Orange Tree villa rental - Quiet and secluded
Quiet and secluded
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Orange Tree Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 BEDROOM, 3 BATHROOMS SLEEPS 8

If you are searching for a beautiful and exclusive Orlando vacation home, close to Walt Disney World, golf courses and all the major attractions, our Orlando villa in Orange Tree is the perfect choice.

Orange Tree is one of the most prestigious locations in the Orlando area and is the premier choice for discerning visitors. Situated 12 minutes drive from Walt Disney World, it provides a haven of peace and tranquility away from the bustling crowds.

Our vacation home is within minutes of Lake Louisa State Park, where you will find nature trails, cycling, fishing and boating. Orange Tree offers its own five acre manicured grounds, including a soccer pitch, tennis courts, and basketball court and is surrounded by scented orange groves.

For golfers, Orange Tree is the perfect choice, having numerous world-class courses within ten minutes drive of our home.

Our Home: Our exclusive and luxurious villa has been constructed by award winning builders and the interior showcases the ultimate in American design. All our rooms have been professionally crafted, by an interior designer, to enable you to experience the excellence of a five star hotel, with the additional benefits of a private south facing pool and spa, four bedrooms, three bathrooms, two separate living rooms and a cordon bleu kitchen.

We have made significant upgrades to the quality of the home including selecting cultured marble bathroom vanity tops and washbasins, marble whirlpool tub, ceramic tiled floors, and an extended swimming pool with an adjoining separate spa with seating for six people. The pool and decking are south facing in order to take full advantage of the Florida sun, although shade can always be found under the covered lanai.

Two of the bedrooms boast (US) King and Queen sized beds and have en-suite facilities including large walk-in showers and a whirlpool tub.

Amenities: For your safety and security, we have installed the latest technology in our home including, childproof swimming pool screens, a centrally monitored security and fire alarm system and smoke detectors.

A free high-speed broadband internet connection is provided for guests who wish to keep in touch with family or business.

Our promise to YOU: Finally, for guests making a booking, the owner guarantees to personally oversee every aspect of the arrangements, from the time the first inquiry is received, to the time the villa is vacated. We intend that our villa will be one of the most impressive and best maintained properties in Central Florida and we hope that you will want to share it.

'Property Damage Protection Plan: In lieu of a traditional security deposit, the Property Damage Protection plan included on this reservation covers unintentional damages to the home’s interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to the homeowner or management company prior to check-out. Any damages that exceed policy limit will be charged to you. Certain terms and conditions apply, and full details of the Property Damage Protection coverage are contained in the Description of Coverage. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly the homeowner or property management company any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the plan. In the event you have equivalent coverage under another policy or do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment, please contact the homeowner or property management company directly.”

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 911864 in Orange Tree, Florida

Orlando Villa - Immaculately Maintained, Quiet And Close To Disney
average rating of 4.8 based on 6 reviews
business
Orlando Villa - Immaculately Maintained, Quiet And Close To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911864
Orange Tree Clermont Area
5

Great Time!!! Great Place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The home was everything that it was described as being. Very comfortable and certainly gave us that homey feeling!! The pool and spa area was a very relaxing setup!! It is close to the Disney Parks as well as to numerous eating establishments!! All in all our stay was great!!! We very much enjoyed working with Caroline as she responded to our questions in a very prompt manor!! We would go back tomorrow!!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. We work hard to maintain a standard of home of which we ourselves would like to rent. You and your family are welcome back anytime.
business
Orlando Villa - Immaculately Maintained, Quiet And Close To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911864
Orange Tree Clermont Area
delaware
5

joe from delaware

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
we stayed at Caroline's orange tree villa for a month the home was what was described in the add and a very nice place close to shopping and the parks, the pool was great our 20 month old twins loved the pool they were in it almost every day. we really enjoyed our stay. thanks Caroline for the use of your home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Immaculately Maintained, Quiet And Close To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911864
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Minnesota
4

Just as advertised with excellent service

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have stayed at homes in the Orange Tree neighborhood for the past 10 years and this was our first time at this house. It is exactly as advertised and in excellent shape. Caroline was very fast to respond to all of our questions and to get things set up easily. She is located outside of the United States so I wanted to point out that you should not let that keep you away from doing business. I paid by check in advance and everything went smoothly. The management company she uses is also good. When we arrived the pool heater had not been turned on but they came right out (on a late Sunday afternoon) and took care of it. Also on our first night one of the fire detectors needed a new battery. They are located on the ceiling (about 15 feet high so you can't change them on your own). They came right out and took care of that too. The privacy around the pool was nice as well. We did not consider how much we would enjoy that until we were there and you suddenly realize that you can't see any of the other pools or backyards that surround the property. Bottom line is that we will be back and rent this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Immaculately Maintained, Quiet And Close To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911864
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Voorhees, NJ
5

Disney vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a great place! Was alittle nervous when realized Caroline did not live in the US; was worried about communication & contact if problem with rental. Well my mind was at ease as soon as we emailed her with a question. Her response with super fast & great information was provided.
No problems with rental but if there was we had all kids of contact numbers for local management company.

We used this house for Disney vacation. I would say we were about 15 minute drive to each park give or take. It was a good location for us!

House very clean & exactly as listed with wonderful pool & private yard! I will definitely recommend this house to friends & family!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Orlando Villa - Immaculately Maintained, Quiet And Close To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911864
Orange Tree Clermont Area
TORONTO, ONTARIO, CANADA
5

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
WE HAVE TRAVELLED AND EXCHANGED OR RENTED HOMES FOR THE LAST 12 YEARS THROUGHOUT THE SOUTHERN UNITED STATES FROM COAST TO COAST. THIS WAS TRULY ONE OF THE SPECIAL ONES. WE WENT SWIMMING PRACTICALLY EVERY DAY AND I GOLFED LOCALLY FOR THE LOWEST RATES I HAVE PAID DURING THE YEARS. WE COULD NOT WANT FOR ANYTHING. IT WAS TRULY A TURN-KEY PACKAGE FOR ALL NEEDS AND WANTS.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Murray for your kind words on our home. We hope you will come back to stay with us in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Immaculately Maintained, Quiet And Close To Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911864
Orange Tree Clermont Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Superb Holiday vacation rental

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a FANTASTIC time at your villa and it was probably helped because we knew what we were going to. This time there were no kids, only the two of us and no theme parks!!! It was a real chill out experience and we only used the master bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and pool area.

We ate out about 9 times in the 3 weeks and ate in apart from that. With the strict USA driving/drinking regulations, we had our meals out then returned to Osprey Villa where we sat in the pool area with wine and music. We cannot stress how good a holiday we had. We also drove to the Florida Keys and spent 2 nights at Key West. We returned from a holiday with many happy memories, the majority of which revolved around your lovely villa.
We had started to think that you were going to use the villa for private purposes after you had honoured the bookings which had been made before you had bought the villa and we were going to ask about that. We were absolutely delighted to receive your message in which you suggested that we could use your place again and rest assured we shall.

We are fully booked with two cruises for 2012 but we would fully intend to return to Osprey Villa in 2013, now that you have confirmed that it will be available. It has the ideal location for us, well away from the commercialized and not very nice areas of International Drive and the 192. The area up the US 27 is perfect for us but is close enough to all of the action.

Thank you again for letting us have a superb holiday at your lovely villa and now that we know that it will be available again, you can rest assured wed shall be getting back to you for a reservation in 2013.
Helpful votes: 2/2