Lindfields villa rental - Our Pool - not overlooked & with great views
Our Pool - not overlooked & with great views
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lindfields Villa Rental Photos and Description
Spacious 4-bed villa with pool, conveniently located for ALL Orlando attractions

Whether you are planning to visit Orlando for the thrill of the theme parks, the incredible shopping, the championship golf courses or simply to relax and unwind in the Florida sunshine, you will find our large, comfortable villa conveniently located and the perfect place to stay.

LOCATION - CUT DOWN EXCESSIVE TRAVELLING TIME! Our villa is located on the popular Lindfields estate just minutes from the area's main attractions and road network.

NATURE & WILDLIFE - ON YOUR DOORSTEP! Enjoy stunning views as our lakeside villa overlooks a woodland conservation area, where you will appreciate Florida's diverse wildlife first hand.

PRIVACY - NO REAR NEIGHBOURS! No need to share your hard earned relaxation time by the pool with anyone next door.

PEACE - a haven in the midst of Orlando!

PRICE - GREAT VALUE! Our priority is to make your stay in our villa comfortable, fun and affordable, that way, we hope you will want to return.

The ingredients for an unforgettable stay in Orlando.

The beautiful conservation area: We fell in love with our villa the minute we saw the beautiful view at the rear! If you saw it with your own eyes, you wouldn't blame us for boasting about it. Our villa backs onto a lovely lake and woodland conservation area beyond. The pool and deck area are south facing, so you can enjoy the sun and the wonderful views all day long...the sunset over the trees in the distance is particularly stunning. The screened pool area is completely obscured from any neighbours - so you are totally private when you are sitting outside, sunbathing or swimming. The abundance of wildlife all around will amaze you and you'll struggle to believe that yes, you really are only a few minutes away from the heart of Disney. How could that be possible amongst this beauty and tranquillity?! More pictures of the lovely view can be found on our website. PLEASE CONTACT US FOR OUR WEBSITE.

Golf: For those interested in golf, the area has over 150 top quality courses to suit all abilities. All are in excellent condition thanks to the wonderful Florida weather. Green fees vary according to the season and there are often special offers available so it is worth calling them first. No matter what your experience or handicap there will be many courses to suit your requirements, whether it be a quick pitch and putt, or a more challenging round on a National, State or Championship standard course. Buggies are provided at most golf courses in Florida and golf clubs can be rented, so no need to bring your own unless you really want to. The nearest championship golf course to our villa in Lindfields is less than 5 minutes drive away - The Orange Lake Golf & Country Club has 4 courses for you to choose from. The fantastic Champions gate, Celebration, Falcons Fire and Mystic Dunes are 10 minute away. More information can be found on our website. PLEASE CONTACT US FOR OUR WEBSITE.

Shopping & Eating: SHOPPING - Orlando is a shoppers paradise and there are a number of excellent shopping malls within a few miles of our villa in Lindfields. A few of our favourites include: The Mall at Millenia, The Florida Mall, Buena Vista Factory Outlets and Orlando Premium Outlets where you will find all the famous designer brand names - Levi's, Nike, Ralph Lauren, Reebok, French Connection, Nine West...the list is endless!! For something closer to home you will find two Publix supermarkets just 5 minutes drive away, plus Walmart which is open 24-hours a day.

EATING - You will find just about every conceivable kind of restaurant or diner in the Orlando area, serving food from the four corners of the World...you will be spoilt for choice. A little closer to home, Hwy 192 boasts an incredible array of bars, restaurants, diners, take-outs and drive-thru's. So from our villa in Lindfields, you will only be a few minutes away from all kinds of dining experiences whatever your taste or budget.

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 90922 in Lindfields, Florida

LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Newtownards
5

First class villa with excellent owners !!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Having spent a week at the villa in late June this year(2009) this is what we thought about this villa. Firstly we were a little apprehensive about booking another villa as the last one we stayed in 3yrs ago was a little basic, dated decor and quite remote. This time we found customer service was second to none as Dominique communicated alot with us prior to our arrival, confirming details and directions etc, (she makes you feel as if you've known her for years even though we never met).
On arrival in orlando the villa was very easy to find with the directions Dominique had given us, the instructions for the alarm was just as easy to follow and once inside we could not believe our eyes, the villa far exceeded our expectations. The decor was beautiful and the villa was extremley clean, even the pool which we had to test on our arrival!!!!!!!!!
We had 2 families with us so found the 2 living areas very helpfull. The kids enjoyed using the dvds, games and books which were supplied.
The kitchen was filled with every item and utensil you could possibly think of (just like home). There was an unbelievable amount of bed linen and towels, (for the bathrooms and also beach towels for the pool).
We found the utility room excellent, it was great to have this facility as we were travelling around florida for another 2 wks so were able to wash, dry and iron all our clothes before we left.
The outside space was amazing, beautifull private pool overlooking a conservation area, there was ample room for 7 people. Kids loved out here!!!!!!
The location of the villa was very good with restaurants and take-aways close by, Dominoes and Subway just at the entrance, Tgi fridays, Houligans & Perkins is close by which we would recommend and, along the 192 you can find a small amusement park ideal for young children.

We would definitely return to this villa and without a doubt would recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Wow!! What a fabulous review! We're completely flattered, thank you. The location of our villa is fabulous and we're so glad you thought so too. Lindfields is quite literally, a stone's throw from all the area's major attractions and entertainment. But the views from our lovely secluded pool of the beautiful lake teeming with so much wildlife is what we really love about our villa...and we're so glad that our guests enjoy it too.

Thanks again for your kind words, they are much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you to our villa again when you decide to return to the Orlando area.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Really nice villa, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Really enjoyed our stay. the villa was really nice, loads of space with everything provided that you could need. The villa is ideally placed for parks and restaurants etc but with the added bonus of its position next to the lake and woodland. The pool was great and it was really nice to relax by the pool, watching all the wildlife. The pool benefitted from all day sunshine due to its position which is also a a nice bonus. Due to the time of year that we visited we paid to have the pool heated which is advisable out of the main season, this was money well spent as we found the temperature to be spot on for us. The villa is near to many nice restaurants, our favourite being the Texas Roadhouse. Although we have visited the area many times we found the owners instructions very useful particularly when you arrive and are a bit tired. Have to say that we found the owners to be first class to deal with from day one. also had to call the management company with a small query and found them very nice to deal with also. All in all a great holiday, would recommend this time of year, a really good time to visit with regard to temperatures and the parks being quieter. We look forward to getting back and hope very much that this villa will be available to us when we do.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Lovely Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We arrived at the villa and it was absolutely spotless. There was plenty of space and the open plan layout was excellent. There were plenty of towels and bedding for everyone. There was a washing machine and tumble dryer in the villa which was very handy. The pool was cleaned regularly, and the view across the lake from the pool was very relaxing. It was in a lovely quiet neighborhood location and all the major roads were very accessible. There is a strip of restaurants about 2 miles away from the villa which were really nice too. If we visited Florida again we would definitely stay here again! :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent villa; everything we hoped for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We have stayed in Florida many times & this was by far the nicest villa we've stayed in. We have 2 young children so our holiday was centred around the Disney parks - the villa location was perfect as was only about 15 minutes away from Disney. The pool area was not overlooked & everything was spotlessly clean and in good condition. The local management company were very friendly and helpful when needed. Eveything we could've needed was available from hair straigheners to internet access!

We would definitely recommend this villa to our friends, and have already done so! If we're lucky enough to visit Florida again, we will have no hesitation in booking this villa again.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Great Villa - Good Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The Villa was absolutley everything we hoped it would be. It was perfect for our family of 7 with loads of space so you didn't feel like you were on top of each other, clean, well kitted out and a lovely pool. The immediate location was really quiet (or it was until we got there!) and was well located for the parks, restaurants and shops. If the price is right for you don't bother trawling through hundreds of other web sites for accomodation - just book it, you can't go wrong.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Going Back for More

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We spent our 2 week honeymoon in the villa & were not disappointed. We have stayed in other Villas in Lindfields but this was by far the best. The South Facing Pool and views on to the lake are great, with sight of an Alligator most days.
The Villa is very spacious & clean. Everything you could posibly need was provided. Plenty of linen & towels. Use of WIFI was a great bonus.
The added security features give Peace of Mind & any minor problems were quickly d/w by the Management Company which was great.
We liked it so much we have booked to stay there again this year.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Cumbria UK
5

Home from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Superb villa. Have been to Florida every year since 1992, and stayed in numerous villas, but have to say this was one of the best. The details were correct in every way. Immaculately clean, great outlook from the pool, and close to all the amenities. Would have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family. Thanks very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Kent
5

Definately want to stay here again :-)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed at the villa for 2 weeks from 14th Aug to 28th Aug. It was a lovely villa, very well maintained, fully equiped, very comfortable, with a great pool area and views. The kids loved their bedrooms and the pool area. Having wifi was fantastic as it meant we could book our dining reservations for character reservations and check in for the flight home on line. Being in a residential area was so much better than previous villas we have stayed at which are mostly in rental areas. It felt very safe around Lindfields. There are shops very close by and the shortcut directions that Dom gave us were brilliant and we found places we'd never been in 11 years of visiting Orlando. It was a very sad day when we had to leave but I know we will definately be back. Thanks from The McNaughton family :-)
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad that you and the family enjoyed your stay in our villa. You're absolutely right, being a residential area does have its advantages, one being that you have the security of knowing there are always people around. I always say to guests before they go that they will never find a better location than Lindfields to stay because of its proximity to the area's attractions, restaurants, shops and transportation networks and I don't think they believe me until they stay and experience it for themselves! The location and shortcuts I suggest will save you so much time every day. Honestly, why spend more time than is absolutely necessary sitting in traffic in a car??? That's not a holiday is it?

Looking forward to having you and family stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Essex, UK
5

An excellent choice for staying in Orlando area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Villa was everything we expected judging by other reviews which were 100% correct. It was a real home from home experience even down to the kids lunch boxes in the kitchen cupboard. Excellent location and easy to get to all the Orlando theme parks within an easy 15-20 minute drive. We saw lots of wildlife in the conservation area behind the villa, I think we may have also seen a small alligator swimming in the distance. We will definately be back in a few years but this time will spend some more chill time rather than chasing around the theme parks. I would recommend the villa 100% to anybody wanting a really nice base in the Orlando area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LARGE COMFORTABLE VILLA BACKING CONSERVATION AREA - ONLY 4 MILES TO DISNEY!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p90922
+44 (0)7973 213810
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Essex
5

Keeps getting better

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We have stayed here twice before (which must be an obvious give away that we like it!) and stayed for a short time again this year.
The owners constantly keep updating the villa and maintain it to a very high standard.
It's been said before, but the location is spot on, views out the back fantastic, peace and quiet top notch and wildlife around the lake at the rear simply breathtaking.
I would recommend this place to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1