Las Vegas house rental - Vegas Villa
Vegas Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description

Pictures feature 2 homes. The Vegas Villa and the Mountain Pool Villa.

Rates for the Mountain Pool Villa: Week nights = $238 a night , Weekend nights = $268 a night. Please email for total pricing and listing information link.

***April Specials***

10% off April 21st - May 4th

5% off May 5th - May 19th

We are not available for the EDC weekend of June 19 - 23. Please be aware that we are not accepting short term rentals from June 1st - July 3rd. We are only accepting 1.5 month rentals for the entire month of June during the World Series of Poker period.

Rental Rate Minimums:

2 night rental rate minimum for rentals starting less than 1 month from now.

3 nights starting between 1 - 2 months from now.

4 nights starting between 2 - 3 months from now.

5 nights starting between 3 - 12 months from now.

*Example: 2 nights can be rented 2 - 3 months from now, but the rate will be for 4 nights.

Here is the room setup:

(Upstairs)

Master Room = 1 King

Room 2 = 1 King

Room 3 = 1 Queen

Room 4 (Open room) = 1 Full size Futon and 1 Twin

(Downstairs)

Room 5: 1 Queen and 1 Twin

The vacation home is located just 8 - 15 mins west of the Las Vegas strip. The modern decor and stunning 18 ft vaulted ceilings provides a relaxing environment for the perfect vacation home choice.

Features:

- 2600 sq ft of spacious living area

- Fully Furnished

- Recently updated with new paint, carpet, and flooring

- Ping Pong Table

- 51' Plasma and 32' LCD in the Master bedroom. Both TV's are equipped with the Roku streaming player with Netflix, national news (NBC, FOX, CBS etc) sports, Disney, and many other channels in HD. Cable TV in the Pool Villa.

- Wifi high speed internet included

- Full kitchen with all appliances including a small toaster oven, microwave, coffee maker, and Brita water filter. Equipped with the essentials.

- Laundry room with washer and dryer. Iron and board.

Check-in: 5:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am. Check-in and check-out times can be flexible. Please ask for details.

**Please inquire about snowbirds and special rates for stays longer than one week or month

Premier Location: The home is located at one of the newer and established communities in the West area of Las Vegas. Situated next to the Lakes and the prestigious Summerlin area.

Unlike other vacation homes that are situated in the older and 'rougher' side of town (North and East area), this home is across from the renowned Spanish Trail Country Club that is home to celebs and the very wealthy with multi-million dollar mansions.

Fun Fact: Prince Jefri of Brunei owns a $60 million 100,000 sq ft Mega-Compound in Spanish Trails that was home to Michael Jackson for several months!

Proximity : - 8-15 mins to the strip (Simply take Tropicana Ave straight down to New York-New York on Las Vegas Blvd)

- 2 mins to the 215 freeway

- 5 mins to Walmart, Walgreens, Target, Smiths food centre, Wells fargo, Bank of America

- 5 mins to In n Out Burger, McDonalds, Starbucks, Panera Bread, Yogurtland, Applebee's, Denny's, Panda express, Ihop

- 8 mins to outdoor Mini golf and Chuck E Cheese's

- 10-15 mins to golf courses ie. TPC Summerlin, Siena, Arroyo, El Capitan, Angel Park, Tudor Park, Palm Valley, Durango Hills, Highland Falls, Rhodes Ranch

- 15 mins to acclaimed outdoor malls - Town Square and Tivoli Village

- 20 mins to McCarran International Airport, Las Vegas/Sands Expo/Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area, Premium Outlets, Chinatown

- 1 hr to Hoover Dam and Mount Charleston Peak Ski Area

- 2.5 hrs to Grand Canyon

More Details
Hide Details

Hi, I'm Jason. My partner Jimmy and I manage vacation homes of different sizes and amenities. You can be sure to find a house that will fit the requirements you are looking for.

All of the houses I manage are located in safe and newer areas of Las Vegas.

The Vegas Villas offer the best accommodations at exceptional value. They provide a relaxing environment for the perfect vacation home choice.

It features many amenities such as a pool, hot tub, pool table, ping pong table, putting green, 50' TVs, BBQ, Wifi internet, Roku streaming player and many more.

With 50+ positive reviews, rest assure that you will have an amazing experience staying in one the Villas.

My other listings and reviews https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/981582

27 Reviews of Property 920579 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
average rating of 4.5925927 based on 27 reviews
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Hi Jason,

The vacation home was wonderful. AC/Heat turned off and towels were left in the laundry room. Thanks for all of your help. We will definitely keep you in mind :)
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Outstanding stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property is located off the strip in a very nice development. The area is clean and very quiet. The inside of the home was beautiful. The kitchen had all of the supplies we needed. The downstairs bedroom had two beds with a bathroom near by. Upstairs had a loft with two beds. Then there was 3 extra bedrooms with beds. There was another bathroom upstairs and the master bedroom had a private bathroom. There was only 5 of us, but it slept up to 12 people. The strip was less than 15 minutes away. There were shopping centers, walmart etc, less than 5 minutes away. We didnt spend much time in the home, but it was nice to come back and relax in a place that felt like home.

Jason was very kind and helpful during the whole process. I booked the home in November for February. His response time has always been less than 24 hours and he went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

We would definitely come back again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our group came to Vegas for work and decided to rent a house instead of staying on The Strip. The house was in a nice and quiet neighborhood just a few minutes off The Strip.

We really enjoyed the pool/ping pong table in the house. We loved the arrangement of the house and were pleased to find towels, detergent, kitchen items, and other household necessities already there for us! The free wi-fi in the house was also extremely helpful.

It was a very pleasant stay and we would definitely come back again. Thank you Jason for having us!
Helpful votes: 6/9
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Jason and Jimmy, Thanks again for a great house and experience during my visit.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Great Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great stay here on our family vacation. The location is close to the strip but far enough away to be quiet. It is close to the freeway so Lake Mead and the Dam Tour, Red Rock Canyon and other spots are a quick trip. The house was clean and plenty big for our family of six. The pool is nice but note that it is not heated. We didn't know this and didn't use it on our fall visit. Jason was very helpful and responsive to our needs.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Will rent again!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Of the three houses that I've rented over the past five years in Vegas, this one tops the list and I am set on renting from this company in the future. Everything that I needed was available, the house was more than comfortable and it was set up appropriately for a family of five (actually there was plenty of room for two families of five there!!!) Jason and Jimmy were also extremely good communicators, they obviously take their job seriously! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome place for get together!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a 25 years reunion of school buddies..House is very well furnished and has almost everything you need. Jason has been such a good host . We communicated everything via email and things went smoothly!!. Thank you Jason
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

The house was beautiful, spacious, and clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The house was beautiful, spacious, and clean. It was perfect for a group of 7 people. Jason was really helpful and let us in the house before check in time on a cold, rainy day.

Location was perfect, close to the strip and yet away from the craziness of the strip. I would definitely recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My teammates and I were in Vegas for a Volleyball Tournament and wanted to stay in a place away from the strip. During our search for a place to stay we came across The Mountain Pool Villa and knew right away that this was the place we wanted to spend the weekend in.

The pictures depicted a beautiful/well-taken care of home and the reviews were amazing. I was very pleased to receive a quick response from the Jason, seeing as how we were anxious to book this place.

Jason was always quick to respond to any questions we had and made the booking process very easy and comfortable. We had an amazing weekend, very quiet neighborhood. It was nice to be able to relax and play some ping pong after a day filled with Volleyball.

I would definitely recommend this place to anybody looking to stay in a nice comfortable place away from the night life going on in the strip.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Vegas Villa - 8 mins to Strip, Pool Table, Ping Pong *April Special 5-10% off
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920579
Las Vegas Nevada
5

You have a wonderful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We enjoyed the stay, we had fun and you have a wonderful house. I will keep you in mind if we go back or I know of someone heading out that way. Thanks for a great weekend!
Helpful votes: 1/1