Pensacola Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Villas on the Gulf (Unit M8) Top floor Gulf Front Condo. Gulf Front 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo! Stainless Steel appliances, granite counter tops. Condo has Cable TV and High-speed Wireless Internet.

Villas on the Gulf (Unit M8) Top floor Gulf Front Condo.

Gulf Front 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo! Stainless Steel appliances, granite counter tops.

Condo has Cable TV and High-speed Wireless Internet. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3 night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.

19 Reviews of Property 917163 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 19 reviews
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Suberp View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Superb view and location, nice condo, great kitchen and living spaces;questionable sheet cleanliness as well as bathroom cleanliness. Patio furniture needs improvement.
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Nice rental.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great view!
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
BIXBY, OK
4

Beautiful place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were very happy with the condo. The view is awesome! Everything you would need is there. The beds were comfortable. Location was good. We ate at some really good restaurants - Flounders, Crabs, Cactus Flower.
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
OPELIKA, AL
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the condo. It was outfitted with everything we needed and was very comfortable. The view was exceptional. We can't wait to come back next year! Loved it!!
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
LEWIS CENTER, OH
3

Great location but bad smelling master

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed at Villas on the Gulf before and it is a wonderful location. The unit M8 would have been wonderful if the water damaged ceiling in the master bedroom had been taken care of. The entire room smelled like mold and was very musty. The only solution we were presented with was to have maintenance come in and take the ceiling out during our vacation. We have 2 small children and were unwilling to deal with this during our stay. We were very disappointed and will not be staying here in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
HAHNVILLE, LA
5

Lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second time staying here. We really love the view and location. I gave 3 stars on propery condition due to only 3 chairs on the balcony and one the arm was broken. And while we were there the access gate broke which forced us to walk around to another gate through the parking lot. The unit was clean. But it could have been better. Only real complaint is there is really a need for a service elevator. Having to carry ice chest, chairs, luggage, etc. Up those stairs is a killer.
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Jessieville, AR
5

Great Local

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental is in a great location. Wonderful views of the beach and the sound of the waves are non-stop. The size is perfect for our family. This condo was clean and ready for us when we got there.
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
JESSIEVILLE, AR
5

Nice view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our first family vacay and we shared it with some close friends. The condo was just big enough for the 4 adults and 2 little girls. We had a nice view of the gulf and could take a break at the pool! We are looking forward to returning in the future!
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
St. Peters, MO
5

carefree for a week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I loved the condo. My family had a blast. there was enough room for 4 of us and it had all the amenities of home. The view was breathtaking. I would love to stay there again in that same exact condo. Loved the balcony and the closeness to the beach.
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
WINSTON SALEM, NC
5

Great place for a great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was well cleaned and in great condition. Beach access was easy and the view was great.
The only issue I had was there was no dish soap, dishwasher soap, trash bags, or washing machine detergent.