Asheville bungalow rental - Blue Ridge Mountains.
Blue Ridge Mountains.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Asheville Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, sleeps 8

Unique romantic round house overlooking Blue Ridge Mountains with panoramic views from inside and out. All rooms new and modernized including beautiful heated jacuzzi tub in bathroom, high quality furniture, bedding, linens and kitchen. Enjoy cooking out on the deck, explore the Blue Ridge Parkway only 3.8 miles away, or experience downtown Asheville only 2 miles away! Amenities include high speed internet, cable TV, washer/dryer and central heat and air. More pics on the way!

Please take a look at one of our other Asheville HomeAway listings:

Homeaway Property #:143915

Homeaway Property#: 175070

12 Reviews of Property 921970 in Asheville, North Carolina

Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
HIGH POINT
5

Beautiful home, comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
It was perfect for us. Close to downtown and great accommodations for our group of adults. All queen beds is a luxury in Asheville vacation homes, based on my search and it was high on our wish list. It has two living rooms with televisions so our sons and their wives could be up late visiting without disturbing us upstairs. Josh was great to work with and we plan on returning when the 'kids' can visit again. The kitchen was well equipped and we had everything we needed. Loved our short visit!
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
5

Best Vacation Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The Round House is spacious, clean, and homey with great luxury amenities. The views from each floor were refreshing and make for a relaxing experience. It located in a quiet mountainside, easy to get to. The Round House is close to everything Asheville has to offer. Josh was also a breeze to work with and quick to respond to any of our needs. Will definitely be a return customer & highly recommend!
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
Greensboro
5

Beautiful home, great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had meetings all weekend at the Grove Park In. So enjoyed our stay! Watched a movie, had a glass of wine and relaxed. Beautiful area and very convenient to downtown Asheville. Would love to stay here again!
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
5

Awesome vacation stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were very pleased with all that was offered in the house. It was a perfect vacation for our family. The area has so much to offer that we will probably come back again, we only hope this house is available.
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
5

A great home to return to at the end of the day!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We spent 4 days hiking around Asheville and could not have asked for a better place to lay our luggage down, pour a glass of wine, and relax. The house is spacious, clean, and is in a quiet area on the mountain side. We would highly recommend staying here, and the owner is very helpful and courteous!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
5

Great Stay in Asheville

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I stayed in the Modern Round House with my wife and four kids ages 5-11 in order to attend a work related meeting at the Grove Park Inn. I chose the house because of its size for my large family and because it was so close to my meeting facility. The house was spacious and well appointed. The directions were easy to follow, and the home was just off the main road up the mountain (Town Mountain Rd.)

Josh was very easy to work with regarding reserving the dates while I received pre-travel approval from my employer. He also was very helpful in providing a receipt so I could justify my lodging expenses upon my return home. I would rent this home from Josh again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
Aiken, SC
5

This is the BEST place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Nothing to add to every other reviewer about this rental. Wonderful in every way! Josh is easy and delightful to deal with. House is clean, elegant and modern. Location could not be more perfect; quiet, peaceful, beautiful setting yet so close to downtown one direction or hiking trails in the other. Had a lovely time with our family here and will look no further should we return to Asheville. THANKS!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
5

Awesome place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great place to stay with awesome views and a quiet place to relax. Close enough to downtown, we were really happy with the rentals. Josh was very accomodating for our families needs!!!! Thank you
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I stayed at Josh's house for 3 nights with 2 other couples. It was great! Each room was very cozy and the house was nicely decorated. The location was also a plus. Very close to town, but nice and secluded. I will definitely contact Josh when we return to Asheville in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Luxurious Modern Round House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921970
+1 8282428247
Asheville Asheville Area
5

Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We rented this house from Josh with another couple and it was great! It's only a 2-3 mile drive to downtown Asheville and you are literally on the side of a mountain. The house was furnished with everything we needed. Josh communicated all the necessary details of our trip in a timely manner. I highly recommend this house for an Asheville vacation!
Helpful votes: 2/2