Crestwynd Bay townhome rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Crestwynd Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 10

Our townhouse is newly renovated. Everything is fresh! Make yourself feel at home. You will find it is a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We are conveniently located 1.5 miles from Disney World' a less than 10-minute drive. It is in a gated community and there is free parking. There are 4 flat screen TVs! They are located in the living room and every bedroom.

A fully furnished kitchen includes cooking utensils, a stove, a refrigerator, a microwave, a coffee maker a toaster and etc.

There is free Wi-Fi, cable TV and a DVD player for entertainment purposes, as well as free long distance calling anywhere in the US and Canada.

The house also includes a washer & dryer, a hair dryer, an iron, an ironing board, hangers, and central heating and air.

In the neighborhood, there is a swimming pool and a trail.

Our townhouse has 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. There is a sofa bed in the living room. This villa can accommodate up to 8 people.

The master bedroom is accommodated with an en-suite bathroom; the kids’ bedroom has two twin beds. Kids have their own bathroom on the same floor.

The third bedroom is on the first floor. It is good for another couple. They will use first floor full bathroom. The sofa bed in the living room can be turned into a queen size bed. It is good for another two people. We furnish our beds with fine linens.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 910996 in Crestwynd Bay, Florida

Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place, Friendly Owners. Muy recomendable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
To all those who have intention to travel to Orlando, and are considering renting a house, I say one thing, No doubt, this is the dream home of any family and is an incredible opportunity for a good price to spend your holidays with your family here, the house has everything you need to make your holiday great, the house is very spacious, has everything you need for the kitchen, washer and dryer have available in addition to comfortable rooms and a well decorated, if you summer and me this time, you will enjoy a nice pool, parking accounts for your car is a closed set and has a great location close to supermarkets, shopping malls and disney parks, and the best thing about the house is the owners Yang & Max and friends, are very friendly people always ready to give you the best help, and if your home does not have available can help with another of his friends, every year I stay with my girlfriend in a home and my parents or my brother different time and will not hesitate for a second to stay where we are always well received.
Thanks for all, Fernando Anzola.
Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Best Regards

a todas las personas que tengan intencion de viajar a orlando, y esten pensando rentar una casa, les digo una sola cosa, No doubt , esta es la casa de sueños de cualquier familia y es una increible oportunidad por un buen precio pasar tus vacaciones con tu familia aqui, la casa cuenta con todo lo necesario para que tus vacaciones sean grandiosas, la casa es bien amplia, cuenta con todo lo necesario para la cocina, tienes disponible lavadora y secadora ademas de cuartos confortables y un ambiente bien decorado, si vas en verano como yo esta vez, disfrutaras de una agradable piscina, cuentas con estacionamiento para tu carro es un conjunto cerrado y tiene una gran ubicacion cerca de supermercados, centros comerciales y parques de disney, y lo mejor que tiene la casa son sus dueños Yang & Max y amigos, son personas muy amables siempre dispuesto a brindarte la mejor ayuda, y si no tienen disponible su casa pueden ayudarte con otra de sus amigos, cada año me quedo con mi novia en una de sus casas y mis padres o mi hermano van a distintas tiempo y no dudan ni un segundo en quedarse donde siempre somos bien recibidos.
Gracias por todo, Fernando Anzola
Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Saludos
Owner's Response: Thank you
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Good place for a family Disney vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Hi, We stayed one week at this nice unit and close to disney parks. The kitchen had everything you would need. I would recommend this unit to anyone with a family looking for a nice clean place close to Disney.
Thank you Max.

SAI.P
Owner's Response: Thank you. Please come back in the future!
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

excelente

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
tomo muy bien acorde lo contratado. Es la segunda vez en dos años que estamos en este complejo, en dos casas diferentes y ambas fueron excelentes. Precio y calidad inmejorables y cerca de todo. lastima no habernos podido quedar un poco mas
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
Ypsilanti, Michigan
5

Comfortable Winter getaway.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We are two retirees that spent two months in this villa. Upon our arrival we found it in a very clean condition. The other reviews for this property are accurate. It is spacious, comfortable and in a premium location. The unit was very quiet even though we had neighbors on both sides. During our stay the air conditioning failed. The management and owner responded immediately! Someone came out and diagnosed the problem and the unit was repaired quickly ON A SUNDAY! This villa is a great value both in terms of the price and service. The property is not only perfect for families taking a Disney vacation, it is also appropriate for "Snow Birds" wintering in Florida as well.
Owner's Response: We are really happy that you like our place. Please visit us again in the future.

Best regards,
Max
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Stay...Close to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed 10 nights at this wonderful condo. It was located very close to all the Disney attractions. This was great for us as we went to Disney most of our time. We had 5 people in our group and it worked out great. My wife and I had our own bathroom. The kids had their own bathroom and my father in law had his own bathroom. The rooms were nice. The kitchen had everything you would need. The laundry was really helpful.

I was very impressed with the promptness of the owner's responses to any inquiries and they were very helpful. I would recommend this condo to anyone with a family looking for a nice clean place close to Disney.
Owner's Response: Thank you Ben for your recommendation. It is our pleasure to make guests happy and feel like stay in their own homes. Please visit us again in the future!

Regards,
Max
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect place for a family Disney vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We make a family travel from April 29 to May 6 with a party of 8 people (4 adult and 4 child), planning visit Disney parks most of the time.
The location is perfect with just 10 to 15 minutes to all Disney parks by car. If you want to visit other Orlando parks is not so convenient. Never mind getting a car is absolutely necessary due public transportation is just to Kissimme and Orlando areas.I also made a balloon flight and the meeting point was 5 minutes away.
There's a lot of supermarkets near the place, starting with big ones like Publix and Target, but other smaller and very well like the one in Formosa, which is able to reach with out traffic lights going by Livingston rd. Also a lot of restaurants if you want to use that option (we love subway and there was one at Formosa too), also golden corral and many others in the area.
The place is perfect due you feel like in home all the time, and just need to make the correct questions to know what to expect. Basically we carry just a couple of clothes for each people as we know there was laundry at the unit and that made a big difference during the flight having just 2 luggage units to check at the airport. Also the house is in almost perfect condition and all the stuff works fine. Just need to purchase some cleaning products like soap, detergent or towels and that's all. 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms are perfect for the kind of group we were and every one had it's own space. I work over internet and having internet access included was a plus. They have a good broadband connection (10 Mb / 4 Mb), just would suggest to activate the password due, even that was told it had a password, the wifi network was open without it.
In our case the first two days were complicated due my wife got sick so we went to the parks for a few hours and came back to the house to rest before to continue, which made it much more easy. The condo is very quiet and not sure if the units at the sides were occupied due didn't listen any sound on them.
Finally the price is much lower than pay a hotel with much less services and options for a large party like us, which would need at least 2 hotel rooms for much more money than we paid.
Owners are fast to answer all the questions and even I never saw no one related the management, there was no need to do it at all. Tried to avoid a commercial about the house, but is not possible, loved it!!
Thanks a lot for making this vacation away from home, seems like if we were at our own place.
Owner's Response: Thank you and welcome back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Wish I could give 6 stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
1 - Booking: A+. Max was extremely helpful and his instructions were perfect. He was very responsive throughout the booking process. I must confess I was a little nervous about sending a money order due to unpleasant past experiences, but I have NO COMPLAINS whatsoever, GREAT JOB.

2 - Location: A+. One minor note, the master bedroom is facing Old Lake Wilson Rd. It would get a little noisy in the morning but this did not affect our sleep quality in any way shape or form. On the other hand, this place is so conveniently located. There's everything nearby: Restaurants (Carrabas, Olive Garden, etc), groceries.. and most of all.. it is REALLY, REALLY close to Disney. Maybe 15 minutes or less from one parking lot to the other. AWESOME. We have 2 boys. We would go to Disney early, and come for an afternoon nap. It can't get any better than this. AWESOME.

3 - Accomodations: A+. When I arrived at the hotel, I thought to myself: is this the same place I saw on the website? Well.. I must say that the pics on the website make NO JUSTICE to what you will see getting here. The master bedroom is somewhat isolated from the guest bedrooms, which to us was a great perk. Kitchen has everything. The details on the website are 101% accurate. Oh, and the pool is a 1 minute walk from the condo. The internet was a great plus too. My boys LOVED the bunk bed in the kids bedroom. They had a BLAST. :)

I only wish they had someone that would come and cook for us every day - JUST KIDDING. :)

Seriously now, this place is GREAT. I really want to thank Max for helping us create unforgettable memories for my family. They definitely made this experience a lot more pleasant that I thought it would be, and for that, I want to THANK YOU VERY, VERY MUCH. Whenever we return to Orlando, we will not stay anywhere else other than here.
Owner's Response: Hi Lincoln,

My entire family smiled when they read your great review. ?
Your enjoyment at the villa is our biggest priority, and hearing that you loved it really brightened our day.

We’re glad you had such a pleasant stay at our vacation home;
Thank you for showing your appreciation as well!

Max
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Convenient Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We returned last week and had a wonderful time. The convenience of the condo is fantastic, close to everything; restaurants, Disney, shopping, The gated community was very nice and quiet. The condo is a fantastic value and the owners provide you with everything you need. We look forward to coming back and will defiantly stay here again. I would recommend this condo to everyone I know that is coming to the area. Again thank you to the owners for making this such an easy and pleasurable experience.
Owner's Response: Please visit us again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

We already miss it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We just returned today after spending 8 days in this condo and I could not wait to come and rave about this property as well as the owners. First of all, the owners are very pleasant and answer all questions almost instantly. They have been MORE than awesome. Secondly, we don't know that we will ever care to stay anywhere BUT Crestwynd for furture Disney vacations. The location is perfect, about 12 mins and you're at the gates! We've left the parks to return to the condo on several days and its location was perfect and convenient for afternoon rest breaks. The property itself is spotless with all the amenities of home. We really enjoyed our stay and are contemplating another trip next year!
Owner's Response: It is our pleasure to make sure every guest enjoy the stay. Welcome back, visit us next year!

Regards,
Max
business
Luxury Newly Renovated Townhome 1.5 Miles from Disney 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910996
+1 647 459-0953
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Condo! Great Price!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We stayed for 11 days in this condo. You cannot beat the convenience to Disney property. Two stop lights and you are there! The condo was well decorated and showed like new.

The owners were responsive to my emails and easy to communicate with. Great customer service!

I would recommend this unit to anyone visiting the Kissimmee area who would like to enjoy the luxury of a condo unit rather than a hotel.
Owner's Response: Your review is very appreciated. Please come to visit us again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2