Hampton Lakes house rental - Spacious 5 Bedroom Luxury Pool Home
Spacious 5 Bedroom Luxury Pool Home
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
 

Hampton Lakes House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 4 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Spacious 5 bedroom 4 bathroom house located in the nicest development in Central Florida, Hampton Lakes. Your family will surely enjoy your dream vacation to Disney and Florida when you comfortably stay in our beautiful Disney Vacation Home in Central Florida.

The home offers everything you will need to feel at home and enjoy the comfort and conveniences of home while on vacation. A full kitchen, 4 bathrooms, a private pool, a game room, cable television, wifi internet services and everything you could possibly need.

The location is close to both Disney & Universal properties via I-4 and 192. While being about an hour from Daytona, Clearwater, Cape Canaveral and other great attractions that Florida has to offer.

The weather in Florida is always amazing. So don't delay and book your stay at The Disney Vacation Home today!

Hampton Lakes: The development offers a resort like atmosphere. You have your own private pool in addition to the lake, community pool, playgrounds, tennis courts, basketball courts, beach volleyball the development is set in a classic Florida setting as the home is right across the street from and orange grove.

Convenient Location: The property location just off of Route 27 give you quick access to Grocery Stores and restaurants in addition to the newest shopping area in Central Florida, Posner Park which is less than 5 minutes away to the South. Posner Park features Super Target, JCPenney, Ross, Dicks, and many more in addition to several salons and restaurants. Just 5 minutes to the north is Cagan's Crossing featuring Super Wal-Mart and Lowes in addition to the brand new Public Library and a multitude of shops, restaurants, salons and spas.

Golf courses within 5 minutes of the house include Highlands Reserve, Champion's Gate, Reunion, Legends, Southern Dunes and many more. You could play golf at a different 5 star course every day of the year and never play the same course twice or be more than 15 minutes from this home.

Perfect Central Florida Location: Being 5 minutes from I-4, 27, 192 and the Florida Turnpike leaves you 15 minutes from Disney, Sea World, The Mall at Millenia, The Holy Land Experience while being within an hour of the Gulf of Mexico and the pristine beaches of the gulf and a little over an hour to reach the Atlantic Coast and the beaches at Daytona, Cocoa, and Cape Canaveral. You will not find a more perfect location for a vacation home in Central Florida.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 916978 in Hampton Lakes, Florida

Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 18 reviews
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Kingston, Ontario
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Fantastic. Spacious home, nicely equipped, and within a reasonable distance of the Orlando theme parks. Most importantly, the owners were great to deal with, and very responsive to our needs. I recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Houston, Tx.
4

Great vacation rental!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here from July 21st thru July 28 2013, My family was very pleased with our rental! Our family and a friends family shared the house and it was perfect for our needs. All the extras that you would find at a hotel were provided like coffee, hair dryer etc. there was plenty of room for us all. The game room kept everyone entertained. The Davenport area Is close to all the Disney parks, attractions and also all the necessary stores were close by too. We would definitely go back. The owners were quick to respond when we would contact them on questions we had. Overall we were pleased with our stay! Thank you, the Trevino, & Pena families.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Wonderful time clean house close to attraction and

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Clean spacious home close too attraction and grocery store and resteraunt nice area clean nice pool at house things too keep kids entertain trash pick up the whole nine yards we had a wonderful time etc, i would recondmend two a friend so close too so many attracion right in the middle of everything we stayed a week it went by too fast next year we plan to come back to hampton lakes area same house if we are luckey enough easy too schedule vary convieniant land lords made themselve available too our needs or any and all question again can not say enough about our stay thank you lacoste family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Great time good locatiom 2 everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Clean house affordable convience 2 attraction store to shop 4 grocery etc, eyc,
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wonderful great house.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Just like home! Our family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just like home is the only way to describe this house. We had 8 people in total, 6 adults & 2 young adults. This home had more then enough room for for all of us, 4 bathrooms was a hug help too. It has all the appliances, pots, utensils, can-openers, blender, beach towels and much more. We went to the beach one day and they even had a cooler for us to use. They thought of everything! We had a blast in our own pool, such a great perk. On our down time we enjoys playing pool in the game room. The neighborhood is quiet and its close to everything, supermarkets are only 2 min. away. Very close to all the attractions as well. My family loved it there! We will defiantly go back there. I all so have to mention the owners, they are extremely attentive and helpful, Thank you for making our stay enjoyable! Great job!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
4

Great family location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family was very pleased with our rental! My family and my sister's family shared the house and it was perfect for our needs. All the extras that you would find at a hotel were provided like coffee, hair dryer etc. With 6 kids there was plenty of room and the pool plus games room kept everyone entertained. The small community play structure next to the tennis/basketball court also kept the kids busy. The Davenport area Is close to all the attractions and also all the necessary stores were close by too (love the Walmart Superstore). We would definitely go back!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
4

Christmas Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family just stayed at this property 12/23-12/27. The property was exactly as described, nice neighborhood, clean and accomodating. When we arrived there were detailed instructions as well as brochures. The prop mgrs were available when we had questions and very helpful. All in all we had a good time and have already started planning for a summer trip! P.S. check out the pizza place across the hwy from Hampton Lakes undiscovered gem!!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

wonderful home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The home was very clean and just as it was descibed. Great price and great location. Would definitely stay there again.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beautiful, Spacious, Well-appointed, Disney Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916978
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Disney Vacation :0)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We rented this house in August for our Disney Vacation. The location of the house to Disney is just a short trip. There are 5 spacious bedrooms that cater to adults and children. The house was warm and welcoming. The house provides everything you would need in your home away from home. Toiletries, kitchen items, games, tv, strollers, etc! The owners provide you information on Disney and other local venues. The pool is well very well maintained and the neighborhood is very serene. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to stay in the area!
Helpful votes: 6/6