Moab condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Moab Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

This beautiful duplex condominium is the perfect place to enjoy a weekend or a week in Moab. Nice furniture and luxury linens will ensure a comfortable stay. The kids will love the indoor heated pool and you'll love the private backyard hot tub with the view of The Portal. The spacious kitchen is fully equipped and everyone can gather around the dining room table for 8 and enjoy a game in the evening or a leisurely breakfast before the day's activities begin.

Bring the whole family and the dog and enjoy the luxury of being right in town! Located just four blocks west of downtown so you can easily walk to restaurants and shops. The amazing views of the Portal and red rocks all around make this a very special place to spend your vacation.

Our calendar is current so take a look and see if we have your dates available. Then come and stay for awhile, we know you'll love this hideaway in the heart of Moab!

44 Reviews of Property 918626 in Moab, Utah

In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
average rating of 4.9772725 based on 44 reviews
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
5

A Perfect Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The Foran's property in Moab was ideal for us. We were 4 adults and 4 children (7, 4, 2 and .5). The master bedroom was large enough for the baby's travel crib and we put an air matress in the master closet for the 2 year old while our friends used the other 2 bedrooms. The living area is large and inviting and the big dining table was great to have meals around in the morning and in the evening after playing in Moab all day long! The open floorplan was great and having a garage for bikes and gear is a major bonus. We all can not wait to go back. The location is perfect too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you come back again.

Thanks,

Ed Foran
Owner/Manager
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
5

Perfect spot to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We went to Moab with another family so in total there were 4 adults and 4 kids. This place was perfect. Close to the pool and spacious enough so that no one ever felt on top of each other. We will continue to book this Brno for each trip to Moab. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
5

ONE OF THE BEST

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
WE HAD TWO FAMILYS IN THIS HOUSE AND THERE WAS PLENTY OF ROOM, THE HOUSE WAS CLEAN AND WELL STOCKED WITH EXTRA PILLOWS AND BLANKETS, THE BIG GARAGE WAS AWSOME WE WERE ABLE TO TAKE THE TOPS OFF OUR JEEPS AND THEN PARK THEM IN THE GARAGE AT NIGHT. THE HOT TUB WAS GREAT AFTER A DAY OF HICKING TO DELICATE ARCH. WE HAVE USED HOME AWAY ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS NOW AND THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST. THANKS ED YOU ARE THE BEST WE WILL BE SEEING YOU AGAIN WE WILL DEFFINATLY STAY HERE ON OUR NEXT TRIP TO MOAB.
Owner's Response: Thanks for your glowing review. We love having happy guests and please keep us in mind in the future.

Ed Foran
Owner
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Boise, ID
5

Very nice place to stay in a quiet part of Moab

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed with two families: 4 adults and 5 kids. The kids enjoyed swiming at the indoor pool which was only a few yards from the front door, though it could have been a bit warmer for my taste. The hot tub was great. Some kids slept on couches and in the 3rd bedroom. This location is great for being close to town but in a quiet area, and it's right across the street from a dirt bike park. Garage was plenty big for storing all our bikes and there was room in the driveway for our two vehicles. We had a very nice time. Wish there was a door or shower curtain for the master shower.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Scottsdale, AZ
5

Amazing and Comfortable Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We rented this home for our Veterans Day getaway. This home had everything we could have asked for and more. Our weekend was absolutely wonderful and we commented many times over how happy we were with renting this particular home. I would definitely rent this property again if I am back in Moab.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Vernon, Canada
5

Beautiful place, great location, an oasis.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
What can I say? I travel to Moab once a year and go offroading. This condo is the best place I have stayed. Huge living room/kitchen/dining area. Big bedrooms. Big garage. You can walk to almost anywhere in town. Enjoy the hot tub in the evening after a day on the trails. Ensuite bathroom in master bedroom is huge and gorgeous. Just an amazing place in an already great town and area. Owner is very helpful, provides lots of local info. I will stay here again.

Cheers
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
colorado
5

Our weekend in Moab

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I and our children and their families really enjoyed our stay at your lovely condo in Moab. It was everything you promised - beautiful, functional and a wondeful location. 8 of us and the dogs fit nicely. Moab is enchanting. We hope to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Parkersburg, IA
5

Great Moab Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This condo is in great condition and is within close walking distance to downtown Moab. It is fairly large and has adequate seating for all its guests. We will definitely stay here again when we go back to Moab.
The garage was also very nice size and great for parking our Jeeps in overnight.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
San Diego, CA
5

Fantastic Getaway in Moab for the Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had an unexpected opportunity to spend a week in Moab with a group of friends who come Jeeping every year. We only had a week to decide and find accommodations and we very quickly came across this property which more than fit our needs. The location was fantastic, the condo was outfitted with everything one could possibly need and very clean and well maintained, we all had space to ourselves or to commune together as we saw fit, and the hot tub was a great 'extra' that we really enjoyed after a full day out on the trails every day. We thoroughly enjoyed reading through past visitor's comments in the log book, getting more ideas for future visits. I can't think of one thing that was missing, uncomfortable or unpleasant about this rental - you cannot go wrong if you are looking for a complete unit where you can cook your own meals, kickback when you're not sightseeing, and be close to all major attractions when you do get out and about.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
In Town, Private Hot Tub, Indoor Pool, Wifi, Fall Deals!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918626
+1 970 948-5704
Moab Utah
Hilltown PA
5

Moab Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Excellant location; well maintained; owner very helpful. I would highly recommend this condo for your Moab vacation. This was our first experience with VRBO and I would use this site again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway