Lake Ozark condo rental - Condo building. Condo is on top floor of center of picture. True lakefront !
Condo building. Condo is on top floor of center of picture. True lakefront !
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Lake Ozark Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This condominium is as close as you can get to the lake and has a great main channel view.

Read the past guest reviews on this site and you will quickly see why this condo is a great choice . Regatta Bay is located in the Four Seasons area on Horseshoe Bend Parkway, MM 12, just one mile past the entrance to Lodge of Four Seasons.

Sit on the screened or open air patio and you can hear the waves hitting the shoreline just fifty feet away. This large three bedroom, this bath condo is beautifully furnished and one of the nicest in Regatta Bay and the entire lake area.

Condo is located on the top floor (four floors) but is just twelve steps up to the condo entrance. Parking is located directly in front of building.

You deserve a vacation that includes upscale accommodations, in an great condo, in a quiet and secluded resort setting.

Regatta Bay is one of the best resort developments at the lake and this condo is one of the highest quality units with a great location in Regatta Bay. Panoramic main channel views from patio, master bedroom, living room, kitchen and dining room.

Recently remodeled, newly painted, and new AC and heating system, this 1,600 square foot unit has vaulted ceilings and two balconies. The balcony off of the master bedroom and living room is screened and has new patio furniture. Adjacent to the screened balcony is an outdoor balcony with a stainless steel Char-Broil gas grill.

Large master bedroom has new high quality furniture with king bed, large master bathroom, new flat screen digital HDTV, ceiling fan, access to screened patio, and floor to ceiling window with great view of lake. All bedrooms have IPOD docking stations. All bathrooms have new marble flooring.

Second bedroom, with new high quality furniture has queen bed, full size closet, connected full-size bathroom, ceiling fan, and TV/DVD.

Third bedroom has two twin beds, connected full bathroom, large closet area, ceiling fan, and HD digital TV.

You will enjoy a great kitchen with stainless steel appliances, wood flooring, and plenty of counter and storage space. All kitchenware is provided for your use. Spacious living room has queen sleeper sofa, loveseat, wood burning fireplace, new 47' Samsung wall mounted digital HDTV and great lake view.

Large utility room has full size washer and dryer and plenty of storage space and new water softener.

The beautiful park-like Regatta Bay complex has large open areas in a wooded setting, two tennis courts, a lakefront pool and another pool adjacent to the clubhouse overlooking the lake. A pavillon and picnic area is available for guest use.

Just minutes away from great restaurants, golf courses, shopping, and activity centers in the Lake of the Ozarks.

Spend your well deserved vacation and leisure time in the quality development of Regatta Bay and in this beautiful condo.

Please note that this condo is a non smoking, no pet unit and has a maximum occupancy of six people unless additional occupants are approved by owner in rental agreement.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased the condominium in Regatta Bay in 2005. We wanted a great getaway close enough to our home in Edwardsville, IL to enjoy throughout the year for long, and even short, weekends. A drive of a little less than three hours and we are at the condo and enjoying the beautiful view of the lake in a very relaxing environment.

Gary Niebur purchased this condo in 2005

The Lake of the Ozarks is a great place to visit for relaxation, shopping, golfing, or boating and Regatta Bay is one of the nicest condominium developments at the lake. The lake view is fabulous and the high quality of the development, and the many amenities, make this condo a great place to call home at the Lake.

The great view, convenient location on Horseshoe Bend Parkway, high quality of the condo, and beautiful setting of Regatta Bay.

55 Reviews of Property 72750 in Lake Ozark, Missouri

Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
average rating of 5.0 based on 55 reviews
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Columbia, MO
5

Great Family Vacation - Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a great time! Thanks for sharing your wonderful condo with us. Our family really enjoyed the pools and wonderful lake view. This condo was as nice as advertised. Your Regatta Bay condo made for a perfect family vacation. I would recommend this condo to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Bloomington, IL
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We've been going down to the Ozarks since 1974 for our summer vacation and this is the nicest unit in which we've stayed. It's very clean with top-of-the-line furnishings. The view and the deck are great and is very close to anything we wanted to do. The grounds are beautiful and the pools are clean and well-kept. Gary was just tremendous to work with - he was very concered about our satisfaction. If our kids and grandkids would like to go back to the Ozarks next year we will definitely contact Gary.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Illinois
5

This Condo is the Best !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
What a beautiful condo. Over the years we have rented a dozen or so condo's and this one was the best. Absolutely beautiful, remarkably clean, great view of main channel and just a very high quality and classy place. We will be back
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Condo - Great View - Wow

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a great weekend stay at this marvelous condo. Clean as could be and classy place to stay in. Loved the new HD TV and everything about this condo. Can't await to return in May. AAA RATED
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Sand Springs, OK
5

Beautiful! Even the weather cooperated!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had such a wonderful time at this condo at Regatta Bay. The view was gorgeous, the accomodations were exactly as described (even better!), and the place was spotless. If I could have gotten an extra day off work, I would have tried to to extend our stay!

The best part of our trip is that my daughter got engaged! On one of their walks near the condo, her boyfriend got on one knee and asked her to marry him! Needless to say, the vacation at the Lake of the Ozarks is one that will stay in our hearts forever.

Throughout the rental process, the owner was quick to respond to questions. Even after our stay was over, he was quick to reply to my email of thanks.

I would recommend Regatta Bay to everyone I know. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
South Saint Louis County
5

Great for a family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Well equipped. Enjoyed comfortable stay. Great for brief getaway for my wife, myself and grandsons. Love the location. Property is as described and would recommend for friends and relatives needing 3 bedrooms.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautiful Condo

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a marvelous getaway to the lake largely due to this great condo. It was as clean as could be and the quality and location even exceeded our expectations. We can now stop looking for a place to stay everytime we want to spend a few days, or more, at the lake.
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
near Tulsa, Oklahoma
5

It's as beautiful as the pictures!

It's as beautiful as the pictures!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My family stayed at this condo the week after Christmas and it was perfect for us. The owner was always very prompt with answers to my questions, and replied quickly to my emails. Lots of room for a family of 4. We enjoyed the clean, quiet environment. My husband and son played golf, my daughter and I shopped, and at night we enjoyed dinners together and played games. It was an awesome place to just hang out and we would highly recommend it. It looks exactly like the pictures and the view of the lake is just amazing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Albert Lea, MN
5

Ditto--Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We've been coming to Osage Beach for many years. The last 12 Years in Regatta Bay. This is the fourth condo we've been in and enjoyed it the most. We loved everything about it. The view, the spacious, comfortable rooms, and the cleanliness. I also appreciated the prompt response to our request and any questions I had.
As always, the golf was fun, restuarants great, and we (the girls!) love some of the shopping areas. Hope we can get this condo next fall.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Beautiful Regatta Bay - Lake Front - Upscale - 3B/3B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p72750vb
(618) 781-0350
Lake Ozark Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great family vacation - we loved the condo !

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Comment from guestbook - "Thank you do much for letting us use your beautiful condo. We enjoyed everything about it and loved sitting on the porch enjoying the beautiful lake view. It was also a great spot to watch the grandkids fish off the dock. We will always remember our vacation here."