Dawn Beach condo rental - World class pool and views!
World class pool and views!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Dawn Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, each with en-suite bathroom.

Sunrise overlooking the pool, romantic twinkling evening marina lights. Simply the best location and views!

This astonishingly spacious 2 bed, 2 bath condo overlooking one of the most gorgeous pools on the entire island offers not only the best views but includes soaring cathedral ceiling, open living/kitchen area floor plan, custom exquisite furnishings and draperies, brand new master bedroom furniture, bedrooms each are masters complete with their own on-suite master baths with each opening to private balcony overlooking pool, ocean, marina and surrounding islands!

A boutique vacation experience is what you can expect with this luxury oriented condo. We take great pride in offering a true vacation experience, we promise to be responsive and treat everyone as if they are family! To this point, if a need arises while on vacation, we have a local caretaker who can assist immediately.

Location - Location: The Atlantica Beach Resort Condos are one of the newer St Maarten Condos on the island located in a secured subdivision. This is a premier location on St Maarten, just a few minutes from a great assortment of fine restaurant's and beachfront attractions.

Atlantica Beach Resort Condo is located in Dawn Beach Estates. The views are absolutely Fantastic of St. Barths, Atlantic Ocean, Dawn Beach and Oyster Bay Beach

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 910836 in Dawn Beach, St Maarten / Saint Martin

Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Richmond, VA
5

Long time St Maarten visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Very nice quiet property. Well kept, very clean with excellent amenities that included wifi and phone to US. Exceeded our expectations.
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Dawn Beach Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The facility was well kept and quiet. The condo itself was fantastic. We were two couples and the set up offers privacy but, with a good shared living area. The kitchen was well equipped and we took advantage of that. The views were breathtaking with sunrise being my favorite. And the pool was just fantastic. I would recommend to anyone. Lee was very helpful and the the rental process was smooth. My husband and I loved revisiting Pinel Island and Orient Beach. We visited a number of restaurants with our favorite being Canoa and Mr. Busbys which is right at Dawn Beach.
Owner's Response: Paula,

You were a pleasure to work with and I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the condo as well as your time on St. Maarten Island.
Thanks again for being excellent guest!
We invite you back anytime ~

Take care,
Ms. Lee Peritz
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Wisconsin
5

To Much Fun!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
What a fabulous place to vacation! My boyfriend & I were very pleased with the accommodations, and do intend to come back to this place again. We really had to much fun! Everything we needed was within walking distance & everyone was so friendly. My favorite place though was the pool. WHAT A VIEW!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Minneapolis
5

Perfect Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family of four spent a wonderful week in this condo. Perched atop the hill above Dawn Beach it has an incredible view of the beach and Oyster Pond. Spacious, well furnished and well equipped with everything you would expect from a visit to a Starwood type resort. The gated community of Dawn Beach Estates was wonderful and we felt well cared for there. There is plenty of material provided in the unit explaining all of the services available on the island and in the unit itself. The pool at the condo has a wonderful view although the water was a bit chilly and could have used a vacuuming, but we were there for the beaches and restaurants and spent only a few hours at the pool all week. The roads into Dawn Beach estates are narrow, hilly and fairly bumpy but then the whole islands roadwork system is that way. We would recommend this unit to anyone wanting a private and quiet unit that is in a great location to visit the best beaches on the island.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
St. Cloud, Wisconsin
5

First trip to St. Maarten

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a great stay at this condo. The owner provided a great deal of informaiton of good places to eat and visit. The living conditions were excellent, comfortable and very well kept. The description and photos don't do justice to the actual condo and surroundings. The elevation provides a great view of Dawn Beach and Oyster bay which are only a few minutes drive away. We spent some time at the pool when not adventuring, there was little use by other people living or renting in the area so privacy was not an issue. The people we met were all very freindly and helpful. The unit manager was wonderful and checked in on us to see if everything was ok and if we needed anything. We were impressed with the cleanliness and condition of the condo and would have no problem stayig here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Canada
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I had a very relaxing stay at this great condo complex in Dawn Beach. The unit was very clean and each room had plenty of space. We walked to Dawn baech and to some great restaurants. The pool was so relaxing and we were so happy with how private it was being public,
It was very easy to get around as it was close to the grocery and lots of restaurants and shopping.
The view was amazing. Every morning we sat with coffee on the balcony and listened to the ocean and watched the sun come up. We recommend this condo and complex to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Very lovely condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My boyfriend and I loved this great condo. It was very private and peaceful. The complex was not too big and most of the time we had the pool area to ourselves which was ideal. The view of the ocean from the condo was ever most gorgeous. We were really close to great restaurants. We spent a lot of time at Mr. Busby's on Dawn beach. We definitley will stay again. CLean and nicely decorated. I really loved that you could hear the ocean waves. A perfect getaway I must say!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Spectacular views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
As stated . . . location, location, location in a 24 hr. security gated area. Immaculately appointed with FULL kitchen. Comfortable beds with full views from each bedroom & living room. All the comforts of home . . . and more! Infinity pool view of ocean is breathtaking. Owner is very accommodating and communicates well. Being greeted with a welcome basket is a nice touch and knowing that a caretaker is a phone call away is a plus. BONUS FEATURE: Free phone calls to the U.S.and free WiFi keep you in contact with loved ones. Oh by the way . . . an incredible value for such a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Florida
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed at this lovely condo close to Dawn Beach and we will stay again! It was very neat and clean.
We loved the pool and the view was just gorgeous! Our friends stayed a couple of weeks later and said the same! The owner was very kind and on top of everything. We had a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Boutique condo experience, newer unit in a small building-Wrap around balconies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910836
Dawn Beach St Maarten / Saint Martin
Massachusetts
5

Perfect Get Away!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Great condo!!! Perfect for two couples, very private,clean and great location. Fantastic owner to work with everything as described. Very pleasant experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10