South Beach hotel rental - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Lobby
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 6 nights
 

South Beach Hotel Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom - Sleeps 4

The newest sensation in Miami South Beach. Rent this condo for a fraction of the Hotel Charges.

Rent by night, month or year. Best rate guaranteed specially in peak dates when it can cost up to 1000 USD per day.

'Located on newly-fashionable West Avenue, The Hotel is a quiet enclave just minutes from the bustling center of South Beach, offering spectacular views of the Atlantic Ocean, Biscayne Bay and downtown Miami. The visionary style of designer Marcel Wanders is apparent from the moment you pull into the porte-cochere: guests walk through a grand entryway appointed with custom-designed furniture, lighting and accent pieces, evoking Wanders’ design homage of “Sleeping Beauty’s Castle”. Due to copyrights we cannot display the name of the Hotel

The building’s bay front pool has fabulous views of downtown Miami, Star Island, and the famous Venetian Islands. The world class spa has every amenity imaginable.

FREE WiFi Included!

Our prices are always lower than the prices offered by the hotel or discounted prices on Expedia.

Enjoy all privileges of the hotel (access to spa, gym, etc). Two rollaway beds are also available. Housekeeping is additional.

Last minute, special rates, Rental Unit, South Beach, Hotel Room, Miami Beach, Luxury, Sold out

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 916304 in South Beach, Florida

5 Star Luxury Miami South Beach Hotel One Bedroom Suite
average rating of 4.4 based on 6 reviews
business
5 Star Luxury Miami South Beach Hotel One Bedroom Suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916304
+55 11999731947
South Beach Miami Beach
Toronto, ON
5

Ellen Pura

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great stay!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
5 Star Luxury Miami South Beach Hotel One Bedroom Suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916304
+55 11999731947
South Beach Miami Beach
South Orida
3

Poor service

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The room was beautiful, but no toilet paper?? Valet service is horrible. For $42/night they park my car 25 feet from front door and it took 50mins and 3 request to retrieve my car
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
5 Star Luxury Miami South Beach Hotel One Bedroom Suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916304
+55 11999731947
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Only good memories...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had the pleasant time in this beautiful and luxurious hotel. The location was perfect for our family - it is located on a quiet and calm street, but it takes only 15 minutes to walk to the beach, shopping area or restaurants. We really appreciate the cooperation with the property owner, who was extremely nice and helpful. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5 Star Luxury Miami South Beach Hotel One Bedroom Suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916304
+55 11999731947
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Couldn't of been happier...

Couldn't of been happier...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My experience at the Modrian was fabulous and I would come back to this hotel again. The condo was very clean and well maintained for Miami Hotels. They usually look very different on the internet than in real life but not this condo.

The staff at this hotel is very professional and accomadating to your needs. I was very impressed and recommend this hotel/condo to anyone. The owner of the condo is very responsive and will go above and beyond for his guests. I give this condo and its owner 5 stars!

Cheers!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5 Star Luxury Miami South Beach Hotel One Bedroom Suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916304
+55 11999731947
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Inoubliable sejour au Mondrian

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
C'est simple, tout etait parfait. La deco de l'hotel, tant dans les parties communes que dans l'appartement, les details qui font le plus: la musique des le valet parking!!!
Le service impeccable et decontracté est fantastique!!
Le suivi et la gentillesse du proprietaire tout a l'ecoute de nos demande, voire meme plus.
Le tout tres bien tenu, et surtout tres appreciable le valet parking inclus dans le prix.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5 Star Luxury Miami South Beach Hotel One Bedroom Suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916304
+55 11999731947
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

A comfortable unit in a solid hotel

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We enjoyed staying here. Well laid out, generous space for two people, plenty of storage, good linens, good reading light, clean place. The kitchen is really not set up for cooking much beyond coffee, but there are sufficient, attractive things to enjoy take-in food, and it's a nice place to sit. The hotel is great for people watching. Mostly nice, attentive staff, though front desk gets a bit backed up. Nice that it's so relentlessly chic, yet friendly and no attitude, even for relative oldsters like us. Great sunsets from pool deck. Heated pool not really refreshing, but we usually summer in Maine, so.....
Overall, a comfortable unit in a solid hotel.
Helpful votes: 5/6