Lower Grand Lagoon condo rental - New and comfortable sofa sleeper
New and comfortable sofa sleeper
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Lower Grand Lagoon Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

Treasure Island Resort is one of the NEWEST condos in the exclusive Thomas Drive section of Panama City Beach. Only 1/2 mile from the undeveloped St. Andrews State Park, Treasure Island Resort lies on the east end of the beach away from all of the congestion.

Relax in the large heated pool just steps from our 2nd floor condo, enjoy breakfast with a breathtaking view from the extra large balcony, or stroll on the sugar white sand beach .

The master bedroom with sliding glass doors to the balcony has a king sized bed. With a queen bed in the guest room, a queen sized sleeper sofa in the living room, & two built-in twin bunks our unit comfortably sleeps eight.

Other amenities include granite counter tops, covered parking, washer & dryer, internet, four high speed elevators, and 2nd floor location. We also provide beach chairs, an umbrella, & a cooler. No need pack your whole house to get away with the kids; we have beach toys, boogie boards, two life jackets, & a stroller.

Keywords: condo

More Details
Hide Details

We are a middle class family who work hard and play hard as well. Nearing retirement, we have found that yearly vacations to Panama City Beach give us a break from our normal hectic pace.

Marilyn Leiker OR Danelle Leiker purchased this condo in 2011

We have traveled to this area for 10+ years and like the location, the safety of the area, friendly people, the sandy white beaches, and the warm sunshine to help fight off the winter blues. Our kids and grandkids like to come and unwind also. We play on the beach, float in the pool, go shopping, enjoy the ocean view and just hang out. It's a great time to reconnect when life is usually so hectic. Slow down and smell the roses (or the ocean air!!) It's great!!

54 Reviews of Property 373585 in Lower Grand Lagoon, Florida

April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 54 reviews
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
Greenwood, IN
5

Spring Break Week and fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
What a lovely condo! My family enjoyed it very much. Just what the listing had said!! Everything was clean, the decorating was very well done, amenities in the condo were excellent, and the complex was beautiful. Love the pool deck! The binder in the condo with information and listings of area sites was very helpful. Two fabulous restaurants just a few steps away. I highly recommend this condo. You won't be disappointed!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much!! We're happy when guests have a great experience!!
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
5

Fishing trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We had a great trip! The family loved the place and how close we were to St. Andrews! Fishing was successful! We were less than 2 minutes from the pontoon rentals, St. Andrews, piers, and multiple convenience stores. We caught plenty of fishes! We felt rested every night from the fishing adventures. Treasure island had a large heated pool that was relaxing despite of the scattered showers we experienced. This condo had many things about it that made it "just right" for our family getaway. From the condo being on the second floor (easy to access via stairs/elevators/in case of emergency), large kitchen and all the available kitchen necessities needed to cook a great meal, and the rooms were big, clean, spacious. I was also impressed at how kid friendly the condo was. The condo overlooked the pool, you can easily watch your kids swim. There was a stroller provided in the unit which I was grateful for the extra luggage space it saved me as I used it for my 10 month old, a lot! They provided lots of beach & water toys! I am glad we stayed the additional day to make it three nights instead of two nights which we planned initially. We wanted to stay longer! Thank you for accommodating us and assisting us with everything! We have stayed at other condos and this one was definitely the best. Again, thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy the fishing trip was successful and the vacation a restful, enjoyable time. Come back anytime!
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
5

Family Spring Break Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Condo was clean, roomy, and had everything a family needs away from home. The location was right on the beach. We were afraid the "Spring-Breakers" would be too noisy or the pool/beaches over-crowded......they were NOT! This is a perfect location away from all the congestion but yet close to restaurants and shopping. Again, whether you have young children or teenagers, you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Kraig!! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and found the condo clean and comfortable. You are welcome back anytime!!
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
5

Michelle from Fayetteville, GA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The condo was beautiful and our family loved the spaciousness! There were many upgrades and extras that we've never had in other places we've stayed. Truly felt like a home away from home. Such a great, relaxing place to stay. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Michelle! We'll look forward to having you back!! Thank you for taking good care of the condo! We appreciate that!
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Had a great week!

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
dsWe appreciate you sharing your condo with us! It was clean and comfortable. It had just what we needed to make for a great week! We hope to return and would definitely stay here again!
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Vacation went by too fast!!

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Can't believe it is already Saturday and our stay here is over. It went way too fast! This condo is great and very neat and clean! It was a home away from home. We had a great time at the beach, went on a sunset cruise, and swam with the dolphins, and went snorkeling. We all had a great time!!
Thanks to all!!
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Hope to be back soon!!

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had such a nice and relaxing week at this gorgeous condo. We ate breakfast on the patio every morning and soaked up the view every chance we got. The kids loved the large pool and crab hunting at night. We walked to dinner at Schooner's several times. The kids enjoyed the live music and cannon shot at sunset. The Pirate Cruise is a must with kids!! Sad to say goodbye and hope to be back soon!
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Amazing Spring break!!

  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had an amazing Spring Break in this condo and were very impressed at how nice it was!! The owners are incredibly nice and we appreciated their hospitality. We would recommend this to anybody!!
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
Louisville Kentucky
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family really enjoyed this wonderful condo. The owners are really easy to work with and were great about getting right back to us with any questions we had. The condo was really clean and nice. Everything you need to have a great vacation is there. We really loved being able to get to the pool and beach without having to take the elevators. This was such a time saver! The kids really enjoyed sleeping in the bunk beds. We will be back again!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
April & May openings!! Superb location: 2ND FLOOR RIGHT OVER THE POOL
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373585vb
1-785-657-1009
Lower Grand Lagoon Panama City Beach
Kentucky
4

So sad to leave...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Really had a wonderful time during our stay in Panama City and at the Leiker family's condo. They were easy to work with and had everything we could possibly need to make our stay enjoyable. We felt at home and comfortable in the condo and when planning to take in the what the area had to offer, they even had a binder with all the information at our fingertips. One of the best things we did was to spend the day at the St. Andrew's State Park just down the road from us! We couldn't have asked for a better way to celebrate our anniversary!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children