Providenciales - Provo condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Providenciales - Provo Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, Luxury Penthouse

It is time for an Upgrade! Occupying the entire top floor, this Penthouse combines luxurious living with an unequaled panoramic view of the Heart of Grace Bay Beach!

This elegant three bedroom Penthouse Suite spans the apex of one beachfront building with 100 ft of ocean frontage with sliding glass doors along the whole panoramic outlook over Grace Bay. The 4337 sq. ft. of space offers the true luxury of tropical living! All living-areas and bedrooms feature breathtaking oceanfront vistas of the beach and bay and all offer access to truly expansive balconies - providing the very best in en-plien Caribbean living.

Whether you prefer to be under roof, under the pergola, or bathed in tropical sunlight or moonlight, this penthouse suite provides all options.This is a modern masterpiece with a European flair in the heart of Grace Bay.

Located directly on the Heart of Grace Bay Beach, the options are limitless. Relax on the balcony, take in a sunset, entertain, or walk to the nearby restaurants.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 914135 in Providenciales - Provo, Turks & Caicos

Penthouse Masterpiece Spanning Entire Top Floor / Panoramic Views of Grace Bay!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Penthouse Masterpiece Spanning Entire Top Floor / Panoramic Views of Grace Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914135
+1 812-459-3677
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
England
5

Incredible!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We've just spent the most wonderful vacation in this stunning penthouse. The pictures and description do not do it justice. It is so much better.
The owners were wonderful to work with, the staff friendly and helpful. The facilities are superb (similar to what I would expect at 5 star hotel), and Grace Bay Beach is second to none.
The penthouse is perfectly located with easy access to the shops and restaurants and it was great to be able to take the bikes.
We will be returning for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Penthouse Masterpiece Spanning Entire Top Floor / Panoramic Views of Grace Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914135
+1 812-459-3677
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Chicago
5

Great villa, relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family stayed at this beautiful penthouse for one week after Xmas 2011. The view of Grace Bay beach from the wrap around balcony is spectacular. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation right on the beach, this is a great location. The property is relatively quiet in comparison to some of the other hotels/resorts on the beach, as there are no restaurants or bars on the property, so relaxation by the pool or on the beach is what it's all about here. The kitchen is stocked with lots of cookware and every utensil you could possibly need, so enjoying a nice breakfast and lunch on the balcony is a must! The property is on the heart of Grace Bay beach and there are restaurants, other resorts and some small island shopping all within walking distance. The property manager, Clayton, is extremely friendly and helpful, and there is daily maid service (something that you cannot always count on in other villa rentals in the area from VRBO listings). The Grace Bay beach is absolutely wonderful, with the softest sand and inviting waters. Given that the waters are relatively calm in comparison to other beaches we have been to with strong undertows, the area is great for kids and adults who love to swim in the ocean. Parasailing, snorkeling/diving excursions and catamaran rentals are all available nearby. I would absolutely recommend this villa and hope to return there myself asap!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Penthouse Masterpiece Spanning Entire Top Floor / Panoramic Views of Grace Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914135
+1 812-459-3677
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
Indiana
5

PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
What a magnificent vacation home! No expense was spared in building and appointing this lovely penthouse condo! Very clean and well-maintained. I felt like I was in someone's personal home, not a rental.
Each of the three bedrooms have their own baths (plus another half bath off the kitchen/full laundry room. The gourmet kitchen provides all the essentials for meal preparation and MORE. Each room has a SPECTACULAR view of Grace Bay.
The wrap-around balcony is huge, with a large dining table, several lounge chairs and cushioned sofas and chairs, providing more than enough outdoor seating.
The view from each room and of course, the balcony, is breath-taking. Though only 5 floors up, an unobstructed view of the entire Grace Bay is provided.
This property is located in an area of Grace Bay that not congested or crowded, yet not isolated. A beautiful grocery store, shopping centers, restaurants and activities are in close proximity, easily reached by car or bicycle. The local people, always smiling, are warm, friendly and eager to assist in any way they can.
My stay in Rental 914135 was wonderful. Everything about the accommodations, grounds and area met and exceeded any expectations I had.
Julie F., Indiana
business
Penthouse Masterpiece Spanning Entire Top Floor / Panoramic Views of Grace Bay!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914135
+1 812-459-3677
Providenciales - Provo Turks & Caicos
5

Penthouse views are spectacular

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
I loved this place!!! The view for the balcony was magnificent. The bedrooms also shared the wonderful views. The balcony was huge with lots of seating options.

The living and kitchen area were lovely and very well stocked. From waffle iron to washer and dryer, to flat screen TV's, it had it all. The pool was superb. I loved the lounge chairs with the large umbrellas.

I would highly recommend this property. Nice location as well.