Cimiez apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Cimiez Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Independent apartment in villa in nice 3 km from the sea

This beautiful self contained apartment with private terrace in a character villa in Nice, capital of the coast of azure and the sun, waiting for you to relax.

Close to the sea and the city center while being quiet and surrounded by a lush garden (the campaign city).

A large private terrace to savor the sun and relax, enjoy a barbecue and garden furniture in teak to take his breakfast, lunch and dinner with friends or family.

Archaeological sites and beautiful gardens close to (Cimiez monastery and its beautiful gardens, Matisse museum, park arenas of Cimiez, Archaeological Museum and Museum of the monastery).

All amenities 300m walk.

This beautiful 2 bedroom 33m 2 ground floor of a detached character house in Nice will seduce you with its many strengths: brand new (May 2012), kitchen fully fitted and equipped kitchen (induction hob 3 burners, multifunction oven, dishwasher etc ...), living-dining-room with sofa bed 140 * 190, bedroom with double bed 140 * 190 and dressing room, bathroom with shower and toilet, huge private terrace of 40 m2 with garden furniture, barbecue, parasol and sun loungers and garden view and city.

All very quiet, comfortable and tastefully decorated.

All linen is provided (bed linen, towels and tea towels) and utilities (water and electricity) are included in the posted rates.

Just 3 km from the beaches and the center of Nice.

Shops within walking distance (300 m).

Easy and free parking on the street.

Car not essential as there are several bus lines 300 m from the apartment and the tram (frequency of trams every 2 minutes) 5 minutes walk from the apartment.

Access to the villa by 100 steps down from the street or you park.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 921577 in Cimiez, France

Coquet in Nice 2 bedroom house with character
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Coquet in Nice 2 bedroom house with character
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921577a
+33 0618093991
Cimiez Nice
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is a lovely apartment in very quiet surroundings,and a perfect distance from the main attractions of NIce.It is very modern and comfortable and has everything there that you will need.The terrace is perfect to sit and relax,sunbathe or to just chill on in the evening with a BBQ and a glass of wine. We were travelling with a 18 month old and our hosts,who are so nice and accommodating and helpful,provided us with all baby equipment required.The bus stop to town is very near and buses very regular.
I can recommend this apartment for a couple or small family.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Coquet in Nice 2 bedroom house with character
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921577a
+33 0618093991
Cimiez Nice
5

Tolle Ferienwohnung - super appart - great flat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Die Wohnung entsprach ganz genau den Angaben und den Bildern. Die Ausstattung war modern und komfortabel. Die Wohnung liegt am Rand des besten Wohnviertels der Stadt. Gute Parkmöglichkeiten, sehr ruhige Lage, eigener Garten (Schaukel für Kinder) mit Grill und Gartenmöbeln. Alles war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Der Kontakt mit den Vermietern, die auch Englisch sprechen, war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam. Wir haben viele nützliche Tipps für Ausflüge von Ihnen bekommen. Wir können einen Aufenthalt in der Wohnung nur empfehlen, (für alle, denen die Hanglage nichts ausmacht).

L’appartement correspondait exactement à la description et aux photos. L’appartement est équipé de manière moderne et confortable. Il y a un jardin (très calme) et une terrasse sympa, tout est très bien entretenu et en très bon état. Le contact avec les propriétaires était très chaleureux et gentil, ils nous ont donné de très bons conseils pour des excursions. Autre atout : pas de problèmes pour se garer. On ne peut que recommander un séjour dans cet appartement, on y a passé des vacances formidables !

The apartment was exactly as described in the ad. It is furnished in a modern and comfortable way. The area is very calm, and you will always find a parking lot. Everything was very clean and in good condition. The landlords are very nice people, who do their best to be great hosts and can give you great tips on where to go in the area. We can highly recommend a holiday in this apartment.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Coquet in Nice 2 bedroom house with character
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921577a
+33 0618093991
Cimiez Nice
5

Bon petit séjour sur la côte

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Nous sommes vraiment ravis d’avoir choisi cette location, l'appartement est fidèle aux photos sur le site, coquet et très propre avec beaucoup d’équipements pratiques et tout neufs !

La terrasse est très agréable et donne sur une jolie vue de Nice, bien pratique lorsqu’on souhaite se reposer un peu. Nous avons été touchés par la gentillesse des propriétaires, pleins de bons conseils que nous avons bien entendu suivis scrupuleusement sans jamais être déçus, bien au contraire ! Encore grand merci !
Célia L.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Coquet in Nice 2 bedroom house with character
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921577a
+33 0618093991
Cimiez Nice
4

séjour très agréable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour d'une semaine dans ce charmant 2 pièces, très bien agencé et doté d'une superbe terrasse dont nous avons bien profité en y déjeunant en plein soleil à la mi novembre car le logement est très bien exposé et très lumineux également- nous avons aussi profité du jardin agrémenté de 2 orangers ! n'hésitez pas à vous y rendre mais n'oubliez pas malgré tout les marches qu'il faut gravir pour bénéficier d'une vue extra large !

Martine L.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Coquet in Nice 2 bedroom house with character
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921577a
+33 0618093991
Cimiez Nice
5

Un séjour vraiment très agréable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Nous sommes restés à Nice pour des raisons professionnelles pendant un mois et demi, et franchement, nous n'avons pas une seule fois regretté notre choix de location. La terrasse avec sa vue dégagée et son exposition sud-est, constitue un grand atout de cet appartement très propre et très bien emménagé. La déco est sobre, fonctionnelle et très contemporaine. On n'y manque rien, et au besoin on peut toujours demander les propriétaires, qui sont vraiment super! Idéal pour une couple seule ou avec enfant. Pour les gens un peu âgés: il faut faire attention à quelques 90 marches qu'il faut monter pour accéder à la maison. Mais cette montée vaut le coup!
Helpful votes: 4/4