Windsor Hills house rental - Have a Sweet Dream in Cinderella's Carriage, My Little Princess!
Have a Sweet Dream in Cinderella's Carriage, My Little Princess!
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps15
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Windsor Hills House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12-14

Enjoy the family vacation that you have always dreamed about!

While enjoying the various amenities in our vacation villa that we proudly share with your family, our features fit for royalty include:

-Private True South facing pool with all day exposure to our beautiful sunshine

-Hot Tub/Jacuzzi for your relaxation and rejuvenation

-Brand new furnitures; Pillow-top mattresses, Egyptian Cotton Sheets in every bedroom; Egyptian Cotton Towels in 4 Bathrooms for a touch of luxury

-8 LCD TV/DVD players: 51'' 3D HDTV with 3D Glasses/ 3D Blue-Ray DVD players in Family room; 40'' LCD TV/DVD player in Game room and 3 32” LCD TV/DVD in Bedrooms; Cable HDTV in each Bedroom for your entertainment

-FREE WiFi / Internet access

-FREE unlimited international phone calls

-Tiffany’s Dream Castle is a Paradise for Kids

We have three Disney Theme Rooms: “Princess Girl’s Room”, “Mickey Boy’s Room”, and “Disney Firework Game Room'

Kids' Paradise: Tiffany’s Dream Castle is going to be a dream-come-true for kids.

We have three Disney Theme Rooms: “Princess Girl’s Room”, “Mickey and Friends Boy’s Room”, and “Disney’s Firework Game Room”.

For your comfort to enjoy Air conditioned Disney’s Game room that includes the famous magical night time fireworks mural with pool table, air hockey table, Kid’s play area, and 46 inch LCD TV/DVD players with a movie library of over 100 Disney movies and 3D Blue-ray DVDs for your indoor recreation

Wii professional game systems: kart wheels; guns; dance mat and lots of games;

Crib, Pack-N-Play, Highchair, Car Seat and Strollers are free for you to use.

“Be our Guest! Be our Guest!! ': Welcome!

Enjoy the unprecedented convenience of Disney’s Orlando Park at a stone’s throw and so much more to explore and enjoy! Relax under our world-famous never-ending sunshine!

Dare your imagination to create adventures and experiences that will take your breath away!

Your great memories start here at our paradise vacation villa, your home away from home, a fantasy come true, a dream turned into reality!

Location! Location!! Location!!!: “Windsor Hills” is the nearest gated community to the Disney Park and is where your Disney dream adventure begins, only an incredible 1.5 miles away. Only 5 minutes of driving! Sea World and Universal Studio are nearby.

More Details
Hide Details

We are a family with two little kids, one boy and one girl. Our little princess loves the Princess Room and Cinderella's carriage bed. So will your princess!

Cynthia purchased this house in 2011

Our girls' Princess room and boys' Micky and Friends room are the places where the magic start. Leave great memories about this upcoming Disney vacation!

Our villa is the special place that offers high quality living and fulfills kids’ Disney Dreams.

Three Houses Next to Each Other to Accommodate Large Groups!

18 Reviews of Property 912180 in Windsor Hills, Florida

Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Dreams do come true here at tiffiny's Windsor Hill

Dreams do come true here at tiffiny's Windsor Hill
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home had it all! The pool and hot tub were fabulous! The kids spent every waking moment outside of Disney swimming! They LOVED the pool and the parents loved it too!! I would recommend this home to families looking for a special reunion...relax and rejuvenate! Windsor Hills has a fabulous main pool too, a super play ground and very well manicured properties. This gated community is ver clean and well maintained. The home itself had plenty dinner ware, cutlery, linens etc. the games room was also a hit...kids and parents! The service we received was top notch...we had a few questions and the property management looked after us expediently....excellent! We will return in the future...thanks for the fabulous accommodations!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful, clean, perfect and very helpful owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I have been coming to the Walt Disney World area for 20+ years. I have stayed at numerous rentals and this one was by far the best one. The overall condition of the house is VERY clean, everything in working condition and beautiful. We stayed here over the week of Thanksgiving and had a total of 13 people staying in the house. Our thanksgiving was the next best thing to having it at home. The kitchen was well stocked and we had a large beautiful table to eat at. The bedrooms in the home are so beautifully decorated my girls were in heaven in the princess room. The pool and hot tub were very well maintained and the heat was so nice especially on the night it got to a low of 37*. The owner of this home was VERY prompt on replying to all of my emails. Every email i sent her she replied the same day. The location was just perfect! We will definately rent this home again in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! We always try our best to make our guests enjoy the stay. I'm so glad you and your family had a great time in our villa. Look forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This house was FANTASTIC! I stayed with 11 people 6 adults and 5 kids ages ranging from 13 months to 7 years old. The house its self was clean and bright with fun decor, laundry and an enclosed patio with a beautiful pool. The kitchen is well stocked with all the dishes and cooking utensils you need for preparing a nice meal. The house is in a fantastic gated community with great amenities. My kids loved the playground! There are several restaurants and having a pool right at the house. The grocery stores and restaurants where only a short drive away. It was a very short drive to the Disney parks and located in a very secure neighborhood. Which made it easier to relax. Cynthia was easily reachable , and made renting this property a dream. The house has everything you need for a comfortable "home away from home". I not only would recommend this home but Ill be back to rent from again.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

What a Place..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This house was FANTASTIC! I stayed with 11 people 6 adults and 5 kids ages ranging from 13 months to 7 years old. The house its self was clean and bright with fun decor, laundry and an enclosed patio with a beautiful pool. The kitchen is well stocked with all the dishes and cooking utensils you need for preparing a nice meal. The house is in a fantastic gated community with great amenities. My kids loved the playground! There are several restaurants and having a pool right at the house. The grocery stores and restaurants where only a short drive away. It was a very short drive to the Disney parks and located in a very secure neighborhood. Which made it easier to relaxe. Cynthia was easily reachable , and made renting this property a dream. What a "home away from home".
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband, my 2 children (aged 7 and 9) and I stayed at this property for a week at the end of April 2013, and it worked great for us. There is plenty of room to spread out and relax, and the house looked exactly like the photos! It was clean and bright with cheery decor, laundry and an enclosed patio with a beautiful pool. The kitchen is well stocked with all the dishes and cooking utensils you need for preparing a simple breakfast or an elaborate dinner. The house is in a fantastic gated community with great amenities. My kids preferred the water slide at the Clubhouse to Disneyworld! There are several restaurants nearby, and grocery stores a short drive away. Cynthia was a superb host, and made renting this property a dream. The house has everything you need for a comfortable "home away from home".
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Rental for Family Vacation to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house was FANTASTIC! Our girls ages 1 1/2 and 4 1/2 loved the themed rooms and we had everything we needed - very well stocked house including items for children. The pool was a great respite for going to the Disney Parks. It was a very short drive to the Disney parks and located in a very secure neighborhood. Our kids loved the playground with castle theme that is located just across the street from the house. Game room was great addition and Large Flat screen TV was perfect for evening movie time! I highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Tiffany's Dream House

Tiffany's Dream House
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Couldn't have asked for a better vacation home. It was very close to Disney, and in a secure and very comfortable community. Ample space for the 12 of us (7 adults/5 children). The kids loved the themed bedrooms, the pool and the games room. Everything was as described. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone who wanted to have a great Florida vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Lots of room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We were looking for something with plenty room, while Vacationing in Orlando. My Son and Daughter-In-Law found this awesome, wonderful, beautiful home. The grandchildren loved their bedrooms. The Mickey Mouse room and the Princess room was more then what you expected. The owner did a wonderful job on decorating this House with everything you needed. Felt very safe in the neighborhood with all the top security. So handy to the highways, restaurants, grocery stores and all the theme parks. Very spacious rooms. All kinds of entertaining games for the whole family of all ages. Well maintained and very clean. Spent a lot of time in the game room with my grandchildren, it was one of my favorite rooms. My Son is the one that communicated with the owner and answered all his questions! Thank You soooooooo very much for a wonderful stay in Orlando!!!!
Owner's Response: You are very welcome!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

vacation stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have rented vacation homes at several places over the last 10 years and I would have to say Tiffany's Dream was one of the best places to stay for our family. This was a gated community which was very well taken care of and the location to the Disney parks were just a skip on the highway. The owner answered all my questions right away and the price for the vacation home was very well priced. My daughters loved the princess and mickey mouse rooms. I would recommend this to anyone taking a Disney vacation but not wanting to pay the price to stay at Disney World and to have your own private pool and house.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Home at Disney’s Doorstep/Kids' Paradise/WiFi/South Facing Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912180
+1 905 997-3648
Windsor Hills Kissimmee Area
5

How Can a Hotel Compete?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed at this house for 10 days in Aug/Sep, 2012, with our 8-year old twins, and it completely exceeded our expectations. My first thought, as we passed through the security gates into the resort, was that the whole complex had an upscale feel to it, and was probably only recently built. It is located just 5 minutes from Hwy 400/Interstate 4, which runs right through Orlando, enabling easy access to the main airports and anywhere in Florida that you might want to go.
Windsor Hills Resort is just south of Hwy 192/530, which offers an impressive variety of restaurants, stores and services. We found a Target Superstore nearby, where we could buy food, wine and supplies to prepare meals at the house. Farther out was a Walmart, where we bought discount tickets for Disney World. There was an inexpensive buffet restaurant almost within walking distance from the house (Ponderosa) where we could get a healthy meal for $9.99 each. McDonald's and other fast-food restaurants were close by, a short car trip away. I was surprised to find a TD Green Machine where I could withdraw US cash directly from my Canadian dollar account. Cruising up and down this road, we could find pretty much anything we might need during our stay.
The resort has a clubhouse near the main gate, with a saltwater pool, tube slide, hot tub, sun deck, snack shop and games room. We found that going out to the theme parks every other day and staying at the resort in-between seemed to be a pace that suited all. The kids enjoyed playing in the house pool in the morning, then going to the larger clubhouse pool in the afternoon. Lunch at the house conserved expenses, then a brief trip up the road for supper seemed to balance out the day. Evenings, we played pool, surfed the Internet or watched a movie, so no one was ever challenged for things to do the way it sometimes gets in a hotel room.
Disney World is only 5 minutes away by car and very easy to find. Kennedy Space Center was a relaxing 75-minute drive (N on Hwy 4, then E on Hwy 528). LEGOLAND is about 45 minutes away (S on Hwy 4). In our dealings with the house owners or the the staff at Windsor Hills we found them to be very professional and accommodating. All in all, it's hard to see how staying in a hotel could compete with the comfort level, amenities, convenience, superb location and sheer value-for-money that this house offers. We got maximum enjoyment from our trip and avoided that feeling of being stuck in a hotel room.
Helpful votes: 4/4