Austin house rental - Lovely bedroom with two twins!
Lovely bedroom with two twins!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Austin House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom / 1 full bath - Sleeps 5! Great back patio and secure parking!

Welcome to Casita Del Sol! This sunny and bright two bedroom / one bath house located in one of Austin's premier neighborhoods, and most proud zip codes (78704!). The crown jewel of this house is the wooden back deck and patio area! We know how much vacationers like to hang out in a pleasant and private outdoor setting, and this is exactly that!

The bedroom configuration is perfect for families, or two couples looking for a little more space. One bedroom with have a brand new queen euro-top mattress, and the other will have two twin beds, that can also be made up as a king with a thick mattress topper and king sheets and bedding.

Starting at $160/night, this property is going to be very competitive in the 'stand-alone' vacation home market! You don't have to deal with owners, or hardly even neighbors! When you arrive, this house is all yours. We provide a coffee service, and bottled water to get your first morning started off right!

This house features cable TV and WIFI.

8 Reviews of Property 913675 in Austin, Texas

Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913675
+1 5129446888
Austin Austin area
5

Cute - AMAZING - house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed there during SXSWi and had a blast. The house is clean, cute, and very comfy.

The owners are super organized and have everything you need including a grocery shopping service, laundry service, you name it.

I would stay there again anytime.
business
Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913675
+1 5129446888
Austin Austin area
5

Austin Casita del Sol, great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We spent a week at Casita del Sol, the property has everything you need to feel it like home. The kitchen is great so are the bedrooms, I brought my children and they enjoyed playing at the backyard. The neighborhood is central and Jay was helpful at every request. We definitely are looking to come back to Casita del Sol.

Pedro
business
Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913675
+1 5129446888
Austin Austin area
5

Good times had by all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We just recently stayed at Casita del Sol. We couldn't have been happier with the house. Perfect size for two couples or small family. Location was good for getting to all that Austin has to see. We will definitely stay there again.
business
Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913675
+1 5129446888
Austin Austin area
Houston, Texas
5

Casita del Sol Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This cozy little house is located in a very convenient section of Austin.
You can get to anywhere within 10 minutes by car.
There are also plenty of places to go within walking distance.

The house itself is appointed very nicely with a full kitchen featuring modern appliances. The best feature is the spacious back yard with outdoor furniture perfect for dining and relaxing outside.

We really enjoyed staying here and would come again in the future.
business
Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913675
+1 5129446888
Austin Austin area
5

Great house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
4 girlfriends went to Austin for the Country Living Fair and we wanted to stay together. So we decided to rent a house for the week-end. It was a great decision.
The house was darling, clean and well stocked with all essentials. We walked to dinner both nights and enjoyed our stroll. We sat on the porch both mornings and enjoyed coffee and girl talk. Would definitely stay there again!
business
Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913675
+1 5129446888
Austin Austin area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Comfortable and convenient

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We were delighted with the location of the house in a quiet, safe neighborhood. The house had everything we needed for a short stay. The rental agents were helpful and answered all our questions. They emailed all the information we needed to check into the house and settle in.
business
Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913675
+1 5129446888
Austin Austin area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Cozy and just like Home!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Casita del Sol is so cozy and welcoming! Lauren and Jay provide you with almost everything you need to have a wonderful and memorable stay. The rooms are just as described and we did put the grill and backyard patio to good use. Will definitely love to stay there again or any other property they own. Thanks againk, Lauren and Jay!!!
business
Casita del Sol: 2/1 house in Bouldin Creek - super cute and cheap!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913675
+1 5129446888
Austin Austin area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Excellent Time in Austin!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Casita del Sol was the perfect place to stay in austin. After each day of trying to eat and imbibe every thing that the city has to offer, it was great to come home to such a relaxing property. If it wasn't our dogs enjoying the spacious backyard, it was us enjoying the peace and quiet of the neighborhood. The added bonus was the location, and the ease of getting around to all the best locales.