids loved the pool. It's about 20 minutes from a few ski areas which is nice. House has everything you need for a pleasant stay, good tv, dihswasher, eat-in kitchen. Lots of fun. Thanks.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Exellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house is very clean and well-kept. Everything is very convenient and in good working order. The house is literally a 3 min walk from the recreation center, but is quiet and secluded. We had a very pleasant stay and will be happy to return.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Waterville Estates NH Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p922143
+1 5086268004
Campton Waterville Valley Area
4

perfect

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fantastic stay at Natalia's home! The place was spacious and clean and had anything you would need to prepare a meal. The kids enjoyed early morning Netflix very much, but the pool was the highlight of our short stay. There was a live band pool side the entire day, with the warm weather and cool water it was fantastic. And being SO close to the house, we were able to run home for lunch and it not be a big production. Overall, we loved our little getaway and hope to be back again before the year ends.
Helpful votes: 4/4