Beverly Hills house rental - Front view
Front view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Beverly Hills House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 2-6)

Home away from home in the midst of 90210 Beverly Hills. Walking distance to Four Seasons, Rodeo Dr., Beverly Hills restaurant row and shopping heaven. A very spacious 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath, charming, quiet and secluded. Glorious backyard garden with fruit tree, avocado, fig, lemon and tangerines. Enclosed backyard patio and yard perfect for children. Close proximity to enhanced clinics and Cedar Sinai hospital. Walking distance to markets.(Ralph's,Whole Foods and Bristol Farm )

Few minutes from museums, children attractions, parks ,theaters , sports activities(tennis, golf, basketball ) and Farmers market.

Available for short or long term for the business people. WIFI ready.

My husband and I love this house.

Josette Slutzky purchased this house in 2008

Close location to Beverly Hills shopping and restaurants.Getty museum.LACMA museum.Skirball museum.LA LIVE area.The Grove ,Beverly center,Century city shopping centers.Venice and Santa Monica beach.

29 Reviews of Property 908755 in Beverly Hills, California

Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

Beverly Hills Holiday Rental V Hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Josette was as friendly as she was in person and she was on the phone as was Amos. Superb location, Simple decor and all amenities required. Off-street parking considering how expensive it is to park in Beverly Hills.

We do not anticipate ever staying in a hotel in LA again, thanks to Josette's lovely home.

See you next year!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, Hope to see back in Beverly Hills in the very near future.
Sincerely
Josette
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Ste-Therese, Quebec, Canada
5

5 Stars Beverly Hills Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We are repeat customers from Josette and Amos, this is a wonderful place very clean and easy to book, the house is in the heart of Beverly Hills so you can really enjoy what this city has to offer. Highly recommended.

Thanks
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We were so happy to see you again . Till the next time .
Warm regards
Josette Amos
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
FORT LAUDERDALE
5

great beverly hills location with incredible gardens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE STAYING HERE WAS. THE LOCATION JUST BLOCKS FROM RODEO DRIVE AND IN THE BEST LOCATION EVER. THE HOMES GARDENS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE HOUSE MAINTAINED PERFECT. THE OWNERS WERE VERY HELPFUL IN ANSWERING QUESTIONS. STAYING HERE WAS THE BEST PART OF OUR TRIP.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Warrington, Cheshire
5

A safe and peaceful haven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our four day stay for four UK adults in Beverly Hills was an absolute joy. Josette and Amos are delightful owners, who took a personal and genuine interest in ensuring that our stay was everything we hoped it would be The bowl of fresh fruit was a lovely touch.
The house is simply first-class, in a brilliant location and fabulous value for money. The rooms are all very spacious, bright and airy with lovely décor and the overall atmosphere is one of total relaxation.
The garden is a fantastic asset; such beauty and peace in what could be a busy suburb. We hit a heat-wave so the shaded sections were really appreciated.
Breakfast with the fruit trees and drinks with freshly-picked lemons – who could ask for anything more?
Our visit was inevitably hectic, since the location is so convenient to see all the “must-see” sights, so it was wonderful to know that we would be returning to such a safe and peaceful haven every night.
Thank you for making our stay so memorable and we would advise any prospective visitors to have absolutely no doubt that this is the place to stay,
Owner's Response: Thank you for your very kind words. Hope to see you soon
Josette
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
5

Very Nice neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Me, my husband and our two kids recently stayed at this home and it was very comfortable and clean. Josette met us at the property and she was very warm and welcoming. The location was amazing and we all walked to Rodeo from the house and then my husband walked to Whole Foods.

It was a really nice place and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a very nice quiet neighborhood that is very convenient to the biggest shoppest area in the area!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, hope to see you back in Beverly Hills im the very near
future.
Sincerely
Josette
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Dallas, TX
5

Perfectly located, roomy and comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Five of us were very happy in this darling home. We were in L.A. for our daughter's graduation from USC. The house had plenty of room to spread out and enjoy ourselves. The location was lovely. The beds were very comfortable and the house was spotless. Every day we sat on the patio enjoying the perfect weather, the flowers, and the bountiful fruit trees. Josette and Amos were very nice hosts and greeted us with a beautiful bowl of fruit. We will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Montreal, Quebec
5

I wish that I could give it 6 stars! Awesome Home, Location, Owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I came to Beverly Hills on business from Mexico City and I also came to get what I thought was a simple surgery. When I first arrived Josette was there waiting with the keys (she was early). I was happy to find a beautiful quaint home on a quiet Beverly Hills street but only blocks from all the glitz that Beverly Hills has to offer. The home was immaculate, with fresh fruit, soft fluffy towels and robes and what I was later to find a very comfortable bed.

The home while charming from the street has a lot of room and great spaces; it has 3 large bedrooms a very large living area, and the den is great for watching TV or reading. The kitchen is well equipped and the backyard and patio are wonderful private and overflowing with beautiful fruit trees and flowers.

So if you don’t get it by now…the home is awesome and I plan to stay there every time I come to visit Beverly Hills. However, there is one tangible that can often be overlooked when trying to book a property online and that is the landlord. As I mentioned earlier, I had what I thought would be a simple surgery…I should have read up a bit more. I came home (well it felt like home) and was in severe pain and relegated to a liquid diet. The problem was I couldn’t drive because of my medication so I was in a predicament. Luckily, Josette came to the rescue, leaving Jello on my front step and emailing me each day to see if I was O.K. and if I need anything. Simply said…she was a godsend.

In conclusion, I would strongly recommend this property based on the following reasons.

• Quality and Cleanliness of Home
• Location
• Safety
• Ease in booking
• Deposit returned in full within two days of departure
• How the home is equipped
• The little extras, robes, fruit, etc.
• Most of all the landlord
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
carrollton, georgia
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family really enjoyed our stay.The owners were exceptionally friendly and helpful.The location is fantastic - we walked to Robertson Ave for shopping and lunch at The Ivy and walked to Rodeo drive for more shopping. Westwood, Hollywood and Universal Studios are short drives by car.The owners are easy-going and do not hit you with a list of rules upon your arrival.We were asked to treat their home like our home, and we did.Our week was a great vacation experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice review. We hope that we can host you again in the future.
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

Has no hesitation in recommending

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
A dream location! A charming and very helpful owner! Very own house! Holiday dream!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I hope to have the pleasure of hosting
you again in the very near future.
Sincerely
Josette
business
Beverly Hills Hacienda Style Home in 90210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908755
+1 310 486-0408
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
London
5

Beautiful home full of charm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We came to LA for a week to get away from the London rain and opted out of staying in a hotel. After a lot of research, we fell upon this beautiful property and having read numerous glowing reviews, decided it would be perfect. Booking with Josette was effortless and we knew we would have a great stay. We arrived quite late after a long flight - Josette was easy to get hold of and had left everything we needed at the property. We walked through the door to find a basket of fruit awaiting us - really nice touch, especially when exhausted! The house was very spacious and absolutely pristine. There were plenty of white fluffy towels and even a couple of bath robes - great touch! The location of the house couldn't be better - it's an easy walk to 2 supermarkets (around 5-10mins), all the Beverly Hills sights and Josette is just across the road if you have any questions or problems. There were 2 big highlights about this house for us - the first was the garden, impeccably maintained and the fruit trees were gorgeous. Secondly, it was meeting the lovely Josette who was incredibly accommodating, super kind and knew the area so well so it was great to hear her recommendations. We're really looking forward to our next stay as we don't think any hotel could compare the homely feel of this beautiful house.