Scottsdale house rental - An Elegant, Beautiful Living Room
An Elegant, Beautiful Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Scottsdale House Rental Photos and Description
3 BR, 2 BA, Exercise Room/Office, Priv. Pool/Jac.,Close to Shop & Golf,Sleeps 6

**OFFERING FREE UNLIMITED LOCAL AND LONG DISTANCE CALLS TO ANYWHERE THROUGHOUT NORTH AMERICA AND CANADA**

This elegant, 2700 sq ft single story home located in beautiful North Scottsdale, AZ, is conveniently located to Great Shopping, Award-Wining Golf Courses, Special Events, and Excellent Restaurants.

Comfortably sleeping 6, this Elegant Scottsdale Home offers the popular split Master floor plan for additional privacy. In addition to the Master Retreat, this home also boasts 2 well-appointed Guest Rooms with Queen Beds, a Full Guest Bathroom, an Exercise/Office Room, an Elegant, Formal Living Room and Dining Area with Seating for 8, a Fully Equipped, Open Kitchen with Eating Area, Spacious Den/Family Room with a 55 inch Flat Screen LCD TV with Surround Sound, DVD player, Stereo/CD Player with In/Outdoor Speakers, Wireless Internet and a 3 Car Garage.

Your outdoor playground includes a private swimming pool with an attached 6-8 man jacuzzi, gas BBQ Grill, eating area, grass area, and additional tables, chairs and lounge chairs for you to use to enjoy your time in your playground.

Close to Great Shopping!: Desert Ridge Marketplace, Scottsdale 101, Paradise Valley Mall, Kierland Commons, The Promenade, Market Street At DC Ranch, Scottsdale Quarter, Scottsdale Fashion Square, and Biltmore Fashion Park......to name of few!

Close to Award-Winning Golf Courses!: TPC Scottsdale, Troon North Golf Club, Grayhawk Golf Club, Kierland Golf Course, Stone Creek Public Course, Paradise Valley Park Golf Course, JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort (Wildfire Golf Course), ...to name a few!

Close to Special Events!: Baseball Spring Training (Scottsdale, Peoria and Glendale), Cardinals Stadium, Coyotes Stadium, The TPC of Scottsdale, Barrett-Jackson Classic Car Auction, Scottsdale Arabian Horse Show, Scottsdale Arts Festival, Scottsdale Culinary Festival, Chase Ball Field...to name a few!

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 911186 in Scottsdale, Arizona

*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
average rating of 4.964286 based on 28 reviews
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Lovely Home - Don't stay when I want to come back!

Lovely Home - Don't stay when I want to come back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I hesistate to write this review only because I do not want you to book it when I plan to return! Seriously, this place is truly amazing; the pictures do not lie. My family had a wonderful time visiting friends and family in the area and were very comfortable here for a week. The owner is very thorough, responsive, thoughtful and attentive, which gave me all of the assurances I needed for a first time home rental.
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

MN Winter Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Elegant N Scottsdale doesn't do the property or the accommodating nature of Jim justice. The place was spectacular, spotless and was everything that was stated in the on line description, Jim ensured everything was as we wanted and made sure we were comfortable during our stay. The rental is in a great location, the neighborhood was very quiet and well maintained. All of the three couples who stayed at the house expressed a desire to return again.
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Magnificent home, perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
As a family with 2 kids traveling from Europe over Christmas we couldn't have dreamt of a more welcoming and luxurious place to spend this special time of the year. The owner answered all my questions before and was following our plane arrival schedule and stayed up late to give us perfect indications for finding the home. Wonderful calm setting, splendid decoration, not to mention the large heated pool & spa. Cooking was enjoyable with all the ingredients already available. Bathrooms full with amenities. Free wifi and phone were also a must, enabling us to further organize our vacation. Nice big folder available with all the things to do, lovely asian books & art pieces.
So definitely yes, a home to warmly recommend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Fabulous Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our experience at Jim's home was great. Very clean, well appointed and wonderful layout for our group. Everything you need from pool assessories to loaded pantry. We will be back. Thanks Jim
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Dallas, TX.
5

Rental Property Review - Scottsdale Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was a beautifully decorated home that was clean and well maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here and used the pool and spa every day. Jim was very attentive to our needs and requests and was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone interested in staying in the Scottsdale area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Edmonton, Alberta Canada
5

Amazing home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Review #6417506 Excellent vacation spot!
My husband and I, along with our daughter, her husband and 2 children stayed in this home when we recently traveled to Phoenix for a family wedding. What we experienced was exactly what we were expecting from looking at the pictures and reading about the property. The house is beautifully decorated and very clean. It is well stocked with everything you could possibly need. The layout of the house was perfect for us as we had our own space in the master suite and the kids had their space on the other side of the house. The owners were great in making sure we had everything we needed. We requested a crib and high chair and they were there for us. I would have to say the pool was the highlight for us!! We were in and out many times throughout the day with the grandkids! I would certainly recommend this property to anyone who appreciates cleanliness, beautiful decor and great customer service!! We hope the next time we are in the area that it will be available and we will certainly be recommending it to anyone that we hear of who is looking for a place to stay in the Phoenix area!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to spend time in your home!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Edmonton, Alberta Canada
5

Excellent vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I, along with our daughter, her husband and 2 children stayed in this home when we recently traveled to Phoenix for a family wedding. What we experienced was exactly what we were expecting from looking at the pictures and reading about the property. The house is beautifully decorated and very clean. It is well stocked with everything you could possibly need. The layout of the house was perfect for us as we had our own space in the master suite and the kids had their space on the other side of the house. Jim and Jane were great in making sure we had everything we needed. We requested a crib and high chair and they were there for us. I would have to say the pool was the highlight for us!! We were in and out many times throughout the day with the grandkids! I would certainly recommend this property to anyone who appreciates cleanliness, beautiful decor and great customer service!! We hope the next time we are in the area that it will be available and we will certainly be recommending it to anyone that we hear of who is looking for a place to stay in the Phoenix area!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to spend time in your home!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Can't Wait to Come Back!

Can't Wait to Come Back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This home is beautiful! As a few others have written, the pictures do not do the home justice. The property was spotless and well maintained, and Jim was very friendly and accommodating. Everything you could possibly need for your stay and more was provided.
We were there on one of the hottest weeks of the year, but thanks to the beautiful pool we didn't mind one bit! We really loved eating out on the patio area and enjoyed having the grill. And inside the home, wow! So many beautiful and interesting things to look at.
While we were there for the week we visited some local shops in Old Scottsdale and Cave Creek, and we also explored a bit and traveled to Jerome, Sedona, and the Grand Canyon. Our favorite local spot to eat was Paradise Valley Burger (not the best looking restaurant but if you want an awesome burger and shake, go!), and El Encanto in Cave Creek (beautiful pond with turtles and ducks, and the pollo fundido was sooo good!)
We loved the owner, the house, the area, and the entire state! :)
Can't wait to come back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Wow!!! Everything far exceeded our expectations.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We thought that the house would be very nice, but everything far exceeded our expectations. The property and furnishings were awesome, well maintained and very clean. We really enjoyed the pool and patio. There are many stores and restaurants nearby. We had a great time. The owner and his family are great people and provide fantastic customer service! We will definitely recommend this property to our friends. We hope to stay again on our next vacation to Arizona.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
*MAY-AUG SPECIALS* Elegant Home w/ Priv.Pool/Jacuzzi. Close to Golf and Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p911186
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

5 Stars Are Not Enough!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
If we could give this home and homeowner 10 stars we would! This was our first experience renting a home for our family vacation and I think it may have spoiled us for future vacations! It could not have been more perfect.


The house is beautiful, spacious, immaculately clean, and had everything we needed for a home-away-from-home vacation - and then some!!


The pool area was perfect - a beautiful, large pool with generous outdoor seating in both the sun and shade...and again - so clean and so well maintained.


From the first contact, the homeowner really set the stage for this wonderful experience. He is prompt, detailed, attentive to every question and need - and kind - he is just a really good guy. Working with him was everything we'd hoped it would be.


There were no surprises with this beautiful home - NONE! In fact - we felt that both the home and the homeowner exceeded our expectations in every way.


The highest recommendation we can make is that we would rent this home from this homeowner again for every trip we make to Scottsdale - hands down!


Thank you, Jim, for a really great stay in your beautiful home!
Helpful votes: 2/2