West Hollywood condo rental - Living Room With Custom Art And Designer Furniture
Living Room With Custom Art And Designer Furniture
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

West Hollywood Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Address = 950 N Kings Rd, West Hollywood, CA, 90069 - USA

Incredible large studio.

Complete high end remodel. New high end furniture, stainless steel/granite kitchen (cooking utensils are provided), marble tiled bathroom and lovely patio. This unit is in the best possible location and one of the most sought after buildings in West Hollywood. The serene nature of the grounds and the neighborhood make it a relaxing place. The people in the neighborhood are warm and friendly. Nightlife (Santa Monica and Sunset Boulevard) is just a few blocks away - walking distance. Restaurants, coffee houses, and supermarkets are all in very close proximity - walking distance.

Beverly Hills, The Getty Museum, theatres, and amusement parks are all a short drive away.

The best of all worlds exist here...at your footstep.

The unit is situated on the top floor (3rd) and overlooks a beautiful courtyard. It is a corner unit and very quiet. The grounds of the building are lushly landscaped and tranquile. See "courtyardshoa" website for general pictures of the property grounds.

Enjoy the 42 inch flat screen television, egyptian linens, modern ultra suede sofa and chair, wireless internet access, large walkin closet and walkin tile shower.

One subterranean parking space is included with rental and street parking is readily available. The condo complex is surrounded by an iconic security gate and has a gym, pool/spa, sauna and laundry room.

The condo and the complex are entertainment industry friendly. This is a private and secluded space and many people in the building and neighborhood are involved in the entertainment industry.

If you are staying in West Hollywood...this is it...don't pass up the opportunity to stay here!

See "CLICK HERE - additional info" link below calendar for property address, grounds info and rules/regulations.

Feel free to call or email and make your reservation now. We're sorry but no smoking, no pets and maximum of two guests.

ps - Check-in time is 4pm and check-out time 11am. Discount offer will be provided to repeat guests (after first booking).

ppss - CALENDAR IS ALWAYS UP TO DATE

Keywords: quiet, safe, remodeled, new furniture and linens, balcony, granite counter tops and stainless appliances in kitchen, all cooking and eating utensils provided, large closet, iron/board and hair dryer, hardwood floors, gym, pool, 42" flat screen tv, wireless internet, cable tv, dvd player, subterranean parking, corner unit, bright and cheery

More Details
Hide Details

47 Reviews of Property 350220 in West Hollywood, California

Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
average rating of 5.0 based on 47 reviews
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Enjoy the condo

  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you very much for your kind help during our stay – we did enjoy living in your condo!
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Lived here for 2 months happily

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My company was relocating me to California and we choose this studio as a temporary accommodation while I looked for a permanent place to live. It is very clean, spacious enough for a short stay, the facilities are close by and easy to access (laundry, pool, gym, parking, etc). The location in west Hollywood made my professional life easy as I was still in the center of my clients and the city, as well as a short commute to my office. I still think that would apply to vacationers, you will be very central to the LA area. The only negative is that you can only have 2 people in the condo overnight, so you wouldn't be able to have an aerobed for you kids. But absolutely perfect for couples etc.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

2.5 month stay - stress free

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
"Thank you again for making things so easy and stress free!"
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
milano
5

Wonderful holidays in West Hollywood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We spent our holidays in a charming apartment. As soon as we saw him live there immediately liked it a lot, very bright and clean, equipped with all the amenities and comforts, from television to 42 "at the service of high speed wifi, to the comfortable and cozy bedrooms, the kitchen. Very nice even the bathroom with large closet to store everything. the pool area was welcoming and allowed us many hours of complete relaxation. the location of the condo allowed us to reach easily and in a short time all the important places of the city. we thank Vincent, the owner, who proved to be a very friendly and helpful. We hope you return soon!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
France
5

Everything was perfect !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything was perfect !
I rented this condo with my sister, and we had a wonderful stay. The condo is very comfortable, recently and beautifully renovated ! Vincent, the owner was very nice and helpful: I am 18 and it was my first time in the united states, and he made sure everything was doing fine !
The condo is also well located: walking distance from shops, restaurants (...), the neighborhood is beautiful and quiet, while close to entertainments.
We couldn't have found a better place to stay ! I would definitely recommend this condo to a friend !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

5 star

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I have just left a 5-star review for you. Thanks again for accommodating us and being a great host. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in LA and will hopefully be back sooner than later.
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Beautiful, comfortable, clean and quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed here in June and everything was great. Vincent was a discreet host, respecting our privacy but checking in via sms every couple of days to see if all was ok and quick to respond to any queries we had. The apartment was clean, beautifully furnished, spacious, relaxing and QUIET – bed and lounge were both very comfortable (with choice of pillows); plenty of storage for clothes and luggage for a longer stay; grocery basics such as cooking oil, coffee, sugar and seasonings; and the Wi-Fi worked great. We didn’t use the pool, gym or sauna but they all appeared to be in good condition. The laundromat was busy in the evenings but had enough machines we could always get our washing done. Vincent was flexible with our check-in and check-out times to fit with our flights which we appreciated. The only down side for us was the drive to Disneyland which was just over 1hr if we left at 6:30am. Otherwise, the location was fine – close to main roads and shops and the allocated parking was appreciated (and no one parked in our spot). Overall, we could not have asked for anything more than what was provided and we would not hesitate to stay here again.
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
las vegas
5

Beautiful place comfortable& great location

Beautiful place comfortable& great location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Stayed here in may property is extremely clean ,great location close to many areas . And very secure residents are very friendly . Look forward to my next visit will definitely stay here again . Vincent is great and easy parking and instructions for everything . Felt like home . Thank you . James
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
"We love your condo. It's awesome!"
business
Designer Suite - Stylish/Contemporary - See Reviews and Pics
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p350220vb
(562)201-3020
West Hollywood Los Angeles County
Paris
5

Parfait-Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
J'ai loué le studio pendant 1 mois.
Tout était parfait: l'emplacement West Hollywood quartier sympa et vivant, restaurant, bar, magasins.
L'immeuble super bien entretenu, avec salle de Gym, piscine, jaccuzzi.
Quand à l'appartement c'est l'équivalent d'une suite d'hôtel de luxe.
Tout les détails pour un séjour agréable ont été pensé par le propriétaire, qui est quelqu'un d'extremement correct prévenant et gentil.
Je réserverai l'appartement pour mon prochain séjour à L.A.
I rented the studio during 1 month.
Everything was perfect: the nice and alive location in west Hollywood district, with restoring, bar,shops.
The great well maintening building, with gym, swimming pool, jaccuzy.
The appartment it is the equivalent of a luxury hotel suite.
Every détails for a pleasent stay where thought by thé , who is someone very correct, obliging and extremely kind.
I will bought again for sure for my next stay in L.A.      
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1