Indian Shores condo rental - Watch breathtaking sunsets right from the balcony!
Watch breathtaking sunsets right from the balcony!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms (2 are master suites), 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-8

Beautifully Decorated beachfront condo - Views of the Gulf of Mexico from Living Room balcony and of the Intracoastal Waterway from the first floor Master Bdrm.

Located on the pristine powdery sand beach of INDIAN SHORES. BOTH Master bdrm suites have queen beds and full bathrooms with large luxury showers. Smaller bdrm has twin bed with twin trundle. Flat screen TVs in all bedrooms and Living room. Dining table seats 5. Kitchen bar seats 4. Balcony with dining furniture, sun deck at beach level w/ lounge chairs, grill & direct access to beach. Private covered parking and a private boat dock on the Intracoastal.

FREE internet access, Dishwasher, AC/Heat, Full Kitchen w/ Cooking Utensils, Wash/Dry, Microwave, Refrigerator. Towels and bed linens provided. Completely renovated in August 2012.

Quick run down of our accommodations: - Everything is BRAND NEW!!!

- 3 bedrooms (2 are master suites), 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 7

- 2 of the bedrooms are MASTER SUITES with their own bathroom/luxury shower.

- Master bedrooms both have a queen size bed with posturpedic cushion firm mattress

- One of the Master Bedrooms has a twin trundle bed too!

- small kids bedroom has a trundle bed with two twin posturpedic cushion firm mattresses

- Flat screen TVs in ALL bedrooms as well as living room

- Living room is a 'Google TV' with internet!!!!!

- seating at bar/counter, as well as dining table that seats 5

- Full size washer and dryer located under the large island in the kitchen

- Fully stocked kitchen, including all spices to cook a gourmet meal - just bring your food!

- Balcony has bar height tables and chairs to seat 4 comfortably for a meal

- The Gulf of Mexico is your pool, as we are beachfront and our complex does not have a pool.

Basically, just bring yourselves, your clothes and food and you are all set!

Nearby Activities: Boating/Kayaking, Fishing, Golf, Biking, Restaurants, Shopping, Tennis, Theatre, Theme Parks, Water Sports, Zoo/Wildlife Park Facilities.

In addition to the photos in our listing, we also have a website with additional pictures and area information. Please visit it at: http://www.indianshoresbeachhouse.com This is unit 'B' on our website.

- 3 bedrooms (2 are master suites), 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8 max (two twin trundle beds and two queens)

Follow us on Instagram: @indianshoresbeachhouse

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 920876 in Indian Shores, Florida

Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful and loved it!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Was just as the pictures showed and can't wait to take friends there!! It felt just like home, very clean and quiet. Thank you so much Ivan and Dale for a great vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Can't go wrong with this one.

Can't go wrong with this one.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The Condo is exactly as advertised. Right on the beach and the best part is that it's a small building surrounded by private homes. So the beach is not crowded, plenty of room to spread out.
There were 6 of us and the rooms are spacious so we never felt like we were on top of each other. The kitchen is well furnished, which is a plus when fixing meals at the condo. All appliances are top of the line and quiet.
The owners Ivan and Dale are very attentive and easy to work with.
Will return!! Thanks Ivan and Dale for use of your awesome condo!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A great vacation stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was more than we expected. VERY clean, totally updated with awesome gulf views. The recent upgrades are as nice as we'd have in our own home. The owners were great to deal with. The area was full of good restaurants and fun things to do. Will definitely visit again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful with breath taking views!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was beautifully decorated with amazing views of the ocean. Quiet and peaceful, even during spring break. Very nice for a vacation with the family. We have 2 teenagers, a toddler, and an infant and they all had a blast and it was nice not having to deal with the crowds. Very spacious with plenty of room for the family. Lots of wonderful restaurants around, some in walking distance. White sand beaches with peaceful waves. We have been taking Spring Break vacations for 17 years and this was the best beach vacation rental we have stayed at!! The owners were very kind and helpful making sure we had everything we needed and more. Cleaning crew also does an immaculate job!!

Thanks for everything!!
Barbara, Eddie, Kaiya, Nigel, Chase and Ethan
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful condo on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything was just as advertised in the pictures. The balcony overlooks the water. I sat there every morning and evening. It was quite spacious for six of us. There was plenty of beach equipment for many activities. The owner was available to take care of all concerns immediately and wanted to know about any concerns. It was the best vacation ever.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

Absolutely Charming Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Exceptional Condo! My family had the luxury of spending Mother's Day here and it was just perfect! The home is so well appointed and comfortable. It looks exactly how the pictures depict and was very clean upon arrival. The owners obviously put a great deal of thought into the rental. You literally need nothing but your clothes. Great local restaurants are nearby and the beachfront feels very private. Public access is pretty far down the beach, so it was never crowded. Would definitely stay here again & would recommend to others! Just beautiful!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN
5

Perfect View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed at this condo last week and loved it! It has a gorgeous view of the gulf & is very clean & comfortable. We also loved how quiet the area around the condo is & really enjoyed the almost private beach area in front of the condo. We hope stay here again in the future!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Spot for Beach Lovers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a very restful and enjoyable holiday at this very homely condo. The location is perfect for beach lovers with enough activities and days out nearby to keep the children happy when you can tear yourself away from the beautiful beach. The condo is very comfortable and has every amenity that you could possibly need. We can't wait to return and would highly recommend this accommodation to friends and family.
Owner's Response: What you state is what we set out for when purchasing, renovating and furnishing! It's truly a home away from home for us and our guests! Thank you and we look forward to your return!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Directly on the Gulf - Has TWO MASTER SUITES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920876
+1 915-7279
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Floyd - California

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We had a wonderful time at the condo and were extremely pleased with the accommodations. The unit was very well equipped, comfortable and clean. We all commented on the lovely decor, it was truly a fabulous beach house. The pictures presented on the website were spot on and gave you the entire layout. Having three separate full baths and a TV in each bedroom was a bonus. Each couple had their own private retreat. The balcony was perfect for sunset/people watching, and the beach access was so convenient. The sea shells were amazing and added yet another reason to walk in the waves. The location is a definite plus, close to restaurants and the trolley. We loved the laid back atmosphere or the entire area. PJ's Restaurant was a hit with us "oyster lovers", reasonably priced and a fun atmosphere.
The owners were great to deal with and very prompt in answering any questions/concerns we had prior to our arrival.
This is one of the nicest properties we've encountered and would not hesitate to recommend it to our friends and family. We are hoping to make a return trip ourselves in the near future.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your detailed review. I'm sure this will be a big help for folks considering our condo. This is our home away from home, and we like our guests to feel that way too! Sounds like you had a great time. Looking forward to accommodating you again and others that will appreciate it the same! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 4/4