Seasons villa rental - Front of the villa
Front of the villa
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps15
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description
Pool house with 7 bedrooms (2 master suites), 4 and half bathrooms, sleeps 15

* Close to all major attractions (only 4 miles to Disney Maingate). Walking to Walmart

* Quiet, huge, and luxury home with private heated pool and spa

* A Ceiling fan in each room

* In house entertainment: 260 digital HD channels (8 HBO channels) with large screen HDTV, blue ray DVD player

* Free high-speed broadband Wi-Fi and long distance phone (U.S. and Canada only)

* A laptop computer for guest use

* Fully furnished game room with a full size commercial grade pool table

* Kids fun: An Xbox 360 console with selected games and a Nintendo Gamecube with a lot of games

* A gourmet kitchen loaded with all cooking wares. A luxury smoothtop range, a K-cup coffee maker and an

Conventional coffee maker are included.

* Outdoor grills: We have 2, a charcoal and a propane grill

* A formal dining room and a separate breakfast area

* A large family room and a large living room to have two parties going on in the same time

* Walking to a Walmart and many restaurants!

* Stroller, crib, high chair for babies and young children

Relax in this beautiful villa, perfect for a family reunion in the Disney area! The area has too many attractions to list, all within short driving distance. The villa has a screened, heated pool and hot spa with great privacy. It's a perfect place to relax after all day in the parks. Fully air-conditioned with a ceiling fan in each bedroom. For in house entertaining you get over 260 HD digital channels with a large HDTV and blue ray DVD players. An Xbox 360 game console with selected games (bring your own games!) and a Nintendo game console with a lot of games will provide endless fun for children of all ages. Load your iPhone or iPod with your favorite musics and play it with our iPhone dock. You may also enjoy a pool side party with BBQ grills (We have two grills: one charcoal and one propane). We have enough cookware for preparing a big party. You may also indulge yourself by brewing your own favorite gourmet coffee with our K-cup coffee maker (we also have a conventional coffee). The neighborhood has a lakeside trail for you to walk around.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a family of 4. With our children growing up, we are ready to share this beautiful home with our guests. We enjoyed it greatly and so will you!

Close to where the actions are: Disney theme parks, Universal Studios, and Sea World

After exploring all the parks, relax in the back yard in the pool or hot tub, with a drink in your hand.

15 Reviews of Property 921338 in Seasons, Florida

Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
average rating of 4.5 based on 15 reviews
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

We enjoy the pretty and clean house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The listing and photos is exactly on the property. The house was clean and well maintain. due to unforeseen weather the kids did not get to swim in the pool but the owner provide good customer service and refund us the pool heated fee. I would recommend this property to my friend and relative. We enjoy the Universal and Island Adventure park during our stay. But our main goal was the Boston Lobster Feast.
Owner's Response: Thanks Darlene! Happy guests make homeowners happy!
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

Well equipped!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean and by far the most well equipped house we've seen. If you're looking for a nice comfortable 7 bedroom this house is a great choice.
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

Great price for large family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Overall the stay went well and was plenty large enough for our 9 adults and 2 children. We took a baby and was nice having multiple pack and play so we had one downstairs. It rained a lot so the hot tub water was cold. We were going to have it turned on and did not thinking it was going to be warm enough. The twin beds were not very comfortable but I was told the master bedroom was comfortable. I thought the master tub was a jacuzzi but its just a large tub. Garbage only picks up on Monday and upon arrival on Saturday it was over full and was extra bags beside garage torn open. They were torn open by, what we found out later in the week, a large cat. There was only one trash can so there is no way a full house or even the 9 adults we had could not over fill this can. And the plan of leaving it beside the garage is a good idea of the cat wasn't tearing it apart. We originally was mad at the previous remnants and contacted the owner of which he said he would contact the property manager. We never heard from anyone and the trash stated all over the ground for our entire stay. When they mowed they simply pushed it in a pile and mowed around it. We did not pick not up because it had food and dirty diapers all in it and did not have gloves to be messing in someone else's trash. In fear that the previous tenants would be charged I contacted Ben telling him about the cat getting in the trash and have not gotten a response since Saturday and today is Tuesday. Overall I was disappointed with the trash situation, but other than that the house was well worth the money paid and the pool was nice to have.
Owner's Response: First of all, we want to apologize for this guest group. We investigated this and it turned that two of our large trash bins were lost. Now we purchase two new large trash bins and write clear instructions to remind our guests to return emptied trash bins to original places.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Louisiana
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was my first time renting a vacation house and this house exceeded my expectations. I was really impressed and fell in love with this house. It really felt like home away from home. We had a group of 12 people ranging from toddler to adults. This home accommodated us very well. We had more than enough room and did not feel like we were on top of each other. Everything in the home was better than it was described. I would definitely rent this home again and recommend it to others. The owner, Ben, was very helpful and answered any questions in a timely manner.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It's our pleasure to receive nice guests like you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

Home away from home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I were impressed with this home. I was extremely happy that I chose this home as my vacation home, it is exactly as described in the listing and the pictures. The owner, Ben, is very patient and consistent. He answered every question I had prior to my stay and was prompt with each response. The community is very quiet and well kept, and its located close to the necessary stores like Wal-Mart, Publix etc. The home is so comfortable, that we felt right at home. I can't wait to vacation in Kissimmee, FL again, & this is where I'll be staying!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
4

Great location, lovely home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family of 14 gathered at this home for an 11 day stay. There was plenty of room for all of us, and we made great use of the pool and games room. It was just like the photos and it is accurately described. The home is in a quiet neighbourhood, but has very easy access to all the attractions. We found it to be a very convenient location, and the Walmart is within easy walking distance, which is very helpful for stocking up on the basics. The owner was always quick to respond to any questions I had, and was very accommodating. Aside from a few minor issues, the home was perfect for our needs and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again in the future.
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Great Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great communication with Ben during the whole process. Villa is very clean and comfortable. The pool is the warmest I have ever been in. We will definitely be back next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Great stay, no problems

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Myself and my extended family, very much enjoyed our stay at this beautiful home. When we arrived, everything was clean and laid out comfortably. The home is in close proximity to lots of place to eat and shop. Should we decide to vacation in Florida next year, this will definitely be our home away from home. Thanks Ben and Annie for always maintaining an open line of communication with us. God Bless.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
3

Check to make sure everything works - at once!

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We were a team of 10 volleyball players and two team moms staying in the house. It was all that we hoped it to be, however, we arrived to find the trash cans over flowing on the curb with large, black, vulture type birds picking through it. One of the dads ran down to WalMart to purchase trash bags and rubber gloves to pick up the trash and then brought it to a dumpster behind a business. When we got into the house, it was all that was advertised with the exception of a couple of items not working properly. The spa was not working and the lights in the garage were burnt out. It was reported to the two managers, one who was out of state and one who was local. We ended up purchasing lights for the garage so that the kids could go out there to use the gaming tables as we did not hear back about the lights. Bottom line, make sure that you always check everything and report what is not working so that there is no question that is how you found it and you are not questioned about breaking things and then charged.
Owner's Response: Dear Review team: First of all, the hot spa timer is activated only if the travelers ordered hot spa /heated pool with optional payment. This group did not pay for it, and did not try to order it while they stayed. It appears that one of our trash cans was lost due to strong winds, and we have just purchased a bigger trash can to handle overflow trash issues.
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Huge Luxury 7 BR, Pool/spa, 4 miles to Disney, WiFi, HBO cable TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921338
+1 2019250792
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautiful villa, great vacation

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Gracias a Ben, nosotros disfrutamos de unas hermosas vacaciones en el área de Orlando, FL. La casa está en unas excelentes condiciones, contiene todo lo que usted necesita para descansar y disfrutar en familia. La cocina está equipada, los dormitorios limpios y cómodos. La casa está bien localizada, detrás de Mediaval Times en la 192, cerca de todo, Disney World, Sea World, Aquatica, Universal Studios, restaurantes, tiendas, flea market y Walmart. Los extras de la casa son excelentes, piscina, mesa de billar, mesa de hockey, consola de Xbox, consola de Game Cube, Blue Ray, televisores en casi todos los cuartos, computadora y conección a internet Wi Fi. La atención de dueño y sus empleados fue bien grata. Excelente opción para grupos grandes.