Madeira Beach house rental - Front Entrance
Front Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 9

This four bedroom/two bath home located in beautiful Madeira Beach – is just minutes from John’s Pass and walking ( 7min) distance from lushes beaches. This 2,000 square-foot home boasts brand new bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen, all completely renovated in 2011.

The home also boasts a very private, gorgeous fenced in patio, featuring a brand new 24x10 foot veranda, great for entertaining and to keep you cool and dry. Looking to relax? Enjoy spending your days lounging by the heated pool, or perhaps you wish to get in a workout? Switch on the remote controlled Endless Pool® Wave Pool to swim laps against the current.(YouTube-Florida Pool). This can also be endless hours of fun for the children. Once your day in the sun is over, hop into your private enclosed personal outdoor shower under the stars to rinse off. The fully lit outdoor patio comes equipped with a Char-Broil® Gas Grill, and a beautiful table with seating for six.

Extras: Your rental will also include full access to the home’s outside storage room, including fully functional washer and dryer along with anything and everything you could need to make your trip to the beach that much easier including: bikes, cooler, beach cart with portable umbrella, lawn chairs amongst others.

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 920358 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
average rating of 4.965517 based on 29 reviews
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Incredible house, exceeds all expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The positives about this house are endless. From the location to the heated pool right in the backyard it is perfect for families looking to get away. The amenities provided in this home are above and beyond. If you are planning to visit Madeira Beach this is the place to stay. John's Pass is a 3 minute drive and the beach is just an 8 minute walk. The backyard is incredibly private and the kids will never want to leave the pool. My family and I look forward to our next stay at this property!
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Girls Time Out Beach Party

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
A wonderful location for our family get-together, of 3 generations. The house was clean and comfortable. The heated pool and patio was a favorite. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Ewa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great House and Pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Loved the house and the kids loved the pool. Everything was clean and well maintained. Had all the amenities that my house had and more. Very quiet street, felt secluded. The beach was within walking distance and Johns Pass was only minutes down the road. The owner was also great as we had left behind an item and the owner was able to find it and mail it back to us. Would stay at this residence again.
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

EXCELLENT VACATION HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
i have stayed at a lot of VRBO places and rate this as the VERY BEST yet. Extremely clean, everything in excellent condition! Pool is constantly heated,wave machine is awesome, many pool toys for kids, free bikes and everything you need for the beach. Complete upstairs bedroom for kids with TV and lots of WI-Fi games. Backyard is very tropical and private. Huge Grill. Excellent for two people to full families with children. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
wisconsin
4

mom of five

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We loved this property, especially with the pool and shower in the backyard. Very private and all you need is provided. We will definitely recommend it to anyone. Madiera Beach had dolphins swimming in the morning and evening and the beach was clean. A cooler to take to the beach, sun umbrella and chairs would be great if you fly in.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing time at Madeira Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family had an amazing time in this house and at Madeira beach. The house was so well taken care of and clean. The layout was fantastic and we had more than enough space for my family of 4. We were surprised at how well stocked the house was.The outside pool area was fantastic. It was about 90 degrees every day we were there and the pool was a fantastic feature. The kids very much enjoyed the "wave machine" in the pool. We loved the landscaping in the backyard. Very pretty. I also loved how private the backyard was and how quiet the neighborhood was. My 5 year old made all the little geckos in the backyard her "pets"! :)

Now the beach at Madeira is fantastic!!! I loved how clean the beaches were and they were not at all crowded. This area is simply beautiful.

Thanks for an amazing stay Ewa. We hope to have the pleasure to rent from you again

Vesna
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, Florida
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house was beautiful, spacious and accommodating. We were surprised to see how many details and extra thought had been out into the place. There was everything fr sugar and salt to a juicer expression maker to pool toys. Upon arrival I had a question regarding uncovering the pool and the owner was quick to pick up and address my question. Great stay, great price! We took a few bike rides to the beach (5 min Max) and walking was about 10 minutes. Everything was close by too. Love love loved everything! Thanks again, we'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Everything was amazing, from the private, tropical like setting around the pool to the shower in the master suite, to the quaint down town area. Our family loved it, and I'm sure we'll be back in the future.
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Florida vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The house was great. It had everything that we needed for the beach and was clean - very nice. The decor was updated and the master shower was awesome. We plan to make this location a annual event and we would recommend this house as perfect place for a large family.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
IN
5

Brenda M

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We just got back from our stay here. It was perfect for our family! We have three young boys and loved the quiet, safe neighborhood. It was a short walk to the beach, and the cart provided helped a lot. Madeira beach was much quieter and more laid back than Clearwater. However Clearwater wasn't too far away and we were able to take the boys there for a pirate cruise. The house was exactly like the pictures and extremely clean. We loved how private and quiet it was. The morning swims were peaceful and shaded (which was great for my fair skinned husband and son). The boys enjoyed the upstairs bunk beds and games - the steep stairs did make us a little nervous, but our youngest managed just fine!
The owner was very helpful and quick in responding to any questions we had. We would book this house again and will highly recommend it to our friends and family.
It was a wonderful vacation - thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1