Highlands Reserve villa rental - Only 15 minutes to Disney!
Only 15 minutes to Disney!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Highlands Reserve Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 2-10

Exceptional single story villa on the beautiful golf course of Highlands Reserve, situated on the quietest part of Highlands! So the only sounds you will hear are the birds and the crickets! The pool area is west facing, overlooking the wonderful conservation area. No rear neighbors, with complete privacy!

The extended pool deck has a large covered patio, so you can enjoy the sun all the way till sunset...

The house is very complete, high speed internet, FIOS TV with DVR to record your favorite shows, HD flatscreens in all bedrooms, Playstation 3 for the kids and pooltable. In January 2012 we have included a tabletennis table in the gameroom.

We have recently remodeled, with new mattresses and bedding, and put in new comfortable sofa's in the living room.

EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP

The Highlands Reserve Golfcourse has selected only a limited number of villas for their exclusive membership. We are happy to have been selected, so now ALL of our guests play free golf. All you pay is the cart fee! You can play ANYDAY and ANYTIME, no restrictions or blackouts! Since greenfees can run as high as $75 per player your savings can be huge!

The house is conveniently located only 10 minutes from the Main Gate of Disney World.

There is a supermarket and pub only minutes away and the incredible shopping at the Premium Outlet mall is only 30 minutes driving!

The closest Gulf Beaches are only 45 minutes.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 910772 in Highlands Reserve, Florida

Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Top Class Villa, Top Class Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Beautiful house. Much nicer than expected because site photos didn't do it justice. Clean, plenty of space and a beautiful location in a beautiful area. Very tastefully kitted out. Perfect for Disney visit. Would highly recommend this villa. Owner very friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We are four lady golfers who have been taking a week for golf and warmth for the past 8 years, but we have never had such beautiful accommodations as we had at this villa. Everything about this villa is amazing: lovely furnishings, very clean, very hard to leave. We can't wait to return next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
georgia
5

Great House/Golf/Amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This home is beautifully decorated, immaculate and ideal for couples' golf or family vacation! The home features comfortable, beautiful furniture, linens, and all the comforts of home! The Golf course was in impeccable condition, challenging, beautiful and fun! We rented this home down the street from our other couple golf friends and I know we absolutely had the best one! Thank you gracious hosts!
Owner's Response: Thank you, Flo, for your kind words. It was great having you as our guests!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Atlanta, GA USA
5

Wonderful house, Great golf neighborhood, Close to everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have rented homes in Orlando before, and while they have all been fine, we always look for a new home each time we go. But after staying in this home during the Thanksgiving holiday, THIS is the house we hope to rent from now on. The owners are incredibly nice. The property managers are easy to work with. The golf course neighborhood is beautiful and charming, and the golf course itself is great (and the greens fees are included in this rental!). This was a rental home that felt like a real home -- the furnishings were comfortable and clean, it was well-equipped, and there were no obnoxious notices taped all over the walls and doors like some homes. There was plenty of room for all of us. I especially enjoyed the two living rooms: the kids could play some video games at night while the grown-ups watched football. There was a huge flat area behind the home for playing. The neighborhood is right next to a shopping center that includes a grocery store, and there are multiple quick routes to Disney parks. We can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Wonderful Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fantastic stay in this villa on Highlands Reserve. The villa is in a quiet and peaceful area, unoverlooked at the rear of the property so very private. the interior of the villa is lovely, very clean, with lots of space. The games room and the pool/snooker table was a great hit with our boys! We have stayed in many villa's in Orlando over the years, but this is one of the best. I would recommend this villa to anyone wanting to stay in Orlando, we will definately be returning.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Summer Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We are a family of five, and we stayed at this villa for 15 nights from 22nd June 2012. Highlands Reserve is a beautiful golf community on the US27. There is a community pool, tennis courts, playground and golf course. The community is an ideal size for a morning run, taking about 30 minutes to jog the entire perimeter.

The Villa is even better than we expected. It is very spacious, modern, and immaculate. It is very well equipped with table-tennis table, pool table, large flat screen tv in the lounge, and playstation in the other sitting room. The main living area is open plan - kitchen, dining and living area. The kitchen is very well equipped, and had every utensil you would possibly need. The bedrooms are all bright and spacious, especially the large master bedroom.

The pool area is great, the pool is large enough, plenty of patio furniture, and the best part is the covered lanai - as even when we had some rain, you could still sit or eat outside! The pool area is very private and gets sunshine from mid morning until evening.

We found the owner to be very pleasant to deal with, and provided an excellent service. The whole process of booking and payment was very simple and hassle free.

Our favourite theme park is Busch Gardens (especially the new Cheetah Hunt ride) , our favourite restaurants are Buffalo Wild Wings (on the 192), Chillis (US27) and Applebees (US27), they are great value for families and the food is really good.

The golf at Highlands Reserve is excellent, we had no problem getting out early in the morning, and is especially good value as you only pay for the buggy rental. (approx 20USD per person per round)

We would love to return to this villa again, and would highly recommend it to our friends and family.

The Butterly Family
Dublin
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
What an excellent time we had!
The house was great, plenty of space for the family, clean and well equipped. Arno & Angelique were great and very easy to deal with. Our last minute-trip couldn't be better. Golfing was excellent, thanks to the friendly staff and the of course the weather. Sure to return.
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Syracuse New York
5

Fla Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We so had a great time it was definitely the best home we have rented. What a plus to have the golf we are all golfers so it was definitely utilized. Plenty of room we were never on top of one another. We have already decided we would rent again next year. Thank you so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Excellent Vacation Rental, great golfing!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This home exceeded our expectations. Had all of the amenities and the golf at highlands reserve was excellent along with the very friendly staff of the course. Our stay was amazing and we will be returning to this vacation home. Location is very central to all things in Central Florida.
business
Very private villa on quiet side of Highlands, with EXCLUSIVE GOLF MEMBERSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910772
+31 356400705
Highlands Reserve Davenport Area
5

Excellent villa, excellent vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We have had a fabulous time. Tis is our second visit to Florida and we enjoyed ourselves just as much as 3 years on. One of the things that made our stay so good was the villa!
After a long journey from England, it was wonderful to find such a wonderful large and comfortable villa - a great place to come back to after a day at the theme parks. We played some golf, we visited the parks and we spent time at the wonderful pool.
One of our favorite parks was Bush Gardens, but we also used the Segways at Mt Dora which was a refreshing change from the parks.
We will definitely try to visit again and tell our friends what a great place this is to stay!
Our favourite rollercoasters:
1 HULK - Islands of adventure
2 Rip Ride Rocket- Universal Studios
3 Manta - Seaworld
Helpful votes: 3/3