Tempe house rental - Pebble tech pool with water fall, gazebo and hot tub to end an amazing day!
Pebble tech pool with water fall, gazebo and hot tub to end an amazing day!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
 

Tempe House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths, sleeps 6 - 2500+ sq ft

****Click the orange ‘Book it Now’ button to CHECK rates and availability!****

Gorgeous NON SMOKING INSIDE AND OUT home awaits in this gated community.. private pool, hot tub, wifi and 3 hole putting green with pvt universal gym. Centrally located within minutes of Sky Harbor Airport! Special summer rates and weekly discounts! With over 330 days of sunshine a year this is the place to vacation. Abundant events, activities both leisurely & exciting. These include Major League Baseball Spring Training, Barrett Jackson Auto Auction, Fiesta Bowl, Phx Open, Scottsdale Arabian Horseshow, upscale and casual dining options nearby, shopping galore, numerous golf courses, sports venues, casinos, ASU and so much more! Choose to relax or enjoy all that Arizona has to offer. Large, & conveniently organized kitchen has amenties for comfort & elegant meals. In addition to living room with large screen tv, this home has an elegant french flair formal dining room, master bedroom has over sized tub, double sinks, large vanity area & custom closets. Beautiful pool with waterfall complete this Home Away

Education: Only five miles to the largest University in the United States! Arizona State University has more than 100,000 enrollments with schools of business, law, medicine and more. This home is located in a private gated community in South Tempe and is part of the Tempe Union High School District which includes seven high schools. It is also in the heart of the Kyrene Elemenatry School District -- one of the top districts in the State of Arizona.

Athletics : Situated near the Arizona Cardinal Training Facility, the Arredondo Sports Complex and the Ken MacDonald Golf Course there is plenty of sports in the local area, ranging from softball, soccer, baseball, golf, water sports and more.

Entertainment : Tempe's Improv Comedy Club, ASU'S Gammage AuditorIum (Symphony) Arizona Science Center, Major League Baseball Spring Training, Barrett Jackson Auto Auction, Fiesta Bowl, Phoenix Open, Scottsdale Arabian Horseshow, upscale and casual dining options nearby, shopping galore, numerous golf courses, sports venues, casinos, and so much more!

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 920491 in Tempe, Arizona

Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 28 reviews
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
REGINA SASKATCHEWAN
5

amazing getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family and I stayed for a week at this amazing property. Our every need was taken care of from juicers and blenders and spices to fruit you can pick off of the trees. We were so comfortable that we forgot to leave some days! The hot tub is fabulous and Frank answered my questions with no delay! We would highly recommend this property to everyone! ps The bottle of wine was a nice touch But I could not find a corkscrew I took care of that the next day. No big deal
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Your house was great

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you very much, your house was great and we really enjoyed ourselves. It worked out perfect, couldn't have been better. I will recommend it strongly and will return with my family for sure.

Again thanks,

Dale
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
5

Une maison vaste d'une élégance raffinée

Une maison vaste d'une élégance raffinée
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Tout était parfait, à commencer par la chambre des maîtres spacieuse et claire, le salon-salle à dîner décoré "à la française", la cuisine exceptionnellement bien équipée, le 2e salon, etc. etc. Nous avons pu visiter les environs de Phoenix et revenir nous reposer le soir, dans un environnement calme et agréable. Pas de bruit, pas de circulation tapageuse! Nous avons profité aussi de la piscine, bien que l'eau ait été un peu fraîche, car les nuits ont été plutôt froides lors de notre séjour.
Beaucoup d'attention a été apportée aux détails qui rendent la vie facile : serviettes, savon, détergent, etc.; rien ne manquait. Il y avait même un peu de nourriture non périssable, dans le frigo (ketchup, moutarde, vinaigrette, etc.) et dans les armoires (riz, céréales) et on nous invitait à nous en servir à notre convenance.
Je recommande sans hésiter cette propriété à qui veut se reposer dans un cadre agréable, élégant et d'une propreté impeccable. Les trois chambres à coucher permettent d'avoir chacun un coin privé, ce qui est fort agréable en voyage. Nous avons aussi beaucoup apprécié la connexion Wi-Fi.

Nous avons exploré le "Verde Canyon" en train, une excursion fort intéressante avec des paysages spectaculaires. Nous avons pris des multitudes de photos. C'est à vivre!
Nous avons aussi parcouru la "Apache Trail" en voiture: une expédition que nous ne sommes pas prêts d'oublier! Le chemin se promène à flanc de montagne et j'avoue avoir eu quelques palpitations.
Si vous allez à Phoenix, ne manquez pas le jardin botanique : vous y découvrirez une végétation typique des régions désertiques.
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Everything is Great Here at the House

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great week.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We love the House

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house is wonderful -- very unique and comfortable.

Had a fantastic stay in this very nice and comfortable home.

If our daughter remains in Phoenix, we would love to stay in your home again.
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our stay at your home in Tempe was better than expected. This has been the 6th home we have rented for vacations. And it has been the cleanest by far.. and that is what gets the 5 stars .. Your home was very neat and clean. thankyou for that. Its always great to arrive and find it better than you think it will be.
I guess I may just point out that there were no real outdoor dishes to speak off. No glass dishes allowed outside.. ( and I can totally understand that, makes sense!) But for people coming from a rainy area, all we wanted to do was to be outdoors. Have all our meals outside, etc... So that's my only down side.
It needs dishes, and drinking glasses,things to use outside. Otherwise, its the best vacation rental that we have rented.
The owner is easy to work, and ready to help out. Its close to whatever you need. Thanks again, I would definitely rent again. And he refunds your deposit right away.. :) Thanks again..
Seattle Wa.
Owner's Response: Thank you Louise. Your review was spot on and we took to heart your advice. We are actively working to find the right outdoor dishes and stemware for guests to use. Thanks for the recommendation and we look forward to your return:-)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

It's a wonderful place!

It's a wonderful place!
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We just want to thank you for contributing to our wonderful weekend in Arizona. Everything about your house was wonderful. From the living quarters to the pool to the putting green, Susan, myself and certainly our kids and spouses (the volley ball net was getting a lot of use) had a great time. Not to mention that the wedding at the Botanical Gardens was magical.

It's a wonderful place! Nice touch with the wine.

Thanks so much,
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
5

2nd time's even better

2nd time's even better
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is the 2nd time we've stayed here and it was just as memorable as the first. It felt like we were "coming home". The house was clean and welcoming. The pool was fantastic and the weather was perfect. Can't wait to come back again. The owners are always helpful and quick to answer emails and questions. Thanks again for a great vacation.

carolyn
Owner's Response: Its so nice to hear from return customers and to serve such wonderful customers. Thank you for letting us know that we continue to provide that great "coming home" feeling when you are away from home. Thanks for being such fabulous clients and looking forward to your return next year!
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
5

Better than Expected ! Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I would recommend this property to any family. We stayed (6 adults) at this beautiful new house on May 8, 2013 until May 15, 2013. My niece was graduating from ASU. This house was secure, clean, organized and fully equipped with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and the bedrooms were separated enough, so that early risers did not disturb others while preparing breakfast. The backyard was perfect and private. We used the hot tub and pool daily, sometimes even in the evening. The kitchen was a good size for fixing meals for our family.It was nice to have the comforts of home at the end of the day. The owner Frank could not have been more accommodating, he always responded quickly to any emails. Most of our questions were answered by reading "Making Your Stay A Great One" It was very well written and the pictures explained everything. The bottle of wine was an unexpected treat. Thank you for sharing your Sun Castle with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Luxury European Home in the Heart of Everything!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920491
+1 4808320437
Tempe Arizona
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

A message from return customers...

  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house was perfect. The water was great! We definitely could tell a difference with the Solar pool heater. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1