Orange Beach condo rental - Three gorgeous leather sofas, overlooking Gulf, flat-panel Wi-Fi TV, fireplace
Three gorgeous leather sofas, overlooking Gulf, flat-panel Wi-Fi TV, fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bdrms, 3.5 baths, sleeps 10, wi-fi and modern electronics, hot tub on balcony

Not many summer dates left - just received a cancellation on morning April 1, for July 26 - Aug 4, you can take 3 nts or more but must align your dates to leave either NO nights vacant or THREE OR MORE nights vacant.

We do accept online payments using a professional booking system - just not through this particular site.

DROP-DEAD GORGEOUS like you've never seen before! Modern with clean lines - but coastal & casual, too!

-- Check availability calendar --

TWENTY-ONE 5-star guest reviews: Cat's Meow = Best of everything! You'll walk in and PINCH YOURSELF! We spared no expense and the guest reviews are CLEAR.

Don't waste your precious vacation time in something average. ** Check out 21+ glowing 5-star reviews in barely a year of owning this!

High-end Luxury Gulf Front condo at the premier resort in the panhandle area.

• PRIVATE HOT TUB and outdoor kitchen on your 400 sq ft balcony overlooking the Gulf • SWEEPING Gulf views from your 20th floor perch • Appx 2500 sq ft: sleeps 10 IN BEDS (no sleeper sofas) = King, King, Queen, and (2) sets twin bunks. MAX of 6 adults due to bunks but max of 10 total. • Gorgeous furnishings, leather couches, soothing Caribbean colors, high-end electronics, gourmet kitchen with Subzero/Wolf appliances, complete luxury! • FIVE salt-water pools (including Lazy River and gated toddler pool), chair service, tennis courts, fitness center, playground, on-site spa and poolside bar/grill with live music most afternoons • Free Wi-Fi, two ‘smart’ internet TVs, free Netflix and Pandora, SONOS wireless speaker system, wi-fi printer for your use • Wet Bar with ice machine (makes 20 lbs/day), wine cooler, sink – ice-crushing blender for killer margaritas! • Incredible indoor pool areas plus sauna, steam room, state-of-the-art fitness center, two tennis courts, and stay-cool surface play ground! • Surrounded by activities, and 25+ restaurants, shopping, golf, marinas, dolphin cruises, the zoo, water/amusement park

Please click *** CALENDAR *** tab just above main photo for availability.

.................................................................

When you waltz through our door, this condo is going to knock your socks right off with the luxury and high-end decor - plus breathtaking views from your 20th floor perch! Vacations are hard-earned so don't settle for anything less than the best. This condo is very high-end, slightly modern and elegant, yet kid-friendly and casual. Turquoise Place is well-known as the premier resort in the Ala/Fla panhandle - and this condo in particular kicks it up a notch!

We are new to this building but it's our FIFTH condo in the area, see my Homeaway Listing #164652 for my 105, 5-star guest reviews on one of my other properties. I enjoy sharing our gorgeous homes with you, and our customer service is impeccable as evidenced in our reviews.

~ FIVE TOTAL POOLS on property: including Lazy River which is heated in off-season, gated baby/toddler pool, two INDOOR pools, zero-depth entry pool

~ PRIVATE Jacuzzi-brand HOT TUB on your balcony plus outdoor kitchen with gas grill and sink

~ on-site bar/grill (seasonal), chair/umbrella service (seasonal) - plus SPA, gift shop

~ (2) INTERNET TVs (4 total in condo), enjoy free Netflix, free Pandora radio, surf the web, etc all on your TV

grill and sink, SONOS wireless speaker system - stream from your phone/Ipod/latpop, etc

~ Bedroom #3 alone sleeps SIX = Queen PLUS two sets of twin bunks and plenty of storage.

~ Only Simmons Beautyrest Mattresses and high-end 400+ thread count linens, plush towels.

~ Three leather couches provide tons of seating, plus additional chair by windows

~ romantic but functional dining with unique slab table and mosaic shell chandelier - plus four barstools

~ well-equipped wet bar with powerful ice crushing blender, icemaker, drink shakers, all glasses, and built-in wine chiller. Now THAT'S what Jimmy Buffett was talking about...your own mini version of Margaritaville!

~ regular AND convection oven, warming drawer, Wolf gas cooktop, Subzero Fridge, spacious pantry, and everything you'll need to cook a gourmet meal, including basic spices.

~ Wi-fi, four HD flat-panel TVs, voicemail system, wake-up calls, all modern electronics.

~ Balcony has comfortable seating so you can capture the view and and those southern breezes while you lounge in the shade, dine, or have coffee or happy hour.

This is the total package and we dare you to compare! These photos - plus my overall reviews - are as clear as our emerald green waters!

More Details
Hide Details

Although we live in Houston area now, I was born and raised in Pensacola and I am truly at home at THE BEACH! We cherish the Gulf Shores/Orange Beach area and want to make sure you have as wonderful a time as WE DO. We spend about 10 - 12 weeks a year total in our six condo condos and know the area well.

Dana Flynn, Beach Condos purchased this condo in 2012

Quite simply - Turquoise Place is unmatched from Gulf Shores all the way to Panama City Beach - and I did the research! Our guests are flabbergasted by how nice and luxurious our condo AND the property is. Six total saltwater pools, all the services of a resort, pool-side entertainment, high-end amenities inside the condo and on property, and your own hot tub on the balcony overlooking the Gulf - WOW!

We do everything at 100% - high-end linens, mattresses, bedding, decor, light fixtures, leather couches, kitchen gadgets, etc - AND the customer service. Every detail is attended to - as our guest reviews PROVE! It's very unique to find a 3-bedroom that sleeps this many guests in BEDS - not sleeper sofas.

21 Reviews of Property 913638 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

The BEST condo you will ever find....Anywhere!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo is, by far, the best you will ever find! It is luxurious, beautiful and exceptionally clean! This is our first choice when we come to Orange Beach/Gulf Shores area. Dana is great and goes above and beyond to satisfy her guest. You will not go wrong here!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Lafayette LA
5

Best in Orange Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo was more amazing in person than what was captured by the photos.Extreme views, brown pelicans soaring by the balcony at eye level, private hot tub... Very luxurious interior with every amenity available.
We have stayed at numerous condos up and down in Alabama/Florida Gulf Coast over the last 25 years and this unit topped them all. The beds and pillows were so comfortable, the condo clean, the kitchen well stocked with fun dishes and plenty of utensils. The staff at Turquoise Place were friendly and helpful. Our children loved the activities by the pool and the variety of pools.
Dana was easy to communicate with and provided excellent local insider information on the area.
We hope to return to Dana's home again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
one of the best vacations our family has ever had! condo was wonderful! staff were very helpful and always friendly loved the secure feeling with all the security features in place,very important for grandparents! only down-fall grandbabies cried when we had to leave! can't wait for next year
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville Tn area
5

Restful week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo is stunning! Dana was so very helpful and responded to any and all questions in a very timely manner. Easy check in, wonderful mattress and extras provided.
Like Netflix, beach towels,tea and coffee were provided until I could get to store to replace. A very nice touch. A real home away from home. The indoor pool, steam room and deck hot tub made my stay like a luxury cruise on land!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

The Hussers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our family arrived last Friday. We were supposed to leave on Monday but had to stay an extra day because we enjoyed our stay so much! The condo was beautiful and the ammenities were fabulous! Loved the hot tub on the balcony! Listening to the ocean while watching the fireplace in the evenings was so relaxing. We left the condo to shop and play golf but other than that, we just wanted to stay in and enjoy the view. Dana was great to work with. She did everything possible to make our stay very comfortable and enjoyable! Hopefully, we'll be going back very soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Absolutely Fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Dana,
Turquoise Place was AWESOME!!!
I truly believe this was the best family vacation we have ever had.
The weather was perfect, the condo is wonderful.
Thanks for sharing your second home with my family and myself.
Memories for a lifetime!
The Horn Family
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Treasured Stay

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed at the end of September 2012 with our family … 4 adults, 4 children. The Cat’s Meow was a wonderful place for our beach getaway. We enjoyed the well equipped kitchen to prepare our meals, the grill on the balcony & hot tub! What a view! We enjoyed watching the dolphins from the balcony & witnessed a beach wedding! We appreciated 2 of the bedrooms having King sized beds. The kids room was perfect … we could have brought 2 more as it slept 6! Having an attached bath for each bedroom was a plus. Ice maker & large washer & dryer were really nice to have. Easy access to the beach & a great choice of pools. We appreciated the owner supplying 2 tennis racquets & balls. Parking was convenient. Thank you, Dana, for offering such a beautiful, clean, well-stocked condo! We are planning to be back next year, Lord willing. Earl & Lillie, Treasure Island Bed and Breakfast
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Awesome beach condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I stayed at this condo with my husband and inlaws. Our first impression was just driving into the parking structure where the security guard was nice and friendly and let us on in with no problems. Then the lobby, it was gorgeous! I would have stayed just in the lobby! The condo was directly across from the elevator so it was super easy to unload our stuff. The condo itself was huge, clean, and was wonderfully decorated with great quality high end furniture. It made our stay feel very luxurious. The view from the balcony (the 20th floor!) was amazing, and my inlaws spent most of their time reading on the balcony looking at the view. We cooked a couple of meals and the kitchen was fully stocked and had plenty of room for a few of us to be in there at the same time. Our days were spent at the pool or the beach. There is direct access to the beach with umbrellas and chairs for rent. We spend evenings in the hot tub and watching movies on netflix. Staying here was not only luxurious, but it was really easy. Dana provided us with a packet (via email) full of all the information we needed to get there, check in, park, and use all the amenities in the condo. She was very nice and helpful. Also, my brother in law is in a wheelchair and the unit was very accessable to him. The large doorways, tile floors, walk in shower, and big kitchen made it very easy for him to get around. I would absolutely recommend a stay here!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

totally recommend- you will not be disappointed!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I take a back to school trip every year. This year we choose Gulf Shores - Orange Beach, AL. What a treat this was. Turquoise Place was amazing! I do not think our trip would have been as good as it was if we didn't stay here. It was like a home away from home. Everything you need is provided in the condo. The grounds are immaculately kept, and the condo left nothing to be desired. The location is great, there are several restaurants in the area so you don't have to travel far. There are many things to do in Orange Beach but Turquoise place is so inviting that we found ourselves wanting to stay on the balcony,listen to the waves coming in and out while watching the kids play on the beach. This was the most peaceful and serene vacation we've had in a long time, and I totally recommend staying here...you will not be disappointed and you definitely will not want to leave. We took my parents with us on a well needed vacation and one month later they are still talking about this condo and how awesome it was!!! That is a testament in itself.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cat's Meow @ Turquoise Place, Purrrfect in Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p913638
+1 8327582331
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

WOW!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We have stayed in the Orange Beach/Gulf Shores area many times and in various condos. This Turqouise Place bungalow was definitely the best one!! It is the Cadillac of condos!! We were well taken care of by Dana. We hope to stay there again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1