Lake Havasu City mobile home rental - Night time lights on the patio deck. Time for the golf cart parade to go by. Fun
Night time lights on the patio deck. Time for the golf cart parade to go by. Fun
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lake Havasu City Mobile Home Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 bathroom + Vanity in bedroom. sleeps 4 in beds + air-mattress

Enjoy a cup of coffee on the edge of the lake and watch the sun come up. Or enjoy your favorite cocktail with incredible sunset views over the water. Launch your fishing boat or fish from the shoreline or local piers at site six.

2 Bed home in the Beachcomber Resort which is on the island near site six launch ramp.

Resort has a large Pool, Spa, Horse Shoe pits, etc.

This is a very nice unit with nice and comfortable furniture and a big patio. It's great for a family that wants to go boating and still be able to come and go from the water all day.

Boat in the morning, head back to the house for breakfast or lunch, boat mid day, go back to BBQ or order pizza and go out for a night ride. It's the best way to spend a vacation on the lake.

No smoking. No parties or large groups. No pets. This is a very nice resort and I don't want to get into trouble or get kicked out due to disrespectful guests, so please play by the rules and let's all be friends.

If interested, email me the dates that you would like to use the place and I will reply with availability.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 920266 in Lake Havasu City, Arizona

On the Island in Havasu. Just Steps from the Water
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
On the Island in Havasu. Just Steps from the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920266
+1 626 922-4448
Lake Havasu City Arizona
5

Awesome vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was very nice and nicely furnished and very clean. This was my families first time renting a property vs. trailer camping and we loved it. The owner was very easy to deal with and was prompt with responses when ever I had a question. We would absolutely do this again.....Thank you!!!!
business
On the Island in Havasu. Just Steps from the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920266
+1 626 922-4448
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Mountain West
5

Delightful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The Beachcomber Resort is a well-maintained, secure and quiet RV and mobile home community "on the island," right on the water, with its own boat launching facility and dock complex. The description of the property is accurate: the mobile home is light and airy, roomy and fully furnished,down to all kitchen utensils and coffee filters! It is clean and well-maintained. Parking is a problem in the resort, but there is adequate parking for one vehicle plus. The beds are very comfortable. Kitchen cabinets and a hardwood-appearing floor are new. The residents in the community are very friendly, seeking you out and trying to make you feel welcome, yet respectful of your privacy. The owner was available by phone and responsive to our questions. The outside deck is large and a great place for breakfast, but views are limited. The city is within a short drive, but you do need a car. There is a 3 1/2 mile paved biking and jogging path just outside of the resort. This is a very nice place to stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
On the Island in Havasu. Just Steps from the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920266
+1 626 922-4448
Lake Havasu City Arizona
Rancho Cucamonga
5

I can't wait to go back

I can't wait to go back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I loved it!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
On the Island in Havasu. Just Steps from the Water
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920266
+1 626 922-4448
Lake Havasu City Arizona
4

Great, cozy little place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I stayed here with another family and we had a blast! We didn't even feel cramped for the number of bodies we had in there. The A/C worked great so it wasn't ever too hot inside. The beds were comfortable. Its decorated very tastefully and has been updated with a nice light-colored wood flooring. The ceilings were quite high, so you didn't feel like you were in a crampy little mobile home. Very clean!! My favorite part was the big wrap-around deck where I enjoyed my coffee in the mornings and where the boys enjoyed a nice game of poker at night. You can see the water from the rental and the entire complex had friendly residents. I would recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2