Key Largo condo rental - Boat Basin Channel Out
Boat Basin Channel Out
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Key Largo Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 loft, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 4 - 6

It’s just what you need. Minutes from Miami, yet seemingly a world away.

Luxury awaits you in this elegantly well-appointed ocean-side condominium. Featuring spectacular views of one of Key Largo’s most beautiful wide mouthed canals with easy access to the ocean through tropical canopied waterways. Park your boat steps from the condo. Boat slip available (additional fees and boat size restrictions apply) Relax and enjoy the upscale furnishings and tropically inspired decorations including WiFi throughout, a 52” HDTV with Blu-ray DVD & Cable Channels, HDTV & Cable Channels in the master bedroom, a gourmet kitchen, a gorgeous loft featuring panoramic views, a wet bar, bar stools and a day bed - professionally decorated - pièce de résistance. Every room has been thoughtfully appointed with you in mind.

Convenience: Our property features a wide dock you can fish from, a pool and a Tiki Hut, tennis courts, private entry way and covered patio area. Visit charming seaside restaurants or swim with the dolphins is just a short walk away. The Pilot House Restaurant and Marina, Calypso Restaurant, DJ's Diner, Dolphin Plus (swim with the dolphins) just a short walk away.

World-class fishing and more: Key Largo features world-class fishing and water sports, restaurants, Molasses Reef and the world famous John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park is minutes from the Condo.

Enjoy a day trip. Jump on the Overseas Highway and head south as far as you desire for an unforgettable ride enjoying the spectacular views from our bridges including the world famous 7-mile bridge connecting all the Keys to Key West.

Combining luxury, comfort and location, this is the paradise found you deserve. Inquire for available dates.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 918366 in Key Largo, Florida

Luxury Key Largo Oceanside Townhouse with WiFi
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury Key Largo Oceanside Townhouse with WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918366
+1 954 292-1819
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

Beautiful place... Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had an amazing 2 month vacation here! The spaciousness of the condo combined with the beautiful decor made for a truly idyllic setting for a tropical getaway. We kayaked through the canals, fished, and did a few day trips up to Isla Morada area. Preparing meals in the well stocked kitchen was easy. We also enjoyed the private sitting area and porch. The hammock in the tiki hut was an added bonus. For a true 'Keys' experience, and we have spent a lot of time down there, this property is near everything! We even went to the farmer's market a short distance away. This was the perfect retreat to relax and recharge! We will be back and we recommend this home to anyone looking for a casual 'Keys' getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Key Largo Oceanside Townhouse with WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918366
+1 954 292-1819
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

Really nice place and great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We are planning on returning to this place this winter. We had a fantastic time the last time we were down in Key Largo and stayed at Jorge's place! The view from the docks is so nice. The place is quiet and so convenient. Everything you need is a short distance away. Even a walk away. John really enjoyed having the boat access so easy. I really enjoyed our boat rides through the waterway and seeing all the properties and beauty of Key Largo. We stayed 2 weeks and will be down again for the same this winter! The condo is so clean and beautifully decorated. The kitchen is amazing and John loves the giant plasma TV. The owner even left bicycles for us to use and that was really nice! I recommend this place to anyone looking to get away from it all without having to drive too far into the keys. In fact, John and I took several day trips but we were so glad to come back to Key Largo where there is more to do and see. I can't say enough about the condo and how comfortable we felt. We are truly looking forward to our return! John and Anabel Anderson - Hackensack, NJ
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Key Largo Oceanside Townhouse with WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918366
+1 954 292-1819
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Awesome place to stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This was an awesome place to stay! It was very hard for us to leave and go back up north to the cold! We brought our grandkids 16 and 17 and they had a blast! This property was so clean and the location is amazing! We snorkeled right off the dock. We saw stingrays, parrotfish and even baby sharks! It was really neat! It was so relaxing and the boys actually got away from their gaming! The Publix is right down the street and pretty much every thing you need is nearby. I will tell everyone to stay here. We will stay here again for sure. We already booked next spring for one month! The owner was very attentive and added personal touches we appreciated. What a great family vacation. Sincerely, Jack, Amy, Brian and Tim – Allentown, PA
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Key Largo Oceanside Townhouse with WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918366
+1 954 292-1819
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Best vacation Ever!

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was me and my families second time staying at this place. We loved waking up in the morning and having our coffee by the dock! The kitchen has everything you could ever need! We loved sitting out on the dock and watching all of the action in the water. Lane and Lacey snorkeled right off the dock. Lacey fished ever day and we could watch her from the balcony. This place is easy, casual and very comfortable. Taking our boat out was so easy! The pool is also nice and not crowded. It was a very quiet week and we will return. We love this place. The TV is amazing and the place is just beautiful! I would recommend this place to my friends and family. The Pilot House Restaurant is walking distance and so much fun to go to at night when the glass bottom lights are on. Every thing you need is very close by. Lacey loved the park down the road. It was like taking her to a water park... so much fun! The owner was very nice and made sure we had all we needed to enjoy our stay. We just loved walking out to the dock and taking off when we wanted down the waterway. Great value and so much better than a hotel!!! We'll be back soon! Thank you, Jorge!
Helpful votes: 5/5