San Juan condo rental - View of the Condado Lagoon from the North Facing Terrace1
View of the Condado Lagoon from the North Facing Terrace1
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

San Juan Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 air conditioned bedrooms, 2 full and 1 half bathrooms, sleeps 6.

Enjoy a Penthouse with a 270ยบ view overlooking the Lagoon, the ocean, the bay and the city.

Centrally located in the up and coming frontier between Condado and Miramar, across the new Park on the Condado Lagoon and next to the recently remodeled Conservatory of Music. Spacious and full of light, this two story Penthouse is the perfect place to enjoy the new San Juan.

Tastefully decorated, this Penthouse has a spectacular living/dining/kitchen area with double height ceilings and beautiful views of the ocean and the Condado Lagoon, three air conditioned bedrooms, three bathrooms, two terraces and covered and secure parking. The spacious master bedroom incorporates a comfortable walking closet, and a master bathroom with double sinks, and a private room with shower, toilet and bidet. More pics can be found on facebook. We are listed as shorttermpr. Also check our homeaway listing 921329 for more photos.

Walking distance from Hotels, Casinos, International and Local Restaurants, Bars, Nightclubs as well as many fast food locales.

This is a private community which is a permanent home for most dwelling in this building, so we do ask for you to please be respectful of neighbors during your stay.

We welcome families, family type groups and professional adult groups (preferably couples) 30 and over. Bachelor parties, bachelorette parties and any type of group that is not in search of a safe, peaceful and family oriented place to stay, please refrain from requesting. We do not allow parties or activities of any kind. The property is offered solely for those searching for a nice, family oriented location to sleep and live peacefully with our community.

In order to comply with the building's administration, only guests registered and listed in the contract are allowed in the property.

In order to receive a quote from us, please make sure you add both homeaway.com and vrbo.com to you allowed list so your anti-spam filters do not block us. We usually respond the same day (if received before 7 pm). If you seem to have not received an email from us with a response, please check your spam folder.

Please beware of websites that may seem to be advertising this property at a lower price and may want to provide a discount if you pay upfront. My payment method is Paypal, and in the case of a wire transfer, my Bank is located in Puerto Rico. We have received notification of people that are being tricked into sending wire transfers to Europe. These transactions are fake. I will always provide a Puerto Rico number in my quotes so that you may call and verify any information with me.

Keywords: condo, penthouse, beach, terrace, ocean view

More Details
Hide Details

30 Reviews of Property 921329 in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
average rating of 4.8965516 based on 30 reviews
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
Basra, Iraq
5

Perfect.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Marcos was one of the best hosts I've had from HomeAway. The apartment fit it's description and pictures perfectly. I definitely plan on coming back to Puerto Rico soon and will definitely try to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
4

First Trip to San Juan of many!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Where do I begin!

Marcos was great, from the moment I originally contacted him about the property til the moment we check out. He was very knowlegdeable, had a great response time, which made me very comfortable about staying at this property.

Now for the Penthouse. What you see is truly what you get and some more. I won't lie I had nightmares we would get the exact opposite, but that was not the case. The condo is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. the Penthouse is within walking distance to most of the Condado area such as the beach, restaurants, bars, there is a Wal-mart about 5-10 mins away (walking).

I stayed with 5 other adults and we all loved the Penthouse. I maybe planning a trip back to San Juan and wouldn't think twice about renting again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Beautiful Penthouse With Amazing Views!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Marcos warmly greeted us at his building upon our very late arrival. He took us up to his Penthouse which is spacious, tranquil, amazing, chic, fresh, clean. Marcos gave us great recommendations on the beaches, places to eat and visit. We would highly recommend staying at his Penthouse. Overall this Penthouse is stunning inside & out.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a great time in San Juan. The condo was very conveniently located. We rented a van, but if we ever needed a cab we never had to wait more than 5 mins. The condo was absolutely amazing. My family and I loved it. Marcos was a wonderful host. We highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great stay in San Juan! Marcos attended to everything we needed before our trip and was reached if anything was needed while we were there. We appreciated his promptness. May owners I contacted during the process didn't get back to me for weeks, this was not the case with Marcos!

The condo is fully equipped with everything you could possibly need, even beach chairs, beach towels and an umbrella. There were 6 of us traveling and plenty of room (and more) for us! The condo is within walking distance to most of the Condado area, we walked most areas but did rent a car to go outside of Condado. The area of the condo is OK, but I personally wouldn't suggest going out late at night. Daytime is perfectly fine :)

Overall, we had a wonderful time and we are looking for an excuse to return! Thanks!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Exactly as descibed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the property. Marcos was great and very helpful. This would definitely be our first choice for our next visit.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
From the time of enquiry of the condo to our arrival at San Juan, Marcos has been very approachable and easily reachable by phone and email. After booking our stay at San Juan, we decided to change our agenda slightly and Marcos was extremely flexible with that too. Location and facilities at the condo were fabulous. In addition to extremely comfortable sleeping arrangements and spacious living area, the condo is also equipped with other amenities like coolers, beach chairs, towels, mask and snorkel and body boards. The patio is perfect for sitting outside with the evening breeze. The beach, great restaurants and plaza mercado is an easy walk from the condo. The condo comes with a reserved parking spot which was also convenient for us. When we got there Marcos met us and gave us a small tour and run down of what to do do where which was very helpful. Overall our stay was very comfortable and I highly recommend this location for anyone looking for a place to stay in San Juan
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
Orlando
5

Wonderful property and excellent property manager!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We enjoyed the property very much and found the location to be centrally located to all of the activities and nightlife that we were interested in.

Marcos was extremely helpful and provided us with tons of information on excursions and restaurants both prior to and during our trip.

I would definitely recommend this property to my friends and family.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
DC
5

First Class made for a great Birthday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The pictures are great, but this place comes alive in person. It comfortably accomodated 6 adults. Walking distance to the beach and night life that Condado has to offer and short cab ride to Old San Juan. Very spacious and was perfect for entertaining. This is definitely the way to go/stay next time when I visit Puerto Rico! Thanks for a smooth transaction and for the wealth of information provided Marcos. Will be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious 2 level 3,297 square feet Penthouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p921329
+1 787-5015100
San Juan Puerto Rico
Maryland, USA
5

Penthouse Luxury Vaca

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of four adults found the property to be clean, spacious and very accommodating. The large windows offered great views as well as the two rooftop terraces. The secured parking garage was a bonus as well. The location was great in that we were close to many conveniences. We enjoyed Ocean Park Beach which is super close, good shopping on Ashford Avenue, several trips to Old San Juan, and hooked up with one of the big resorts to take advantage of their excursion trips.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children