Highgate Park villa rental - Air Conditioned private Game Room
Air Conditioned private Game Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Highgate Park Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom / 2 Full Bathroom / Sleeps 10-11 Comfortably

Renovated in July 2012, this villa keeps in mind the magic of Disney. Your stay will be a continuous fantasy.

Your children will enjoy either the Mickey Mouse bedroom (sleeps 3) or for the little princesses in your life in their own princess carriage bed.

For the adults, a very fashion Damask bedroom with a king size bed (memory foam mattress) or let you self go in the Giraffe bedroom with it's Safari feel.

You can all unwind as a family in our very well equipped air conditioned Game room.

Board games, play station, pool table, big air hockey table, popcorn machine, Jukebox (bring your IPOD or MP3), basketball hoops, darts board, etc.

Brand new front load metallic red washer and dryer will accommodate you.

Keep in shape while you are on vacation in our private gym inside the villa.

A high chair and play pen also in the villa.

Wifi and longue distance call to USA/Canada inc.:

It was always my dream to spent my vacation in a villa where the kids could have fun and so could the parents. This is why I don't mind sharing my villa with others.

Very well maintained to the highest standard. We are constantly updating this villa so we never desappoint our guests.

32 Reviews of Property 917649 in Highgate Park, Florida

Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 32 reviews
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Disney Trip

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
January 25 to February 6, 2014

There are not enough words to say how much we loved Villa Monaco!

Frank and Nancy were just incredible ensuring everything was just perfect.

We are relucantly leaving today to head home Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (brrr) but we plan to be back as soon as we can.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Magical Home

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thank you for providing a magical home base for our travel to the Disney Parks! Your home is beautiful plus well maintained. It is obvious to us that every detail matters to you from the Mickey towels on the oven doors to the amazing children's rooms and everything in between! We couldn't have asked for a more lovely vacation home!

Thank you for being available for questions as we prepared for our trip. We will recommend your home to any of our friends planning on Orlando visit!

Thank you for everything and a special thanks to your cleaning crew that made this place sparkle!

Sincerely,
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
Summerville sc
5

Extremely happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Stayed from Nov13-17 2013 as soon as we arrived we were pleasantly surprised how clean and we'll maintained the property is. My little girl had to get in the hot tub and swimming pool right away Andre all loved the game room. The two kingsize beds were perfect and in the princess room my little girl found the princess dresses and the treasure box with toys in the closet and was so happy. We have stayed at many home away properties and this is a good one we recommend it 100%.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

The best what we can do!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The best we could do, was to stay at villa monaco we stayed there for 1 week--- it was to short. My little granddaughters liked to stay in thir ptincess room.the villa was very clean and the customer service perfect. The game room, the pool,the time was to short. Every room was beautiful decorated. We stayed at Magic Kingdom its a short ride.Every day when we came home we enjoy every minute at this nice place. I would recommend this property to all of my friends.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

Wonderful!Wonderful! Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a fabulous time!! We enjoyed ourselves so much. Our only regret was not being able to spend more time at the house.You have created such a relaxing and inviting environment at Villa Monaco. We found the house met all our needs and you had provided so many little amenities that enhanced our trip.We usually ended our day with either a swim or a dip in the hot tub.
We hope to return one day. We also have shared with friends and hope that they will visit Villa Monaco one day.
Once again thanks for providing such an oasis for vactioneers!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

Everything was exceptionally good.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Unique Villa. Good location.
The infrastructure and the accessories where exceptionally good. Fast support from the owners of the Villa.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

Inviting and Fun-tastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
WOW! This house was truly a HOME AWAY from home! It was exactly as expected from the site. It was clean and well-maintained. Nancy and Frank were attentive to every detail and prompt to respond to our emails. I would absolutely recommend this property to my friends and relatives. When we weren't at Disney World, we were inside enjoying the family room and/or some quiet time. Somehow our kids would disappear and entertain themselves in the kid-friendly bedrooms and/or family room! We are not new to Disney. This is the first time that we stayed off property. I am not sure that I brought the same kids as I did the last several trips to Disney, because they were able to play without fighting and/or fussing. They had so many options for play that they had no reason to fuss or complain that they wanted to go home, which did happen at some point on every single previous Disney trip! This home provided a rainy day oasis and a place to decompress at the end of a busy day. TEN THUMBS UP from my family of 5!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

Disney Vacation home of our dreams!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I am sure there are many listings that post pictures, yet when you get there you are disappointed. I can tell you this about these photos, they don't do the house justice! This house is AMAZING! They left no stone un-turned, it is a child's, and anyone who is a child at heart, dream! Not only is it decorated impeccably, you get that "at home" feeling. I have 4 children, ages 2,4,6,and 8, and they had a blast, my daughter (8) actually cried when we were leaving. They have stocked the house with every essential, even down to bags of popcorn to use in that beautiful machine in the game room, which the kids loved. You have plenty of stores very close by to grab groceries, pizza, etc. A few friends asked for the listing after they saw my photos and I almost didn't want to give it to them, I wanted to keep this house all to myself, but something this good is meant to be shared! We will 1000% be back! Thanks for making our vacation amazing! Thanks! NJ
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

Absolutly beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed at This villa fore 12 days and we LOVED it. Nancy was so easy to deal with and Always VERY helpfull and answared all my questions very fast. Any One who desides to stay in This house Will not be disapointet. It has it all and my 2kids did Never want to leave it. So if you are looking for a beautifull home to stay in when you are in Disney/ Orlando look no furrher..This is your house.if we ever come back we Will for sure be staying at Villa Monaco. Thanks alot for having us nancy and Frank.
Sussie and family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Disney Dream Villa South Facing Pool/Spa and Air Conditioned Game Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917649
+1 5149718910
Highgate Park Davenport Area
5

magical vacation at Villa Monaco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Having just been on the Disney Cruise Ship my girls were feeling very sad and weren't very excited about going to villa, but as soon as we walked through the door my little girls faces lit up. There were screams of joy they loved it (thank god). What you see advertise is what you get and lots more. Nancy and Frank the owners of this outstanding villa were fantastic nothing was too much trouble for them, from the moment we booked we were well looked after. The Villa was very clean and tidy, the disney princess and mickeys room were just a dream come true for my girls. What can i say about the games room but WOW.....this was one of many rooms we had a job of getting the girls out of to go to Disney we even had to come home early so they had time to play before bed!! The pool area was very safe and well maintained and loved by all. Main bedroom a great comfortable bed and a beautiful ensuit with access to the pool area. Kitchen, loved it, the little disney touches were fab!! Disney was just a short drive away as were the supermarkets, resturants and shopping malls. A memorable 5* vacation..... We can't wait until we book again no other villa will be good enough now we have truely been spoilt with pure luxury in Nancy and Frank's Villa Monaco.....Once again thank you for a magical stay :))))
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Mandy for your very kind words.

You know that Disney is a magical place and that is great, but not always convenient.

We tried to make a Villa so that people can feel at home in and have some family fun too.

We try to think of everything so our guests don't miss a beat on there vacation and concentrate on having fun and relax.

We also feel in love with the location because everything is close but far enough to not hear the noise.

Thanks again for taking the time to review your stay I am sure it will help others that might be thinking of doing what you did.

It was a pleasure having your family stay with us and hope to hear from you in the next future.

Nancy and Frank
Helpful votes: 2/2