Hampton Lakes villa rental - Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals by owner - Open Kitchen
Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals by owner - Open Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
 

Hampton Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 4 Bathroom, 2400sq/ft Villa with Private Pool and Games Room

Welcome to our 5 Bedroom pool villa situated in the Hampton Lake Community. EVERYTHING is brand new as of September 2011. This Orlando vacation home includes the following amenities:

- 1 master ensuite with king size bed

- 2 ensuite with queen size bed

- 2 twin bedrooms each with 2 twin beds

- Private outdoor pool and gas grill

- Private games room with pool table

- Free access to all facilities within the community

- Free long distance phone calls to USA, Canada, and Mexico

- Complementary high speed WiFi internet access in unit

- Digital Cable TV included

- Baby gear included (baby gate, crib, high chair, stroller)

- Fresh towels and linens included

- Fully equipped dine-in kitchen with stainless appliances

- Full sized washer and dryer included in unit

- Hair dryer, ironing board & iron included

- LCD TV with DVD player and Nintendo Wii gaming console

- Friendly customer support from a dedicated manager throughout your stay

Vacation like a V.I.P. in your luxury vacation home at the Hampton Lake Community that features opulent and comfortable surroundings to be enjoyed throughout your stay. You'll take notice of the sleek and modern décor in your vacation villa the moment you step inside and will be greeted with an abundance of entertainment options, both indoors and out. Your luxury vacation villa includes a large 42” LCD TV with DVD player for your viewing pleasure. A Nintendo Wii gaming console and in-house recreation room will keep you and the kids entertained for hours too. And when it is time to really unwind, you'll be delighted when you step outdoors to your very own conservatory that boasts an estate sized swimming pool with patio chairs and BBQ grill.

We have everything you need! When it's time to whip up a great meal or snack for the kids, you'll be right at home in the gourmet kitchen with elegant wood cabinetry and upgraded stainless steel appliances. Everything that you need to satisfy your culinary desires is within arm's reach, including a refrigerator, range, microwave, coffee maker, blender, toaster, rice cooker, lobster pot and an assortment of cookware. And you'll never run out of dining space for your family and friends, with in-kitchen dining service for six and off-kitchen dining service for an additional six guests in the dedicated dining room of your luxury vacation villa. Fulfilling your desire for fun in the sun is right outside your door, in your own private solarium that will captivate you. Take a dip in the pool, as you take in the mouth watering aroma of what's cooking on the grill. Once you're refreshed from a dip in the pool, you will definitely enjoy dining outside on the patio of your Hampton Lake vacation home.

Perfect Home Away From Home! After a day of fun in Orlando, you will surely appreciate the convenience of 4 bathrooms in your luxury vacation home to satisfy the grooming and personal care needs of your family and guests. And when it's time to retire at the end of the day, you'll be able to luxuriate in one of the three bedrooms suites of your choice in your Hampton Lake vacation home. The youngsters will also be comfortable in one of the boy's or girl's Disney themed junior suites outfitted with plush Mickey and Minnie stuffed toys that any kid would enjoy snuggling up with. If you are traveling with a toddler or infant, you can leave the baby gear at home because your Hampton Lake vacation villa is baby ready with a high chair, stroller, crib and baby gate to keep your little one safe. And if you are visiting us with more than one baby, we can provide the extra baby gear that you need.

Keywords: Disney Vacation Homes, Villas in Orlando, Orlando Rental Homes, Resorts in Orlando

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Clement, your off-site resident owner & manager. I sincerely want you to enjoy your stay. I have gone to great lengths to ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable and I know that you will feel right at home in my beautiful vacation homes just minutes away from Disney. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime and I will do my very best to assist you! I hope to see you very soon!

I currently have over 20 properties in the Disney area, and I personally own and manage every one of them. I handle all the rental inquiries myself, and have my professional local management company handle all the customer service, cleaning, and maintenance. They are available 24/7 to ensure all my guests enjoy their best vacation.

Clement Ng (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes) purchased this villa in 2011

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! At just 8 miles away from Disney, Hampton Lake is literally just steps away from many world famous attractions in the Orlando area. While being close to everything, it is a quiet location which allows you to relax when you want to stay away from the crowd. All my properties are fully equipped and even baby ready! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me for more info!

My villa at Hampton Lake is perfect if you love to play golf! There are a few golf courses just 5 minutes away, which includes the Highland Reserve and the Champions Gate golf courses.

I have hundreds of positive reviews from my guests. Read them now and find out why my properties are one of the favorites in the Disney area!

24 Reviews of Property 910454 in Hampton Lakes, Florida

Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Great location for a long stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our company of 6 stayed here during a 2 day stay, we were staying here as a part of a drop by. As our final destination was in Tampa Bay, we figured we would check out Disney, Universal as well as Seaworld on our road trip. Let me tell you, this home definitely does not disappoint, there was plenty of space and everyone could have their own private time, which includes washroom time. We didn’t have to fight over it. Enjoyable stay!
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Perfect vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My wife and I, along with our 2 kids (ages 6, 9) stayed in this vacation home for a few days. It was perfect! The house was cozy, clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was equipped with pretty much any utility you need. The location is great and we had no issues with parking or safety in the neighborhood. We loved staying here and would recommend it to anyone looking for a stay in Florida.
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Splendid location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The home was in a fantastic location. We were able to get to all the diners and attractions without any problems despite our car not having a navigation system. The home itself was equipped with everything we needed except daily useage things, like shampoo and what not. But i guess since it’s not a hotel, it wouldn’t be provided. Not a big deal since there were supermarkets relatively close to us. Good stay overall!
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

above and beyond the call

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I was a little disappointed when we first got to the home and the big TV in the living room was not working: the power cable was missing, causing me to almost miss the Florida Panthers game versus the Chicago Black Hawks, i contacted Clement and he immediately contacted the HDTV cable company and got it resolved, i still missed the opening 15 minute minutes in the first period, but Clement’s quick response times as well as problem solving abilities truly amazed me. I thought i was going to miss the game for sure!
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Travelling in a group is always more fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I always preferred travelling in a group, its just so much more fun and exciting when you get multiple minds chipping in on jokes and party pranks.So i organized a 10 person trip to Disney and Universal. Next i inquired with some hotels about a group discount and they couldn’t offer me one that would allow us to fit the trip within the proposed budget, at that point i almost thought we wouldn’t be able to make this trip!! Luckily a friend informed me about Home Away and from there we came to this- A fantastic home that is super loaded up with all the fun things especially the WII which was almost the best part of the trip, we spent most of the nights after the parks playing Wii Games against each other and making fun of one another. THANKS SO MUCH FOR LETTING US STAY AT YOUR HOME!
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Clean, Clean and Clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The number one most important thing i consider for any home/hotel is cleanliness. This home is nothing but clean. The close proximity of all the hot spots is just a cherry on top. I really wished i could stay here longer - sunshine, beaches and theme parks. BUT! I’LL BE BACK!
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Jackpot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had 12 people aged 2-65 in this home and it was still quite spacious. The house was big clean and maintained. The rooms were all perfect and the kids adored their rooms with the tvs. The owner Clement was very patient and answered all my questions promptly. We look forward to booking another one of your houses the next time we come to florida!
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Queens, NY
5

Enjoyable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I had a great time here. We’re so glad we booked this place. The house was very clean and cozy. Kitchen was well equipped and all appliances were working fine. The bedrooms were clean and roomy and perfect for our family. The location was great. We’re already looking forward to next summer.
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
Queens, NY
5

Enjoyable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I had a great time here. We’re so glad we booked this place. The house was very clean and cozy. Kitchen was well equipped and all appliances were working fine. The bedrooms were clean and roomy and perfect for our family. The location was great. We’re already looking forward to next summer.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Orlando vacation rental. Private pool villa, 8 miles from Disney. *Special Offers*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p910454
+1 4076243885
Hampton Lakes Davenport Area
5

Lovely Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house was beautiful!! It is clean, has everything you need, the owner was sweet and helpful. I couldn’t of asked for anything more, and for the price that makes it even better!