Miami Beach condo rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Miami Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2br 2ba, sleeps 4 - OCEAN FRONT& OCEAN VIEW!!! 5 STAR!

OCEAN FRONT& OCEAN VIEW!!! LUXURY BOUTIQUE 2br/bath, kitchen, living/dinning room. 2 TV's, Floor to ceiling marble bathrooms with gold fixtures. 3rd unit from beach; have best views of beach/bay on balcony. You are getting more then what you pay for here, I think it's fair to say that.

5 star Hotel Amenities includes the use of 2 pools, bar,salon,(valet parking,additional charge) 2 Jacuzzi s, Beach access, Gift shop,salon, world known shulas steak house

*smoking allowed on balcony not inside unit.

Free Wi-Fi + Free cable.

Kitchen and bathrooms are made of marble tiles

kitchen has custom fridge/freezer, microwave, stove top, oven dual sink.

Washer/dryer on every floor

-Shabbat elevator

25 Reviews of Property 920375 in Miami Beach, Florida

Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
average rating of 4.44 based on 25 reviews
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
5

Among The Best of Miami Beach Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just completed a wonderful week of rest and relaxation in this lovely condo. We have visited Miami Beach many times and would rate this rental among the best of Miami Beach accommodations. The apartment is tastefully and comfortably decorated, with thoughtful touches throughout. The view of the ocean and the bay is spectacular. The property is very clean and well maintained. We felt a sense of tranquility and serenity in the apartment and looked forward to returning to it when we were out. Jonathan (the owner) was accommodating and available. We would highly recommend this property and look forward to renting it again in the future.

David and Rose Zolty
Toronto
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
5

Great appartment, location, balcony & views!!!

Great appartment, location, balcony & views!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The appartment is nicely decorated, with an outstanding view of the ocean and sunsets thrue the balcony. The location and the facilities of the hotel were on par to what we expected. The owner is a phone call away.
Only for 5, a sofá 've been better than a mattress.
Highly recommended and will deffinetley come again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
4

Wonderful vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The apartment exceeded our expectations. Very comfortable, well located with excellent amenities. Being located within a hotel was a plus ... We were able to utilize hotel concierge and pool. Shula's , the restaurant within the property is one of the best steak houses on South Beach.. View of the pool and ocean was excellent. Hope to return
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
4

Great Value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The views are fantastic. The unit was very clean and comfortable. The owner was very responsive to all of our questions. It was hard to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
Lexington, KY
4

Beautiful balcony views of both ocean & bay!

Beautiful balcony views of both ocean & bay!
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The amenities we cared about are the ones we received! Great location for a great price; steps from the beach;beautiful views; nice firm bed in master bedroom; extra bedroom for guest whom we entertained; great restaurant (Schula's) for dining plus excellent available room service; good nearby food markets for cooking in condo. Beach chairs & towels provided & good food at beach bar. Last but not least, owner, Jonathan, is very accessible & "johnny on the spot" for any type of inquiry. We felt so connected & cared for. Would certainly return.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
5

A wonderful and relaxing getaway for our family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
There is no vacation rental apartment in South Miami beach in comparison to this one. I stayed here and also numerous others,everything about this unit and the location is impeccable the price is just right. You get so much for steps away to the Beach and pool.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we look forward to having you again soon!
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
5

Great Pick!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I'm totally in love with this place! Owner was available to explain the entire rental process to me and he even made sure to touch base when we arrived. I used the kitchen more than I thought since my kids didn't want to leave the pool or beach for more than 20 mins. It was really wonderful and I'm very satisfied. Oh and the views!!!!!! I didn't realize that we were going to be right on the beach and ocean!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response, you are not the 1st group to come not knowing the building with ON the ocean, We hope to have you again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
4

Great..recommend it...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Despite what the other person wrote...HIGHLY recommend. Owner is a phone call away. It is an apartment, so of course bring your own supplies..(food, TOWELS, and other personal items)..Nobody wants to use someone elses towels. Blocks from South Beach. Will return
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response, you were a delight to accomadate
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
5

Impressive resort impeccable location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The owner Jonathan who is most gracious and helped us coordinate our trip was very kind and charming.the facilities of the building were on par to what we expected the unit was nicely decorated with an outstanding view of the ocean overall we enjoyed our stay and will deffinetley come again.
business
Miami Beach Alexander Hotel OCEAN FRONT 5 star resort Blocks from South Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920375
+1 212 4704587
Miami Beach Miami Area
1

Fair warning - stay away.

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
A huge disappointment. Dirty, neglected, non-functioning and an owner with a major bad attitude. Stained furniture, stained bedding, stained pillows. No hand towels, dishtowels, bathmats. One bath/shower non-functioning. Both toilets running (despite best efforts of very nice maintenance man). Squashed cockroach on kitchen cabinet, dried food on dining room table, multiple burned out light bulbs, food behind furniture. Hair in both bathrooms and kitchen floor. Resort features non-functioning due to renovations that the owner would have known about when we rented this. Any one of these things would have been irritating - all of them made it intolerable - and the owner blew off our complaints (suggested we could pay for additional cleaning; didn't need hand towels, bath mats or dishtowels, etc.) We could go on. We had booked for 2 weeks and left after 4 nights. We have rented many properties in several countries - and this was truly the worst (and, unfortunately, the most expensive) property and the rudest owner. There are lots of rentals in the Miami area - find another one. If we could give this no stars we would.
Owner's Response: In 10 years I have never dealt with such tenants. They complained the minute they made there reservation on the spelling of there last name. When I was contacted about uncleanliness my cleaning company said " these people are just trying to get a discount we spent 5.5 hours in the apartment and it is sparkling. When I sent my maintnace crew over to fix burnt our lights they confirmed to me that these people COMPLAINED ABOUT EVERYTHING EVEN THE WEATHER. You are in an apartment, NOT A HOTEL. We cannot leave endless supplies for you to use as they get stolen. Every issue that you complained about we fixed. Now seeing this review we see a lot of new bogus claims. You did not come for somewhere to stay, you came to complain.
Helpful votes: 0/2