Aqua townhome rental - Front of townhouse-end unit
Front of townhouse-end unit
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aqua Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1.5+ Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Two minute walk to the Beach! The bedroom has a balcony overlooking Thomas Drive. The back has a shaded patio with table and chairs, a gas BBQ grill, and a fenced backyard.

The Townhouse has a living room, dining room, full kitchen with granite countertops , a laundry room with washer and dryer, as well as a bath and a half. The front porch has a hot and cold outside shower. The view of the quiet beach is blocked by a few homes but the beach is just steps away. This is not a boxie condominium. It is a second home with approximately one-thousand-two-hundred square feet loaded with extras. There is plenty of parking right at the front door. You walk right into the townhouse and into the kitchen with your groceries. There is plenty of closets to store your personal belongings. This is a comfortable, reasonable place to stay in a very convenient location.

Keywords: Beach Townhouse

I vacationed on Thomas Drive as a child. I have always loved Panama City Beach and wanted to own a place in Florida. When we first saw the townhouse, we felt at home. We have worked hard to make it a comfortable place to stay.

We loved this townhouse the minute we saw it. We are the second owners and the first ones lived there. We love to stay ourselves, but it rents a lot and we are glad to share the opportunity with others to enjoy this wonderful, relaxing area.

This townhome has a private back yard, plenty of parking and privacy. It is so close to the beach. If you walk a couple of streets behind the townhouse, you can see the bay. Gulf in front, bay behind and activities all around. It is a wonderful place to stay.

6 Reviews of Property 90944 in Aqua, Florida

Beach House that is close to everything. Walk to shops, restaurants, beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beach House that is close to everything. Walk to shops, restaurants, beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90944vb
+1 (678)427-3510
Aqua Open Sands Beach
5

So much fun!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Like home away from home for sure. The outdoor shower is definitely a plus coming in from the beach. The sand pit in the back yard was awesome to keep the kids busy in between attractions. So comfortable and like being at home. We would definitely stay here again.
Owner's Response: We welcome you any time. I am so glad when our guest have a good time!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach House that is close to everything. Walk to shops, restaurants, beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90944vb
+1 (678)427-3510
Aqua Open Sands Beach
United States
5

Mom of two

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I spent a week here w/our two kids and it was excellent place to stay. Cant write a good enough review. Very good rates and my deposit refunded by mail only 4 days after we left. Perks: Very clean, huge sand pit in the back for kids to play, covered porch w/table & chairs, balcony w/lounge chairs, beach chairs & foam cooler to take to beach, sand toys, floats, towels, hole in the wall pizza place across street w/THE BEST PIZZA IN THE WORLD & nice servers, comfortable beds w/extra pillows in closets, sleeper sofa, cable, internet, alarm clocks, good water pressure & air cond, outside shower, fridge, stove, brand new gas grill. Everything you could need is there w/a price half of what you'd pay for a hotel. Most places say "w/in walking distance of beach" and mean a few miles. This is one block away. Nearby golf course and helicopter flights also. I hope to stay again next vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this great review. I am always glad when people enjoy our townhome. I have loved it for years, and want others to see the charm. We will work hard to keep it a place you want to come back to.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach House that is close to everything. Walk to shops, restaurants, beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90944vb
+1 (678)427-3510
Aqua Open Sands Beach
5

Excellent! Great rental!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The house was SO homey. A very short walk to the beach. Our kids had the big sand pit outside when we were too tired to go to the beach. The Red Rose Pizza restaurant across the street is the BEST restaurant we ate at during our entire stay (and that includes alot of the beachfront restaurants). It's also walking distance from alot of amusements, a Wendy's, a very cool $9.99 Souvenir shop to buy all of the stuff we forgot.

The beds were comfortable, the house was VERY clean, everything we needed to stay was there. Much better than any hotel and I will be contacting the property owners the next time we go to PCB.

I would recommend this property to anyone. The owners are great and responsive, and I got my deposit back after only 4 days. From myself, my wife and my two kids, thanks for a great place to stay during our family vacation.
Owner's Response: We are so happy when people spend their hard earned money and decide to stay at our place. Our desire is for people to enjoy their vacation and we are grateful when they do. Please do come back and stay again. Every time you come, we want to make an improvement.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Beach House that is close to everything. Walk to shops, restaurants, beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90944vb
+1 (678)427-3510
Aqua Open Sands Beach
5

markeylynn@yahoo.com

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The listing description of this property was very accurate regarding the location.Photos was accurate the townhome was very homey. we really enjoyed it. The Beach was a block away. It was very private there was only one other couple on the beach. we would highly recommend this property. The owners was great all my questions were answered. We will be renting this townhouse again. Thank you so much for letting us rent your home. We really enjoyed it. It was the best Thunder Beach rally we ever went to.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach House that is close to everything. Walk to shops, restaurants, beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90944vb
+1 (678)427-3510
Aqua Open Sands Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My Family loved it, The beach was more than a half block, more like a full block. I liked the xtra parking for my boat. We will come back.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beach House that is close to everything. Walk to shops, restaurants, beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90944vb
+1 (678)427-3510
Aqua Open Sands Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Was Very Clean, Liked location, walked across street to get a pizia, Beach was wounderfull !!
Helpful votes: 2/2