Nashville condo rental - Music City Loft : downtown Nashville. Walk to EVERYTHING! Perfect Location!
Music City Loft : downtown Nashville. Walk to EVERYTHING! Perfect Location!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Nashville Condo Rental Photos and Description
Music City Loft : 1 Bedroom 1 Bath, (Sleeps 1-4) we have 50+ 5-STAR REVIEWS!

Stay at the HIGHEST RATED loft in downtown Nashville!

Music City Loft has the MOST 5-Star Reviews!

!!!!!!Be sure to read the captions on the photos for more information!!!!!!!

'THE REBA' (previously the 'CITY SLEEK LOFT')

1 Bedroom/1 Bath, Sleeps 1-4 with Queen and Sleeper Sofa Bed

MUSIC CITY LOFT : Stay {somewhere} Awesome!

Located in the heart of Downtown Nashville. Spacious, Beautiful loft with hardwood floors, stunning exposed brick and private bedroom. Walking distance to Historical Printers Alley, Broadway, Honky Tonks/Shows, Restaurants, LP Field, 2nd Avenue, The CMA Music Fest, Convention Center, concerts and hockey games at the Bridgestone Arena. Have a romantic weekend getaway or a group get together with all the comforts of a cozy and trendy home-away-from-home. Across the street from a coffee shop, HG Hills Market and Metropolitan Wines.

or LIVE it UP! and enjoy all that Nashville has to offer!

MUSIC CITY LOFT: spacious with lots of natural light, PRIVATE BEDROOM, sleeper sofa in living room and balconies with seating for 2.

Secure entry to building on weekends and after business hours.

PERFECT place for a getaway at a great price and outstanding location.

Music City Loft

Stay {somewhere} Awesome!

musiccityloft

More Details
Hide Details

Hey y'all!

So we are super excited to now have more lofts available! We've worked hard to assemble the right properties AND the right team to make your stay with us just one of the many highlights of your Music City experience. Google 'Music City Loft' to find us on social networks where we post local Nashville News as well as rate specials and availability.

So who are 'we'? So glad you asked! Not only do we equip our lofts with a custom 'menu' of the events happening during your stay, we also have little bio blurbs so you can get to know everyone who is making your stay possible... from food and music recommendations to featured artists, decorators and cleaning ladies. Think of 'us' as a handful of friends who want to share with you... our NEW friends... all that we love and enjoy about our most favorite city in America.

We look forward to seeing you soon and can't wait to be inspired by the lifelong memories made during your visit!

Stay {somewhere} Awesome!

Dani

Prez, Music City Loft

Stay {somewhere} Awesome!

Superior customer service. Always.

Plus... experience Nashville as a visitor AND local. We share all of our favorite hot spots and hangs with our guests. We want you to have the BEST time possible! Many of us found our way to Music City because the experiences we had while visiting were downright magical! Warm hospitality, great food... plus where else can you hang out with famous artists and think of them as regular Joes? The best stories you'll ever hear are from a songwriter on a bar stool at 2 p.m. Promise.

Music City Loft

Stay {somewhere} Awesome!

59 Reviews of Property 342447 in Nashville, Tennessee

'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 59 reviews
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
5

First Time in Nashville

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This was a perfect location for our first visit to Nashville. The condo was vey nice, parking garage was very convenient and we were close to everything. Would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
5

Great location beautiful lofts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed in 2 of the lofts. The check in was so easy. The lofts are in the perfect location. Just far enough off Broadway to have quite night. But close enough to walk everywhere. Dani is right... The coffee shop across the street was great so was having a liquor store and market 1/2 block. The lofts had all you'd need.. plenty of hot water and huge fridge with ice maker... We ate out every night but could have easily made a fab dinner. Our group had a great time and would definitely come back and stay there. Nashville is a great town !!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
Illinois
5

Amazing Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We have always stayed at hotels in past, but decided to try a loft for this visit. WOW! Great choice! Cannot say enough about the location. Easy walk to everything. Parking was so easy..never had to take car out because we were so close to everything we wanted to do. Dunn Bros. across the street had great b'fast and lunch. Grocer around the corner had everything we needed when we wanted to have a "night in." Great wine store around corner for when our friends (staying elsewhere) came over to "hang out." Dani and Suzanne from MCL made sure we had everything we had everything we needed and more. Highly recommend for your next trip. Easily beats a hotel room!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
5

great place and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
everything about the place was excellent. owners answered all the questions we had and all their referrals were also excellent. you can not beat the location. 1 person in the group had to hobble around and when he didnt feel like walking to broadway he hopped in a cab for $4.00. just wanted to show how close all the action is. when going back would stay here again!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
5

Music City Loft Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Dani, who manages the Music City Loft condo rentals, worked with me to plan the perfect trip for myself and my friends. We were planning a trip for 18 of us (all friends from high school) to have a weekend trip in Nashville. We were originally looking at houses, but none had enough bedrooms to accomodate us all, and they were all at least 20 miles away from the city. I saw the music city lofts and fell in love with them, so contacted Dani about accomodating 18 people. She worked with me to rent 3 condos, 2 - 2 bedroom and 1 - 1 bedroom condo, each of them with pull out beds. The condo was right in the heart of downtown Nashville, a few short blocks from Broadway and all of the action. We also walked around to the Country Music Hall of Fame during one of the days. Location was perfect and it included a parking spot with each condo; and the lot next door was like $10 per 24 hours (which coming from Chicago, is really cheap!) It would have been easy to take your car in and out to drive around to different parts of town, which we didn't really do because we stayed around the area or took Lyft cars. When I walked into the condo I was very pleased, because they all were so modern and cute, with different decorative flairs in each one. Had nice appliances and washers/dryers, which really came in handy with such a large group! Also had large refridgerators, which helped us keep costs down by eating breakfast and sometimes lunch in the condos. The rooms were a good size, bathrooms as well, and a lot of area in the living room. The only thing that was hard was because they were lofts, there were no full walls in between rooms, so when one group got up in the morning, inevitably everyone was getting up shortly after! Dani was contacting with me via text to make sure we got in OK and everything was good at check in, and was always available with an answer when I needed one. We had so much fun and I am so thankful we found Music City Lofts. I would highly recommend staying here!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
5

AMAZING LOFT! EVEN BETTER LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Excellent property, especially for a group. Was great to be able to hang out and not be sitting on someone's hotel bed. Cost was about half that of a downtown hotel. Will be booking again in the future with no question. Super easy check in and check out!! Thanks Suzanne and Dani
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
5

Perfect in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I rent pretty extensively around Nashville on my frequent business trips there, and I can say this was the best place I have stayed by far. Partly because the place itself is super cool, modern, loft style and partly because the location is incredible. We made the most of that location I can tell you and the comfy beds in the apartment. I will stay there again for sure.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
Hudson, MA
5

All that was promised… and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
First off, I have to thank Suzanne and Dani for their professionalism and passion. Thank you so much for your immediate responses to my emails leading up to my stay, the professionalism with which you handled the confusion of my "lost" damage deposit and payment, and the generosity of upgrading my loft to accommodate the possibility of a 3rd guest. You guys were wonderful and easy to work with. The property was just as defined in the documentation with processes for access to the building and check-in/check-out expectations clearly stated.

Although I did not stay in this particular loft as originally booked, I did stay in the one next door. It was very clean, open, and extremely comfortable. Everything was in excellent condition, with all the comforts of home. The loft was quiet for the most part with only the loudest of the street noise just heard after closing times for the bars, but you're in the city, so not unexpected.

The location was perfect - just around the corner from Printer's Alley, less than a block from both a well stocked grocer and specialty wine shop, and across the street from a full service cafe - perfect for morning coffee and a breakfast sandwich to start the day.

Thank you so much for your hospitality - I would highly recommend your property to friends and family. Music City Loft is worlds better than any small, stuffy hotel room!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
Columbia, CT
5

What an excellent place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The units were abolutely beautiful and the location couldn't be beat. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting the Nashville experience
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
'MUSIC CITY LOFT' perfect location! sleeps 1-4. PERFECT location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p342447vb
+1 615-712-9552
Nashville Tennessee
Pennsylvania
5

Covenient, Clean and Cozy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
If you are visiting Nashville...you must rent this loft!! We did a girl trip and was back and forth between a hotel or Music City Loft. We were absolutely thrilled with our decision! It was very convenient, clean and cozy! We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jeannine,
Thanks SO much for taking the time to write us such an awesome review and we are thrilled that you and the gals enjoyed your choice! =) Let us know if you ever tried the hot sauce from the gift basket we left you?? Not every guest gets one, of course, but your patience working with us through our growing pains deserved to be rewarded! Thank you again!
Stay {somewhere} Awesome!
Dani
Prez, Music City Loft