San Juan apartment rental - Condado Beach
Condado Beach
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

San Juan Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom

Location, Location, Location! and it could not be better... 1BR/ 1 BA San Juan Vacation Rental remodeled with a Modern Design right across the street from La Concha Hotel and Condado Beach - the Hot Spot in the Heart of Condado/ San Juan. Beautiful & modern equipped kitchen, flat screens in living- and bed room, cable TV, queen size bed for 2 person in the bed room and two twin beds in day bed style for 2 more person to sleep on in the living area, gorgeous bath room, washer/ dryer, parking building across the street (not included in rent) or on street parking available. Book now and you will be at The Best Spot.

Frequently asked questions:

We have prepared answers to all of these questions for you - please email us, if you would like to receive detailed information about us and our services.

Have you been to the property?

Where do you live?

Do you have references?

What are your policies for payments and cancellations?

What do you provide?

Where do we meet? How do I get the keys?

Where to go? Where to rent a car? Where to park? Where to eat?

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 912078 in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Fantastic rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This apartment is located in the heart of condado and right across the street from the La Concha resort. I rented this apartment out for a friend of mine that was attending my wedding at La Concha. THe apartment is just as advertised, it was very clean and comfortable to stay in. Maria was incredibly responsive and made the whole process very quick and easy. I would definitely consider this apartment again during my next stay in San Juan!
Owner's Response: Always a pleasure accommodating my guest. I am pleased to hear your stay was enjoyable and the condo met your expectations. Looking forward to having you back in the future. It is important to me that my guest get A+ service. I'm extremely pleased you are happy with the rental. Regards, Maria Bruno
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
4

Great place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I had a last minute trip to Puerto Rico, from a neighboring island, for a medical emergency. Maria responded to my email immediately. The apartment is clean and very comfortable and I really liked the fact that there was a washer and dryer which came in handy :). The location of the apartment was great too, with places to eat within walking distance. All in all, I was very pleased with my stay and Maria’s attention. I would definitely stay there again. Maria thanks again for everything!
Owner's Response: It is important to me to provide a comfortable enviroment with all the amenities needed. There's nothing like home, but I surely do my best to have all those who stay at my condo feel like they are at home. It was my pleasure to accomodate your stay and assist in every way I can. I am happy your stay was pleasant and you would consider coming back. Regards, Maria
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
4

Sal ---- New York

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Let me start off by saying the owner Maria is great and answered any questions I had. The location of the residence is perfect, it's directly across the street from the beach and the beautiful la concha. So close to old San Juan it can be walked in 20mins. Great place to stay and I would definitely stay again. I left New York at 8am and was on the beach by 1pm!! It's simply paradise.
Owner's Response: It is my pleasure to accomodate everyone's needs and answer any questions to the best of my ability. I believe providing excellent customer service is essential. I am happy your stay in paradise was as a great as you needed and expected. I look forward to accomodating your stay in the future. Regards, Maria
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
Philadelphia, Pa
5

There for a Wedding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was recently in Puerto Rico, first time, for a wedding. Many of the attendees were staying in Ole' San Juan where the wedding with reception was too take place. Most attendees were staying at local hotels.
As I was last minute and most of the hotels had no vacancy, peak season, I found this property on VRBO.

I discovered and reviewed this listing, the pictures of the property, it's location and proximity to Ole' San Juan and contacted the owner. The owner was friendly, helpful and full of great information as it relates to the town of Condado.

Though the condo is located in an older building. This property is clean, updated and has every amenity for a wonderful stay. As I was on and off the beach and in and out of the water, I especially appreciated
the washer and dryer within the condo. Towels and linens are also available. My shaving cream was confiscated while going thru security at my home airport, as their was a Walgreens within 2 blocks of this property, no problem. This property is, literally, right on the main drag in Condado with everything at your fingertips and within walking distance. La Conche Hotel and Casino is directly across the street where I had a drink, several meals and hailed taxis. The cost of a taxi with tip to Ole' San Juan is approx. $20.

When reviewing and comparing the cost to a local resort and/or hotel this property/condo is a great value.

Bill
Philadelphia, Pa
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Great Location, very clean condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We were looking for a place to stay before our cruise and decided to book a condo. We had a couple of days to explore Puerto Rico before our boat left and needed a nice clean place to sleep that was close to Old San Juan. We booked through Maria, the owner, and she was very prompt to reply to our emails and phone calls. She even accommodated our very late check-in (1:00 A.M.!) Anyway, the place was very clean and easily accommodated the four of us. We were gone most of the day and felt that our belongings were very safe in the condo. The condo was right across the street from La Concha Resort, so we just walked a couple hundred feet to the beach and got chairs for $5. The beach was nice, clean, and great for boogie boarding (which we rented for $10.) The condo was also very close to Old San Juan (about a 7-10 min cab ride.) The bus is also right outside the front door, but it can be pretty inconsistent. We actually walked to Old San Juan, it was a beautiful walk and only took about 25 mins. I was very pleased with our stay and would stay here again in a heartbeat! Very reasonable!
Owner's Response: I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and I was able to assist you with your accomodations in such a great location. I strive for customer service and I am happy to hear that you loved the location and the condition of the condo. I look forward to accomodating your stay when you return to Puerto Rico in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Excellent Vacation & Location

Excellent Vacation & Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My wife and I needed a few days away to rejuvinate and this was the excellent location and vacation we needed. We didn't need a car everything is at finger tips.
Beach, casino, taxi, bus, nice resteraunts, fast food and local to Old San Juan, excursion options at hotel which we took advantage of and the condo is modern, beautiful and we loved it. I'd highly recommend this place and definitely the beautiful island which we had an excellent vacation and loved it all. Planning to go back next year.
Owner's Response: The location is amazing. Glad to hear you felt the same way. It was a pleasure having you in my condo and your comments very much appreciated. Hope to have you back in the future. Maria
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

THE BEST PLACE TO STAY IN PUERTO RICO!!!! A+++++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This condo was so beautiful. Better than any hotel I have ever stayed at. The second I walked it I felt right at home. It is cozy, warm, elegant, and had everything someone could want/need for their vacation. I am so pleased with everything and so happy that i found the perfect place to stay. This will definatly be the only place I stay when I go to Puerto Rico. A+ for everything. The owner was so nice and accomodating. The location was also AMAZING, right across the street from the beach with restraunts and nice shops, places to eat, things to do all around. I could not ask for more and could not be happier with my stay. This is definatly the place to stay! Thanks again for everything and I cannot wait to come back!
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Perfect Get Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
After returning form Afghanistan this last summer, I decided a vacation to Puerto Rico was exactly what I needed. In an attempt to avoid pricey hotels, I came across this fabulous condo located in the Heart of Condado. I immediately contacted the owner and was amazed by how friendly she was. I was so impressed by her efforts to accommodate my needs, I couldn't help but reserve the condo. After arriving in PR, I discovered the Condo was exactly how she described. It had everything needed for an island getaway. The condo was cozy and the perfect size for my girlfriend and I. I cannot stress how perfect the location is. Condado is home to a plethora of restaurants and bars all within walking distance. The same goes for the beach which is located directly across the street. What more could you ask for! If you're looking for a Puerto Rican vacation, I highly recommend you go with this Condo. The owner is amazing and she will go out of her way to accommodate your needs!
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

A vacation in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was one our best vacations, our lodging accommodations were comfortable, we felt right at home.
business
Location, Location, Location In the Heart of Condado Center PR
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p912078
+1 732-979-7977
San Juan Puerto Rico
5

2nd time around was just as good as the first!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was just what I needed to escape the rainy cold weather of New Jersey.
Each time I feel more and more comfortable. I decided to take an excursion this time around. I walked across the street to the hotel where there is someone who calls and arranges for the tours to pick you up. How much easier can it be. I went canoeing in the Bio luminescent Bay. It was fairly inexpensive, I got picked up at the hotel across the street. We drove about 45 minutes and it was the coolest looking thing. The bay has organisms in it that make it glow when it's touched. We canoed under the stars and it was awesome!! I'm going to make this spot a regular visit. Once again I had a great time.........