Osage Beach condo rental - Gorgeous Main-Channel View from Private Deck!
Gorgeous Main-Channel View from Private Deck!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Treat yourself to a relaxing Lake of the Ozarks getaway in this beautiful 2-bedroom, 2-bath Condo with a gorgeous main-channel view! (Only 5 steps down from the parking lot!) Our view of the lake is unobstructed, unlike other condos in our complex! In fact, you can see the main channel from the living room and from each of the bedrooms as well!

Feel at home unwinding on the private deck, grilling with the propane grill, or utilizing the full kitchen with cookng utensils and dishwasher, washer/dryer, WiFi, Cable TVs, 2 DVD players or woodburning fireplace. Includes King bed, twin beds & queen sofabed. (Sleeps 4-6.) (Linens/towels provided. Bring your own beach towels.) Try out our BRAND NEW king bedroom furniture and BRAND NEW living room furniture! You'll love the NEW laminate floors and NEW carpeting!

Enjoy Resort amenities, including indoor/outdoor pools, hot tub, sauna, indoor/outdoor tennis courts, basketball court, playground, swim dock, fitness room and fishing dock. (Bring your own boat or Surdyke Boat Rental is nearby. Boat trailer parking is free and boat slips are available at our resort for a minimal charge. A boat ramp is available on the resort property.)

This Unit 213 is located off of KK near TanTarA, minutes from Premium outlet stores, restaurants, Seven Springs Winery, golf courses, Pirate's Cove Mini-Golf, Big Surf, Miner Mike's, Main Street Music Hall and much more. Recommended for families (kid-friendly), 55+, or as a romantic getaway.

Make your reservation today!!

Keywords: Condo, condominium, resort

More Details
Hide Details

We are both retirees, and we love to go to the lake to relax, sometimes with, and sometimes without, our grown children and grandchildren. We love The Knolls because we enjoy good bbqs, swimming in the indoor pool and using the hot tub, as well as dining out, visiting relatives, and occasionally, Seven Springs Winery nearby. Our children and grandchildren enjoy boating, swimming, and fishing as much as we do. Everybody loves to shop at the Premium Outlet stores.

Dotty Crinnion purchased this condo in 2009

The Knolls Resort is beautifully landscaped, includes the best amenities at the lake, and is minutes away from the Premium outlet mall, restaurants, wineries, and family fun. You can bring a boat since there is a boat ramp on the property, and boat slips are available for a minimal charge. Also, Surdyke Yamaha on KK (1.5 miles) rents pontoons and ski boats for 2 hours, half-days, or all day long.

From the comfort of our private decks, we have an absolutely outstanding main-channel view, and our condo includes extras like WiFi, 3 flat screens, 2 DVD players, and a wide variety of cable channels. What more can you ask for?!

19 Reviews of Property 369364 in Osage Beach, Missouri

Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 19 reviews
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Dad and sons

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo was excellent. Conveniently located in the Knolls complex, it was extremely well kept. The owner left very clear instructions for use and care of the condo. The pool, hot tub, sauna, outdoor basketball court, etc were all in top shape. We enjoyed a short drive to Lake of the Ozarks State Park and a wonderful hike. In a short period of time, we were able to do many great recreational activities. The fish didn't bite for us this time, but it was still fun to fish. Enjoyed mornings on the deck overlooking the channel with a cup of coffee. Great stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are happy that you enjoyed our condo and some of the things there are to do nearby. We try to keep our condo up to date, recently buying new king bedroom furniture and living room furniture and new flooring last year. We also have a wonderful housekeeper who helps keep our condo in great shape. We agree that the parks near Osage Beach are great for hiking, and we, too, enjoy that great main channel view! Please come back again!
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

EMAIL FROM GUEST

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Just wanted to drop you a quick line to let you know how much we are enjoying your place. It has been a great weekend so far and we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for renting such a fabulous place!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Des Moines, IA
5

Nice Condo with Great Lake View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Condo is clean, spacious, comfortable, nicely decorated. Owner is very responsive and friendly. I agree with agree with all of the previous reviewer's positive comments. We did not have any issues with the deck railing - tall patio chairs and table allowed us to look over the rail and enjoy the lake view with no problems. VRBO listing, descriptions and pictures accurately reflect the unit. I would stay again and would recommend this unit to a friend. We ate carryout from Mexicali Blues - was very good. There are 4-5 steps to get to the unit so this would be a consideration if you have issues with steps.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you! We would love to have you again anytime! We always like to hear from our guests because we strive to keep our condo clean and to have everything guests might need on hand, from kitchen utensils, pots and pans to bath towels, antibacterial soap, dishwasher, dish tabs, to the washer and dryer and laundry soap. We love our view from either deck, the main reason we bought this condo. Our chairs are tall, so we have always been able to view the gorgeous main channel. Please come back again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
4

empty nesters

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The Condo was clean and comfortable, Not too far from restaurants and a nice Dierbergs. Very nice pool. Nice view of the lake from the deck but unfortunately code requires a wide beam handrail that obstructs the view when sitting.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed our condo. We strive to have a clean, comfortable place for all our guests to visit, and our housekeeper is amazing. The railing is required on decks at the resort, but it needn't impede the view. Did you try the new counter-height chairs on the master deck, by any chance? They allow an unobstructed view of the main channel. We also sometimes pull the main-deck chairs over to the railing and sit there. There are no trees blocking the view, unlike many other condos at our resort. Please come back anytime!
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
4

Fun at the Lake

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay at the Knolls was very enjoyable. The owner of 213 is very friendly, the condo was great...very clean, plenty of room, all of the comforts of home but the incredible lake view reminded you that you were away from it all. There were plenty of activities for our two teenaged boys, including swimming indoors or out, fishing, boating, shopping at the outlet malls, go karts, lazer tag, bumper boats, golf, etc. If we owned our own boat the trip would have been perfect as watching the boaters from the deck definitely makes you want to be on the lake, however there are plenty of places to rent a boat, so we did enjoy a boat for a couple hours. All in all, a fun, family friendly getaway in a nice, affordable condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you had such a good time during your stay! There certainly is a lot to do at Lake of the Ozarks, as you mentioned. We also love watching the boats go by -- right off of our private decks. It's just relaxing to watch them after a day of boating, lazer tag, bumper boats, etc. We would love to know what we could do to change your rating to a 5-star instead of a 4-star rating. Email us with any suggestions you may have. Please come back again at your convenience!
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Peoria Heights, IL
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our second time enjoying this condo. We love the main channel view and the ceiling fan on the deck makes spending time there more enjoyable. The place is always very clean and large enough to accommodate our family of four with lots of storage. The owners quickly respond to any questions and they make sure we know all details prior to our arrival. We love the Lake and have stayed many places all over the area. This is definitely one of our favorites and we are sure to return.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words! We strive to always have a clean condo for our guests, and our housekeeper is wonderful. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we very much appreciate your staying with us a second time. Please come back anytime!
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Kansas City
5

Very fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My wife and I went down with our two children (ages 9 and 4). Everyone had a great time. The place is clean and has a great view. The kids had "their" space and we had "ours". We ate dinner out on the patio every night and watched the boats go by.

There are so many things to do. Just within the complex you can fish (we caught a ton of bluegill and my daughter even caught a crappie), swim (in the indoor pool or the outdoor pool), or play on the playground. Osage Beach has a gazillion different activities all within a 15 minute drive. The condo had everything we needed in terms of kitchen utensils, towels, etc.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our condo. Your kind words are appreciated. You are right...there are a lot of things to do, and with the new Hwy 54, you can get everywhere within 15 minutes. The Factory Outlet Stores are just minutes away, as well as mini-golfing, restaurants, etc. Please come back at your convenience!
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Condo is super clean - beds, bedding, bathrooms, decks, dishes, etc - Loved that I felt like I was at home with how clean and well kept everything is at the condo.

For travel in April the indoor pool was great for our daughter. She had so much fun in the pool and on the playground.

The pool, playground, tennis courts and boat docks are all equal distance from the condo and all like a 3min walk. The main channel view from BOTH decks is wonderful. We grilled almost every night and enjoyed the time on the deck.

With the new hwy 54 and hwy5/7 - you are like 10-15mins from everything. We visited a couple of the state parks, did some horseback riding, Bridal Cave, golf, the indoor waterpark at Tan-Tar-a (timber falls) and lots of other fun activities.

This was well worth the price of the stay, we will stay here again our next visit, I highly recommend it - it was wonderful. We had no issues at all, we were very happy.

Thanks for allowing us to have a relaxing few days away from home.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind comments about our condo. We strive to make our guests feel comfortable and "right at home," and we realize how important it is to keep it clean for our guests. Our housekeeper deserves a lot of the credit for helping us keep it in tip top shape. She does a wonderful job. We are happy you were able to spend a few relaxing days at the lake and were able to get around so easily with the new Highway 54. Please come back again. We'd love to have you back!
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St. Louis, Missouri
5

Nice Condo and Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo is very nice. Everything is clean and in good working order. The kitchen is good sized for a condo, with an ample storage pantry, and has been stocked with everything you need to cook, serve and clean up, including a nice grill and patio set on the balcony. It is quiet, scenic and relaxing on the balcony/deck. The view of the channel and boaters is wonderful. The bedrooms are nicely sized and the matresses were comfortable. Although we did not choose to use the fire place the owners had a supply of wood logs available should we have opted to light a fire. We had need to call into the Knolls office for a small issue and a very pleasant member of the maintenance crew came by our unit in short order and efficiently addressed our concern. We would recommend this listing and will no doubt plan on renting here again. The space is very well suited for 4 adults, 6 can be accomodated but would be straining the physical space of the unit. The VRBO listing information and photos are very accurate. There are many nice restuarants and shopping opportunities not far from the condo. Our favorite spot to eat is "On the Rise" serving only breakfast and lunch but with a unique an well executed menu and very accomodating wait staff. The owners of the unit are most pleasant to work with and obviously take pride in their condo and being excellent hosts.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at our condo. We try to accommodate our guests the same way we would want to be accommodated. After your stay, we added a new flat screen TV and DVD player in the master bedroom and updated several pillows. We update things as necessary. We would love to have you back again anytime your/our calendars permit it. Thanks for choosing Knolls Unit 213!
business
Main-Channel View, Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub, Cable & Wifi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369364vb
+1 314-445-2511
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Arnold, MO
5

Our Stay at Unit 213 at the Knolls

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The location of the Knolls Unit 213 offered a spectacular view of the main channel from the well furnished deck. The interior was nicely furnished, well decorated and was spotless. Everything we needed was available in this very well stocked rental. The kitchen was outfitted with any and all appliances, utensils, and cooking supplies anyone would need to make a full meal. Linens and paper products were available in abundance. The arrival and departure directions were provided in appropriate locations and were very easy to follow. This stay represents our third rental this season and far exceeded our experience with the other rentals. I am currently renting our own 2100 sq ft home at the 28.5 mm and left this unit with several good ideas that I plan to implement in my own home. I highly recommend this rental and offer a further comment that the owner was delightful to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words about our condo. We love that you were happy with the accommodations. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you need another place to stay in Osage Beach! We love repeat customers.