Kingston Plantation villa rental - Living Room with 42' LCD TV
Living Room with 42' LCD TV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kingston Plantation Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

WELCOME

When you walk through the door into our villa, you will feel right at home. Our 1250 sq. ft. 2nd floor end unit is very bright and airy with cathedral ceilings in the kitchen, dining room, living room, and both bedrooms. Our condo has been totally remodeled with new furniture, appliances, tile, cabinets, and granite. This unit is conveniently located close to the Sport and Health Club and is a beautiful short walk to the beach or; if you choose, you can drive down to the beach. During your stay, you will have all the comforts and conveniences of home and parking is available right outside the front door.

MASTER BEDROOM

The master bedroom features a King-size and Twin Bed with a private bath that has dual sinks and a granite countertop. There is also a 26” LCD HDTV on top of the large dresser. This bedroom has a view that looks out over a lovely park setting.

GUEST BEDROOM

The guest bedroom has a Queen and Twin Bed and has an adjoining bath with a granite countertop. There is also a 26” LCD HDTV in this bedroom.

KITCHEN

The kitchen has been totally updated with Granite countertops and all new Stainless Steel Appliances which include a refrigerator with ice maker, self-cleaning oven with smooth top range, built-in microwave, and dishwasher. There is a cozy table with 2 chairs where you can sit and have a quick breakfast or lunch before heading down to the beach. Our condo has a fully stocked kitchen with everything you would need to prepare a meal (if you want to cook). There is also a coffeemaker, blender, and toaster.

LIVING & DINING ROOM

The living room has all new furniture with comfortable seating including a Loveseat and a Queen Sleeper Sofa, which provides additional sleeping accommodations. After a day on the beach you can relax and watch a DVD on the new 42” flat screen TV or step out onto the outdoor deck and enjoy the serenity and beauty of the area. The dining room has seating for 6 where you can dine or enjoy a game of cards with your friends. There is also additional seating available at the bar area that is open to the kitchen.

LOCATION

Whether you’re looking for a lot of action or just relaxation, you will find it all when you stay in our villa at Kingston Plantation, a 145 acre oceanfront resort community in Myrtle Beach. The resort has ½ mile of secluded beach, freshwater lakes, and beautiful landscaped walkways throughout the resort. Our condo also offers the following:

- Cable TV

- Free Wireless Internet Access

- Free Local Calls

- Towels and linens provided

- Full-size washer and dryer

- Startup supplies (toilet tissue, paper towel, dishwasher soap, hand soap)

KINGSTON PLANTATION AMENITIES

Kingston Plantation offers everything you would want and need in an oceanfront resort and more including:

- Gated entrance with 24-hour security

- Shuttle available to the beach and nearby stores

- Multiple Swimming Pools throughout the property

- Room Service available

- Golf director to book tees times at Kingston’s Arcadian Shores +100 courses in the area

- 50,000 sq. ft. Sport and Health Club (additional fee)

- Full Day Spa/Hair Salon

- Conference center with 70,000 sq. ft. of meeting space

- Excellent restaurants on-site

NEARBY ATTRACTIONS

The resort is centrally located in Myrtle Beach’s Restaurant Row area and within a 5 to 15 minute drive to the following attractions:

- Broadway at the Beach

- Barefoot Landing

- Tanger Shopping Outlets

- Nearby Mall with Theaters

- NASCAR Speedway

- Pirates Voyage

- Carolina Opry

- House of Blues

- Alabama Theatre

- Palace Theatre

- Grocery Stores - Walmart & Kroger

We ask that guests respect our wishes and do not smoke within our condo. Also, we cannot accept pets.

You must be 25 years or older to rent our villa.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

43 Reviews of Property 262890 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
average rating of 4.894737 based on 43 reviews
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Surgoinsville, Tn
5

Fall Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a great time, the Villa was nicely decorated and we enjoyed our stay there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Nice and clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Interior was remodeled, nice and clean. Kitchen was equipped with everything necessary for our stay. Pool was a short distance away, we took advantage of the health club also ( for additional fee). We made such nice memories. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

More than we ever expected!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This place was all that it said to be and more. Right down to the potato peelers. Clean, roomy, modern and not one thing needed. Easy to everything. Beach was nothing to walk to and the area grounds are great too! Pictures were great, but being there and seeing everything, made our mouths drop open. Looking forward to staying there again!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
United States
5

Would Love To Vacation Here Again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This villa is a great place for a family vacation! The property is exactly as described and our family loved it. The villa was very clean and well maintained. The kitchen is fully equipped and made it easy to cook full meals for our family. The location is perfect! Wal-mart is right down the road which makes it easy to get groceries. It is close enough to the beach to walk, but also far enough away for quiet relaxing times. Easy parking right out front and the keyless entry were convenient. The owners were easy to work with and we encountered no problems. When we return to Myrtle Beach for another vacation, we would love to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Atlanta, Georgia
5

Beautiful and Well Appointed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The unit was clean, nicely furnished, with comfortable beds and pillows. The kitchen had great quality cookware, nice appliances, and lots of extras, right down to plastic containers for leftovers. The listing pictures are very accurate and the owners were so very nice and easy to work with. The beach and pools are within easy walking distance, and a super Wal-Mart is only a mile away. (We walked there too whenever we needed to pick up a few things.) The Sea Captain's House is a very nice restaurant on the water in Myrtle Beach, (not very far), and Joe's Crab Shack in Barefoot Landing was good and lots of fun. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to a return visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Everything was spectacular. The place was super clean, carpet looked brand new, furnishings were new, and appliances were updated. It was a short walk to both the pools, the beach, and even the little ice cream shop and bar. We couldn't have been happier with the accommodations and Paul and Karin were a pleasure to work with. We were first timers to Myrtle Beach and Kingston Plantation is in a perfect location of MB. Close to all of the attractions we wanted to see - for the kids the Alligator Park and the Pirates Voyage; for the wife, real close to Tanger outlet mall; and for me it was less than 10 minutes drive to 3 of the top 15 courses in MB rated by golf digest. There's no question in my mind where I would stay if we come back to Myrtle. Book it - you won't regret it!!
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a wonderful stay. The villa was very lovely and the owners very easy to work with. Loved the keyless entry, easy/ free. parking, proximity to the health club,marketplace, pool and easy walk/drive to the beach. We wanted for nothing during our stay. Thank you so much for the great memories. We will be back!
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Cornelius
5

Very welcoming stay at this condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This condo was very nicely taken care of. Furniture in the living room looked as if it were new. Everything was very clean and well maintained. It was emaculate. We enjoyed our stay there. It just felt like home. We would recommend this place to anyone seeking a pleasant quiet stay at Myrtle Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Excellent!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is an excellent villa, it has everything we needed and is very well taken care of. The walk to the beach is less then five minutes, we walked it several times a day. The one day we took our beach chairs we drove. (we're old!!) The owners are excellent and easy to work with. We will stay here again.
Paul
Michigan
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Villa - Completely Upated - Great Spring and Summer Rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p262890vb
+1 6157583302
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Excellent Villa!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is a very nice and well stocked villa. They had everything we ever needed and it's location is quiet and the walk to the beach is very short, maybe five mintutes at the most. It's very clean and the owners are excellent to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again and the next time I go to Myrtle Beach I'm sure I will. I can't say enough good about what a nice place it is.

Paul
Michigan