Lake Arrowhead cabin rental - View from deck
View from deck
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Arrowhead Cabin Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleepts 4-5

Upon entering, you will see hardwood floors and a large river rock fireplace in the living room. From the side deck, enjoy the view of lake arrowhead. House is fully fenced and has a flat backyard for your pets to enjoy. With approximately 1,530 square feet of living space, the house has a master bedroom with queen size bed and its own bathroom. Second bedroom has a day bed (two twin beds). Both the living room and den have couches for additional sleeping.

Location! Location! Location!: Located just a couple of blocks (5 minute walk) from the lake at the sought after Orchard Bay on Lake Arrowhead. Guest cards for lake and trail access included in rent. One and a half miles away is the beautiful Lake Arrowhead Village, where you can enjoy weekend free concerts, shopping, dining, Water Skiing in the summer, or a ride on the Arrowhead Queen to learn about Lake Arrowhead. Less than 30 minutes away is Snow Summit where you can enjoy snow skiing in the winter.

The house is situated on a maintained street (plowed in the winter) for easy access. From the deck, enjoy the view of Lake Arrowhead where you can hear the boats and even see the fireworks on 4th of July!

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 908957 in Lake Arrowhead, California

Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Where do you live?
5

Great cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This place is great. Big living room and kitchens, fireplace, nice large window in the living room with lots of light.
Outdoor is all fenced so you can take your pet and have it safe within the property.
There is also a nice fenced yard behind the house where my 1year old trained his walking on the grass, in safety.
Everything in great working condition, lights, fireplace, flat screen tv, wifi internet, etc...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
5

Charming and Comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Clean and fresh with all that you need to have a good time. Nice kitchen,very comfortable living room. Pool table was a nice bonus. Our favorite was to sit on the deck with some wine and a peek of the lake through the pine trees. House was all that we expected and more. It was a warm weekend. We would have enjoyed having a fan. We would highly recommend and hope to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
5

Snow-land Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What an outstanding "Cabin in the Snow" it was beyond our expectations! We arrived as the snow storm came in and had a front row seat courtesy of the living room window! The fireplace was magnificent, being able to catch up on some work while enjoying the snow storm was something that will keep us coming back. The Cabin came with everything you would need to to enjoy your vacation and whatever you don't have; it's only minutes away to the nearest market. The memories our family made here will keep us returning to make more! Thank you and cant wait to come back :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
5

Sunset Charmer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was the perfect, no hassle place to stay for smaller groups with a four-legged friend. The lake was a five minute walk away with a private beach (pass provided) perfect for a swim to beat the heat. The fenced in backyard allowed our dog to run around, and we used the side patio all day and evening for grilling out and watching the sunsets. The pool table was an added bonus. It's a quiet street - not a party street - which was perfect for us. While the beds and bedding aren't 5-star hotel quality, the convenience, cost and location of this rental made it a 5-star experience!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
4

a great experience!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Hello all,
this place is gorgeous we all had an excellent experience and it is well located. the cabin is in very good shape and just a perfect place for family and relatives that are looking forward to getting the best out of every vacation day. we will definitely go back to this place on our next visit to lake arrowhead.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Riverside, CA
5

Great place to vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I stayed for a week, we had a great time. My family wants me reserve it next year. I just wish there was snow were the kids would be able to play. But then it does depend on the weather. The kids did play in the snow we had to drive to it. But all in all we had a great time and I would be more then happy to rent it again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Temecula
4

Rustic and Cozy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
You can view the lake from the outside patio, and it is a beautiful view. The house is a little rustic but was perfect for our stay. The fire place was very nice too.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Tustin,CA
5

Relaxing and walking distance to the lake!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My wife and I had a wonderful stay in this cabin. We did a last minute get-away for my wife's 50th! The street is quiet and we spent a lot of time looking out on the deck. It was nice to have a fenced in yard for our dog. We noticed that most cabins in the area did not have a fenced in yard for pets.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
Newport Beach, California
5

So Realxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The cabin, sets at a location thats has a great view of the lake and when your sitting outside on the deck, you still have the view with lots of space to move around. The inside is very spacious, from the kitchen, dining room and the two family rooms. First thing my wife and I did was to prepare a dish with cheese, fruit and crackers with a bottle of wine, sat outdoors on the deck and took in the outdoors, the soft breeze, the wonderful quiet sounds of Lake Arrowhead. Later a short 1.5 miles to Lake Arrow Head Village to do a little shopping and listen to some life music from the Village Concert Stage. Next day, breakfast outside again and a short drive to the lake for some sun and a swim. Boating or water sking if you like or sit back and watch while enjoying a cool beverage and a few photos for the album. Back to the cabin for dinner and later a nice walk to the lake a few blocks away to work off dinner. We have stayed at other cabins in various areas but this one is my favorite, the right cabin at the right location, a place you will remember for a long time.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Rustic charm with lake view located close to Lake Arrowhead Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908957
+1 (909) 648-5223
Lake Arrowhead Inland Empire California
5

I highly recommend this cabin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I loved staying at this cabin! Very clean, perfect location, nice neighborhood. Less than two miles from shops and in walking distance to the lake. Loved the patio deck, very quiet and serene!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4