West Yellowstone townhome rental - Attractive setting with upper level views!
Attractive setting with upper level views!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

West Yellowstone Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This beautiful home is close to downtown West Yellowstone and only blocks from Yellowstone National Park. Completely remodeled with everything in the house new March of 2011. Tile and carpet flooring, Corian countertops, tile shower and large jetted tub are just a few of the amenities for your use. Kitchen is fully stocked including a wine refrigerator. Gas fireplace, satellite TV, 55' flatscreen, DVD and Wi-Fi. Phone service w/ free local calls. There is a large deck overlooking the street w/ gas BBQ grill and outdoor furniture. The leather furniture, large dining room table, plush bedrooms and extravagant bathrooms will make you feel like your home. Just minutes from the best fishing in the world! Madison, Gallatin, Firehole, Yellowstone and Henry's Fork rivers are all close. Hebgen, Henry's and Yellowstone Lakes too! Summer or winter this is an outdoor paradise-----------

Park the car or snowmobiles in the 2-car garage. Take off your wet waders and put them on the automatic air dryers before you even go inside. This has it all. Call now to reserve your time in heaven!

Keywords: Vacation rental, luxurious, Yellowstone, fishing, deck, vacation home, fireplace, jetted tub, garage, snowmobiling, bicycling, cross-country skiing, photography, Yellowstone Park, West Yellowstone

More Details
Hide Details

Easy in town convenience! Within walking distance to shops, restaurants, fly shops and entertainment.

20 Reviews of Property 348778 in West Yellowstone, Montana

Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
Jersey City, NJ
5

Awesome place to be in!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
A perfect place to stay during a Yellowstone visit. I loved this place. Its very beautiful, very clean and very spacious and convenient too! The owner is very helpful. I would definitely recommend it.
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
Mississippi
5

Perfect spot for exploring Yellowstone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family of seven adults found this condo to be the perfect place to spend 4 nights during our stay in Yellowstone. It is located right on the edge of West Yellowstone's downtown which is perfect for walking to restaurants, bars and other activities at night. It is only 3 blocks from the West Yellowstone entrance and takes only about 15 minutes to get to the main loop inside the park. This exit is perfect for seeing wildlife in the morning and evening as well. The condo is spacious, comfortable, has all basic amenities and very clean. We found the patio balcony to be a great place to spend most evening overlooking the town. The condo is also right next Cafe Madriz, a highly rated restaurant in West Yellowstone which smells wonderful and made our nights on the balcony even more pleasant.
Rocky, realtor/owner of the condo was so helpful throughout our trip. Not only does he have great customer service and return phone calls in odd hours of the night, but when leaving my phone charger behind he quickly mailed it back to me the very next day. I would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a nice, comfortable place to stay right outside of Yellowstone. You can't beat the location (easy to divide sight seeing into two days), or the helpful staff!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
United States
5

West Yellowstone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Enjoyed staying at white heron condo thoroughly. The place is updated, clean, very homey, very convenient to Yellowstone and clean as well as exceedingly comfortable. Few blocks from West Yellowstone entrance and perfect location to explore Yellowstone. Would recommend this property highly and would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
5

Great condo in West Yellowstone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Staying at the White Heron rental condo contributed greatly to our excellent visit to Yellowstone National Park. My husband, son and I enjoyed the spacious condo, and the great attention to detail that is reflected in how it is furnished with taste and for comfort and convenience. The listing description was accurate, but I felt that the place exceeded my expectations. The living/dining room furniture, the kitchen equipment, and the beds were of high quality. The place was very clean and well maintained. Daily amenities from laundry detergent to a fully stacked spice rack were conveniently provided. After long days of hiking, it was a pleasure coming back to "our home away from home". We also appreciated the proximity to restaurants (including Cafe Cadiz next door!), grocery stores, and the entrance to the Park. Finally, essential information were provided well in advance, and any questions we had were addressed promptly by Rocky Hermanson, the condo's excellent rental agent.
We highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
Erie, CO
5

Even better than we expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Perfect, perfect place to stay. We were traveling with two other couples on our motorcycles. The garage was a plus! We enjoyed the deck where we could relax after adventuring in nearby Yellowstone Park. So convenient and very comfortable townhome. It is very well stocked and we found everything we needed. Very easy walk to shops and restaurants. Memorable vacation and highly recommended townhome.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
-
5

Great spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family of 5 loved this condo as our launching pad and respite from long days in Yellowstone. All the conveniences of home, we recommend it for couples and families. Very clean and updated and everything we needed was stocked in the home, thanks for hosting us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
-
5

Excellent Place to stay to visit Yellowstone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This place was perfect in every way. Very close to the entrance to the park. The place was very clean and had everything you needed. I would and have recommend this to my friends and family. Don't hesitate to stay here. It is a perfect place to stay for your vacation.
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
-
5

Perfect place to stay in West Yellowstone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This townhome has everything you need. It was clean and very well maintained. It looks like it has been recently remodeled and was a great place to come back to after visiting Yellowstone. I would and have recommended this property to my friends and family. If you are staying in West Yellowstone, this is the place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
5

yellowstone adventure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The house was great! Perfect location and had everything you could need. I would stay there again in second!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I would like to say Thank you for the nice comments. We try our best to make sure your stay here in Yellowstone Country is everything you had hoped.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Rental Next to Yellowstone Park. Close to Downtown.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p348778vb
406-646-7575
West Yellowstone Yellowstone
5

jmmt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family enjoyed our stay very much. We appreciated that the property was close to downtown and to the park entrance. The rental was spacious, clean, and well supplied - just as advertised. We join with the many others who have rated this property so highly.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children