Tritons Trumpet Ocean City condo rental - Living-room to patio
Living-room to patio
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This is where the fun starts.

Whether you're looking for a classic family week at the beach, 17 outstanding golf courses, world-famous sport fishing or a weekend getaway, OC delivers everything you desire.

Spacious, smoke free condo with a huge balcony overlooking the bay located on 79th Street and bay in Ocean City MD. You will know you are at the beach the moment you walk in! Great rates for off-season getaways.

SHORT 2 BLOCK WALK TO BEACH. BUS STOP RIGHT OUT FRONT.

The condo’s main living space offers a large open kitchen/dining/living room that opens to a huge balcony with great views of the bay. Beautifully decorated with rich island colors, ceiling fan, and sectional that offers queen sleeper. TV with expanded cable and DVD player for when you are wiped out after a day of sand and sun. We even leave some DVD’s in case you are in the mood for a movie. Our kitchen is completely updated and includes everything you will need if you decided to cook in.

Large master bedroom has queen bed, more great bay views, walkout balcony, double vanity that is separate from shower & restroom (very convenient), TV and ceiling fan. The second bedroom has two full beds, large closet, TV and ceiling fan.

Our large double balcony is well furnished and comfortable. It offers great views of the bay and overlooks the pool/hot tub. It is the perfect place for morning coffee or afternoon wine.

Triton’s Trumpet has beautiful well kept grounds and building. They were recently named winner of the OC Beautification Award. The pool and hot tub are open Memorial Day through Labor Day 10AM – 8PM and are always sparkling clean. We are within short walking distance to several excellent restaurants and exclusive shops.

All you need to bring are towels, sheets, and paper goods For your convince sheets and towels can be added; ask for details.

You will not believe that this is a rental property!

Top 10 things you should do ASAP when you get to OC.

1) Hit the boardwalk. At just under three miles, the Ocean City, Maryland boardwalk is a perfect family bike ride, an invigorating walk or run, or a relaxing tram ride. At night the boardwalk comes to life with rides, arcades, performers and so much more.

2) Stop counting calories. Ocean City restaurants serve up boardwalk fries, Maryland crab cakes, hot, fresh pizza, juicy Delmarva fried chicken, sweet saltwater taffy and some of the finest dining in the mid-Atlantic. Give your diet the day off.

3) Catch the sun's ups and downs. Sunsets are spectacular on the inlet as the sun sinks down toward the bay. And a glorious sunrise on the Ocean City beach is worth getting up early for.

4) Go back in time. Explore Ocean City, Maryland's colorful history at the Life-Saving Station Museum, or take a walking tour of our historic downtown area.

5) Check out Assateague's wild ponies. The famous ponies are just nine miles from OC, along with nature trails, deer, foxes and thousands of birds.

6) Do some serious shopping. Hit our outlets, the boardwalk, enclosed mall, boutiques or do some antiquing in nearby Snow Hill and Berlin.

7) Take 6, free. Enjoy our 6 nights of free family fun.

Enjoy Sundaes in the Park. This favorite family event combines a free concert with ice cream for a small fee at Northside Park, 127th Street (bayside) Sundays from 6 to 8 p.m. While parents enjoy the music, children will enjoy special entertainment just for them.

Boogie on the Beach, free. Enjoy free concerts for the entire family, Wednesday evenings from 8:00 to 9:30 at the Division Street beach.

Catch a Free Movie Under the Stars, free. Monday and Friday nights June 27th-August 12th at 8:30pm 27th Street on the beach. Families can gather for a movie right on the beach.

Family Beach Olympics planned for Tuesday evenings June 28th-August 9th from 6:30 to 8:30 p.m. on the 27th St. beach, Family Beach Olympics will offer such activities as sand castle contests, tug of war, relay games and more. Children must be accompanied by parents or guardians

8) Drop a line or grab some crabs. Take advantage of the abundance of opportunity to teach your kids to fish or crab at one of our free piers and fishing areas on the bay. (Fishing license required.) Or if you are up for the big catch of the day, check out deep sea fishing excursions or stay close to shore on a bayside headboat.

9) Fore! Ocean City is home to some of the most scenic and challenging courses in the Mid-Atlantic region. Or if putt-putt is more your speed you will find a number of those fun course in town.

10) Plan your return trip to OC ASAP. There's so much to do, you'll never fit it all into one visit. So scope out what you'd like to try on your next Ocean City vacation, and make your reservations now!

YOU MUST BE 25 YEARS OF AGE TO SIGN THE LEASE!!! NO SENIOR WEEKS!!!

Keywords: Condominium, Bay Front, Pool, Hot Tub,

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 256001 in Tritons Trumpet Ocean City, Maryland

Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
average rating of 4.9 based on 11 reviews
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
4

Off Season Weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Good time. Elevators were great. Close to beach, without the oceanfront fee. Flexible on check-in and check-out. Interesting stray cats.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Pittsburgh, PA
5

All the comforts of home only BETTER at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were planning a last minute trip to Ocean City and hit the jackpot with this rental! Turns out a cancellation led to the condo being available the week we would be travelling. The reviews were right on target. This place was spectacular. The pictures are a perfect representation. No bait and switch! Impeccably clean and comfortable The equipped kitchen simply needs a few ingredients tossed in for a great meal. A few minutes walk to the beach made it very convenient. The assigned parking spot is a great perk. It is a bit of a drive to the Boardwalk and other attractions but well worth it. Angela was a delight to deal with and has obviously taken great care to make this condo a wonderful place to spend your vacation.
David & Raida
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you David & Raida – I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay. Vacation homes should always make you feel special & relaxed. That is what we aim for. Come stay with us again - Angie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Florida and the Bahamas
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Thanks Angela for giving my family such a great family reunion. I got oohs and ahhs from everyone regarding my pick of your lovely and perfect property! It was comfortably furnished and appointed with anything one could need in the kitchen. It was such a short walk to the beach too and we enjoyed walking a short half block to watch the amazing sunsets and just relaxing on the porch looking at the bay and the city lights. when I can drag myself away from Florida and the Bahamas to go back up north I will be calling you....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Sharon, PA
5

WOW!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a perfect place to stay during our time in Ocean City! The condo was absolutely amazing! The location could not have been better! Angela was the best and made sure our stay was flawless! Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend it. Thank you for everything Angela!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Baltimore, MD
5

Girl's Weekend

Girl's Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We were very happy with our stay. The place was very clean and decorated beautiful. We had to reschedule our weekend that was in August due to Hurrican Irene and we were able to pick a weekend in November instead. Would definately stay there again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Pennsylvania
5

Ocean City weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Very nice, clean and well kept. Would go back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Levittown, Pa
5

Considerate Owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family spent the week of 4th of July here and had an awesome time. We saw the firework display from the back of the condo. The place was very clean & comfortable. Crossed 1 major hwy to get to the beach. Neighbors were very friendly too! I left my dvr in the night stand after I left and Angie was kind enough to mail it to me...Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Bruceton Mills, WV
5

awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed here in June, and this will be where we stay everytime we come back to Ocean City. It's close to everything, but yet away from the crazy weekend crowds. We could walk to the beach daily and this section is not nearly as hectic as down at the boardwalk. The accomodations were spacious and relaxing. We swam daily and hung out on the balcony in the mornings and evenings. Our kids 9 and 3 were with us and they enjoyed having their own space as well. I would highly reccommend this condo to anyone, especially families.The pictures on the site are exactly what you get....you feel like your on a true vacation the moment you walk in!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. That is exactly what we want to achieve, everyone should feel special, relaxed & have fun.

Angie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Parkville
5

Excellent location. Beautiful condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
We enjoyed it so much we just booked our second stay and we do not often stay at the same place twice! I have been vacationing in OC for many years and this is one of the nicest places I have stayed. It was so comfortable and cozy that even the expensive hotels can't compete.

The condo location was perfect it is far enough from the inlet to escape some of the crowds but close to many of the big attractions like Seacrets, Jolly Roger, and Fagers. It is a very short 2 block walk to the beach. ! The pool is a nice alternative to the beach though we prefer the beach we did use it one day when the beach was to windy/cool the pool was warm and sheltered from the wind. Plus the bayside balcony is a great place to watch the sunset. We saw some gorgeous ones

The condo is beautiful and has everything you could need. It was very clean and you can tell it is well cared for. The owners were extremely helpful when we set up our rentals.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we do love the place. We work hard to keep our unit nice and the association works hard keeping the building, grounds, pool, etc. beautiful.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oc, Md~Bay Front Condo-2BR/2BA , Pool, Hot Tub, Large Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p256001vb
(410) 937-2115 (Maryland, USA)
Tritons Trumpet Ocean City Ocean City
Havre de grace Maryland
5

Family Vacation 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a wonderful time at this condo. The condo was spacious and contained everything the listing described and more. It is nicely decorated. I enjoyed sitting out on the deck, it is so peaceful. We would highly recommend this beautifull property to everyone. Thanks again for a wonderful week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway