Indian Ridge Oaks villa rental - Vacation Villa - Only minutes away from Disneys and so much more Adventures
Vacation Villa - Only minutes away from Disneys and so much more Adventures
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Indian Ridge Oaks Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 Bdrms-2 bathrms= sleeps 7-9- WIFI- Free Long distance-All New Furniture

Our villa is family owned and we do understand the importance of every detail that will make your vacation a real success. We make sure our villa is in top shape, well equipped and well supplied; our objective is to provide you with a home away from home. As we are using it regularly, we take good care for you and us to really enjoy.

We decorated the Adventure around the World Villa to really enhance your vacation and the thematic approach will certainly make your stay a memorable one. Of course, you will find flat screen TV’s, Home theatre, high speed internet, Wi-Fi access, and free long distance calls to USA and Canada.

The villa offers a South facing private pool and has a covered area with colored comfortable patio furniture.

If you are looking for an incredible value, a super well equipped villa, fully renovated, in a prime, Disney / Golf / Shopping location that will accommodate, up to 9 guests, stop looking, you just found it !!

*Further details down listing*

Villa layout details: The kitchen is very well equipped and has new stainless steel appliances. The dining room is open on the living room, making an outstanding common area to maximize the family interactions. There is enough space for all guests to dine together.

There are 3 bedrooms; the pirate and princess room will accommodate 3 young adventurers, the cinema room is equipped with a queen size bed and finally the jungle bedroom has a king size bed. There are 2 full bathrooms, with one ensuite to the jungle room. In the living room there is a double size comfortable sofa bed.

The villa offer a south facing private pool, to maximize the sun exposure, after all Florida is the sunshine state. As well there is a covered area with patio furniture, so you can take a break from the sun, organize a meal outside or still enjoy the warm weather on the occasional rainy days.

Our garage has been converted to a game room with a 7 foot pool table, air hockey and foostable in a nice Cars theme decor! You will enjoy!!!

Villa location and surroundings: Our Adventure Vacation Villa is located in the peaceful Indian Ridge Oaks , which has its own children’s playground, community swimming pool and tennis court.

We are located close to all Disney attractions and theme parks, only 3.5 miles (5km) from Disney main gate. We are surrounded with beautiful golf courses; in fact we are neighbors to the beautiful Mystic Dunes golf club.

We know that you will enjoy your stay at Adventure around the world villa...

Hope to see you soon,

Thanks... Lucie and Alain

More Details
Hide Details

55 Reviews of Property 915319 in Indian Ridge Oaks, Florida

Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
average rating of 4.733333 based on 55 reviews
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

R&D

R&D
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our stay in this beautiful villa was amazing
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed in this wonderful villa back in May 2013, it had everything you could ever need. The pool was lovely and a good size, we had lots of fun in the games room and the villa is closely located to every thing. Just booked again for May 2015! We can't wait :)
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Lee, for taking the trime to write this review, it will certainly be helpfull to future guests, and it is for us so great to understand that you enjoyed your stay. Also many thanks for your confidence and this new booking, we are looking forward having you again at the Adventure villa.
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Great Location with Everything You Need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We really enjoyed staying at this Villa. It was equipped with everything we needed and "extra" things too! The villa was very clean. The Villa has lots of information posted throughout the place, answering all the questions we had. We enjoyed coming back to the quiet Villa after being at the busy theme parks for the day. Our kids thought the game room was great and we had fun playing the board games. We are thankful to have stayed at such a nice place during our Florida holiday!
Owner's Response: Thank you Dave for a very nice review, it is certainly helpful. We are very happy that your vacation in Florida wasa succes an we certainly hope to see you coming back soon.
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
Cleveland, OH
5

Fabulous house for 2 week stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Sorry for the late review!
We have stayed at multiple Orlando area rental homes and this surpasses any others we've encountered! The house was just as beautiful as pictured. It was spotless, very well maintained, and most importantly bug-less ;)
I think the kids enjoyed the game room and pool area more than they did the parks. There were many days that we came home for an afternoon break and stayed at the house rather than returning to the parks.
I loved the decor and layout of the house as there is so much space. We were ready to move in and never leave ;)
We're looking forward to staying here on our next trip and may even plan the vacation around which days the house is available.
Thank you for letting us stay in what we now consider our "other home"!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Michelle, Your timing is actually real good, we read your review driving back from Florida after a week of work, improving the villa, and also of course, … vacation. We were really, really happy to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay so much, and we hope to see you all back in YOUR vacation home real soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Just Loved it !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We would definitely choose this villa again in the future. This was our first time renting a vacation home, but everything went so smoothly! We arrived very late, but lights were open and having a code made it so simple to access the house. When we open the door we were absolutely impressed with the villa, it was so much more that the pictures and really spotless!
We ate in for several meals and had everything we needed in the kitchen,… and more all pots and pan are in near new condition. It is obvious that all details are looked after in this villa.
There were plenty of towels (and I do mean PLENTY), including beach towels and tons of towels for use in the house as well; There is even a stroller, a high chair and a play pen. Wi-Fi is easy to access, free long distance calls, Cable, Flat screen TVs, washer and dryers all big + for us.
The game room is an absolute delight, games are in top condition and finally having the pool and patio was really great, the kids enjoy without having us to go elsewhere to watch them.
The villa location is perfect for all your needs literally just a few minutes from all the attractions, as well as grocery stores and restaurants.
Owner's Response: Thank you Liza, for taking the time to write this review, it is much appreciated. This review is helping us understand what you appreciated and will also inform future guests. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and, we hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again on a future stay.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Dreams were delivered...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a beautiful home to relax in on our vacation to Florida! The villa was a real delight and delivered a wonderful vacation destination.

Exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated - great attention to details! It was more than large enough for our family of 6.

The kitchen was wonderful and very well-equipped and the local grocery store was just minutes away and had a huge selection with very reasonable prices.

Quiet Neighbourhood and great heated pool made it so nice to come back "home" after long days at the Disney parks.

Lucie and Alain weres wonderful to work with and the local manager was very prompt to contact us when we had a little issue with the alarm system (loved that the house had the alarm system...we just needed to learn how to use it :-)

Thanks for providing a special place as promised that aided in making this a vacation we'll always remember fondly. We will be back. We highly recommend World & Adventure Villa.
Owner's Response: Hello David, we are very, very happy to hear that your vacations were a success. As well we would like to thank so much, for taking the time share with other travelers, and us, your experience with the World & Adventure villa. As well we appreciate a lot your recommendation, and hope that you will be back real soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

It was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful home. After long, hot days at the theme parks, it was so comforting to come back to a comfortable, spacious home. The kitchen was incredibly well equipped. All we needed to bring was food! We loved the screened-in pool. The beds were nice and super comfy. Thank you so much, Alain and Lucie , for allowing us to stay at your lovely home.

We all had a wonderful time!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed a week in this nice villa. Recently remodeled and furnished, decorated in a Disney theme, we found everything we need for a perfect vacation

The rental house was just the right. It had everything we needed. There were towels and toilet paper (that might not seem like a big deal, but it is!) and the kitchen was fully stocked. We also utilized the stroller a lot on our trips to disney. Having little ones in tow, a stroller is a necessity!

It was only about few minutes to Disney. We also really liked to be able to retreat back to the house after a long day at the parks and not deal with the crowds and people at the pools and restaurants. It definitely kept our small boys sane! And mom and dad too!

Speaking of the pool, it was fabulous. It was very clean. Between the pool and the game room, we actually spent a whole day at the house, just to rest for my little ones.

I think our favorite part was the very overt Disney decorations. The furnishings were all comfortable, clean, and modern, while the extra Disney touches kept the magic alive for us when we came home at the end of the day.

My boys are already asking when we are going back to stay in our Disney house. They couldn't decide which room they liked better.
As you may be able to tell, we loved this house. We can't wait to come back again. We are already trying to figure out our dates!

Thanks so much!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

The most homely & beautifully decorated home!

The most homely & beautifully decorated home!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Alain & Lucie,
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.
We have stayed in home's in Orlando before but this is the most homely and beautifully decorated home. Ever!
The kids loved the game room, swimming pool but also their theme bedrooms. We missed nothing, everything was there and works! The most important for us: The house was very clean!!!

We will recommend your house to our friend :)

Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Villa! Minutes to Disney ! Sparkling pool!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p915319
819-424-1933
Indian Ridge Oaks Kissimmee Area
5

Great Villa ! Everthing you need !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We really enjoy our stay in this Villa. We had everything we needed. The kids and adults really loved it. Thank you so much to Alain and Lucie. Hope we'll coming back soon !
Owner's Response: Marie-Noel, thank you for taking the time to write this review it is much appreciated, and we hope as well that you will comne back real soon !!
Helpful votes: 2/2