Pompano Beach house rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Pompano Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 bath home, sleeps 8

This beautiful Florida Keys Style home is perfect for a large family or a couple families to come and enjoy South Florida. This home away from home offers all the comforts you would need. Priivate pool area, hot tub and lushly landscaped garden patio area for outside entertaining.

5 minutes walk to extensive sandy beaches and the Atlantic Ocean with exclusive access key. The beach is protected by the Florida Reef, third largest in the world, after the Great Barrier Reef and the Belize Reef. The Florida Reef begins at the Hillsboro Inlet and extends south to Key West. Pompano Beach is the Eastern tip of Bermuda Triangle.

This large family friendly home sleep eight comfortably with two king sized beds and two queen sized beds. Crib available and roll away bed on request. Large screen tv in living area. A large fully equipped kitchen opens to a indoor dining area seating eight with a small bar table seating two. Den area with television off of third and fourth bedroom. Cable TV with premium movie channels, free Wifi, free local phone service.

The outside garden has two tables with seating for eight. The backyard pool area is surrounded by a wall and plenty of lush landscaping to provide ultimate privacy. Heated outdoor pool and jacuzzi. Includes yard, pool and jacuzzi service. Key provided for private access to one of the largest, most beautiful sandy and safe beaches in South Florida overlooking the Hillsboro Inlet Lighthouse, jet ski rentals, kite surfing and deep sea fishing boats.

Full laundry facilities.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 912674 in Pompano Beach, Florida

Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Short stay but perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We are a chilean family of 8 adults and one kid. We went for 4 days to this house, after some very cold weeks in Boston and New York. This house is perfect to relax and spend time with family, very confortable and clean. The beach is wonderfull and close to the house. It was very sad leave the house so soon!!!! We hope come back more days!
Owner's Response: Gracias! Thank you for this review from Chilean guests. A belated Welcome to America. We have been fortunate to have a growing number of guests from abroad this last year, including a number from Latin American countries, Chile, Brazil, Argentina and Venezuela. We are proud of our properties and in this lovely and friendly part of tropical Florida. We are delighted that overseas visitors can enjoy our small piece of the United States. Please come again and stay longer!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

5 out of 5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We spent our family holiday in this beautiful house. We stayed there with 4 persons so we had plenty of space. The house is well equipped and we did not miss a thing during our stay. The house has a gas grill, which we almost used every day. The house was very clean.
During the day we spend most of our time at the pool. But the beach is just a few steps away from the house.

David, Kevin and Amy took very good care of us. When we had questions or a problem, they were always there to help us.

To sum up it’s a very nice house in a great location with very good service.


Thank you and we definitely love to come back!
Owner's Response: These guests were a delight to welcome in this beautiful home. Thanks for the appreciation of the support from our team of Amy, Kevin and David. We are aim to ensure our guests really enjoy their vacation in this lush tropical location.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great time!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was a great home, location and area! We could not have been happier. Just a short walk to the beach. They had everything we needed and more from sand toys, bikes, towels and comfortable beds. Plenty of room. we will definetly be returning. The hot tub needed a little work but that was so minor to everything. A two thumbs up! And if you are looking for fishing - ask for Bolo fishing - GREAT time and lots of fish caught!!
Owner's Response: Great guests. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for letting us know about the hot tub issue so that we could fix it. We are also pleased that you enjoyed a trip on one of our deep sea charter boats. Bolo Team is now the largest fleet of these boats in Florida. We have the good fortune that our nearby Marina at Hillsboro is the closest to the Gulfstream on the whole of the US East Coast. Only five minutes sailing time to deep water. Nothing beats fresh fish one has caught oneself. Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great visit as 3 generations of family from Ca, IN, and Me came to Florida for celebration of a 95th birthday. The house was perfect for the 6 adults and 3 young children. It provided plenty of room for the extended family visits as well. The dining table alone seats 12 easily.
Weather was good and kids went between the beautiful beach and equally great pool a number of times each day. They didn't want to do anything else since this was so much fun.
Landscaping around the house made the outside areas very private with plenty of seating and sun or shade as desired. Evenings were quite delightful sitting out despite the hot, humid weather. We would certainly rent this property again!
Owner's Response: Guests who are were a pleasure to host. We have been so glad to welcome this wonderful family in our house. We look forward to seeing them all again. Thank you for your kind comments.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

une maison délicieuse pour un séjour de rêve

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
voilci une maison très conviviale: en famille, entre amis, chacun peut disposer de son intimité dans des chambres très "cosy", hyperconfortables; on peut se retrouver au salon, ou dehors autous du barbecue, ou bouquiner tranquillement dehors ou dedans. Pour ceux qui aiment cuisiner, la cuisine est super agréable et facile à utiliser.
Le matin, quelques brasses dans la piscine, ou une ballade à la plage toute proche, avant de décider du programme de la journée. Le jardin est comme une bulle de paix et de repos.
Après c'est en route pour visiter ou bien on peut passer les journées à profiter les uns des autres dans cette maison très chaleureuse: franchement, allez-y, vous serez ravis.
Bonnes vacances et racontez-nous... Jocelyne.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Absolutely Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This rental is everything described and more. It has a nice open layout and can accommodate many.
Clean and comfortable and absolutely private. The beach is literally a short walk away, and private as well.
Amy is available and takes care of any needs you have, even if they are last minute, thank you Amy!
This house gets a two thumbs up and I look forward to returning in the future.

Absolutely wonderful!
Owner's Response: Guests we would love to see return. We are proud of our house and it's beautiful, secluded tropical gardens and pool. Amy and David work as hard as possible to ensure that our guests really enjoy their stay. Thank you for your review. John
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Indianapolis, Indiana
5

Wonderful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Amy and her crew were wonderful from day one! The house was perfect and nobody was on top of each other! The home has more than any rental we have rented before. Kitchen utensils were very impressive for someone who loves to cook and also loves gadgets ! We will definitely recommend this home , and will also be contacting Amy for a family trip and wanting to possibly occupy all three properties. Thanks a bunch Amy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Indianapolis, Indiana
5

Over due vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
A vacation long over due! The pictures for this house do it no justice. Our family of 5 adults and 2 children stayed at this property for 5 days and did not want to leave. The house has everything you need. Plus some.we will definitely be contacting you for next year but for all 3 properties Amy was great and very easy to work with.as all of her staff! Thanks you guys.... Mychelle
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Indianapolis, Indiana
5

Over due vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
A vacation long over due! The pictures for this house do it no justice. Our family of 5 adults and 2 children stayed at this property for 5 days and did not want to leave. The house has everything you need. Plus some.we will definitely be contacting you for next year but for all 3 properties Amy was great and very easy to work with.as all of her staff! Thanks you guys.... Mychelle
business
Very Private Luxury Getaway Just Steps from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912674
+1 954 675-0705
Pompano Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

A Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
What a wonderful place to be on vacation. The house is secluded yet central to everything you could possibly need. Just a short walk to a beautiful beach that was perfect for walking or just sunbathing. The pool, the jacuzzi, the beautifully landscaped grounds, the spacious house was clean, well furnished and everything we wanted and more. Amy, David & Kevin were terrific and took care of our every request. We stayed here for a month and we are sorry to leave. We took day trips to Key West, Everglades National Park and a Red Sox spring training game in Fort Myers. Golf courses are plentiful and reasonable. We would recommend this home to anyone and would definitely return again.
Thanks to everyone who treated us so kindly.
We made friends with a little stray kitty who we fed while here. Hope the next people here will treat her kindly.