Puerto Vallarta condo rental - View from Infinity Pool's edge toward the bay and Puerto Vallarta
View from Infinity Pool's edge toward the bay and Puerto Vallarta
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Puerto Vallarta Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 5)

Escape to sleek, sophisticated elegance on the bluff of Amapas, one of the most exclusive areas of Puerto Vallarta. Stand on the oversized, private terrace and view the ocean, double Infinity pool, town and surrounding jungle hillside. Walk to Old Town Vallarta and enjoy local shops, galleries, restaurants or the sands of Los Muertos Beach.

Condo Features:

-2400 square feet of living space

-3 bedrooms and 2 baths

-European contemporary design

-Luxury Organic Turkish towels

-1200 thread count Italian linens

-300 square foot terrace with wet bar and bbq grill

-Private gate from terrace to pool

-Marble floors throughout

-Granite counters

-Spa style bathrooms

-Italian cabinetry

-Designer furnishings

-Artwork by Michael Costantini throughout the unit

-Secured, staffed entry

-High speed internet

-Vonage phone service

-TV, DVD, CD

-Commercial Nuova Simmonelli espresso maker

-Fully appointed kitchen

-Ceiling fan in each room

-Zoned Air Conditioning in each room

-Covered, secured parking

-House cleaning provided

More Details
Hide Details

We hope you will enjoy our home and the warm Vallarta smiles of the residents.

Wes Green purchased this condo in 2009

After inspecting other developments we fell in love with the finishes and the location located on a bluff just a short walk down to Los Muertos beach and the nightlife of Puerto Vallarta. Our commitment to quality was to create a luxurious getaway that makes us look forward to return visits every time we leave.

Enjoying the light breeze as you peacefully enjoy the sweeping view of PV from the terrace or the pool is spectacular. But the nightlife and beaches of PV are a quick walk or short cab ride away. You will enjoy the proximity to town and peacefulness of the location.

43 Reviews of Property 908531 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
average rating of 4.9302325 based on 43 reviews
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
4

beautiful place, great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
we loved the unit and the location. the pool was beautiful, the view was fantastic, and the apartment was just gorgeous. we easily hiked down to the beach and town, and cabs were plentiful and cheap for our return.

the only reason i dock a star is because the shower in the master bathroom never had hot water for very long, and unfortunately, this couldn't be resolved while i was there. this was rather inconvenient, but hopefully wes has solved this problem and so it won't be a problem for you!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure working with you Omar and thanks for your understanding on the on demand hot water tank. It has been serviced and the new unit is working great. Thank you for the kind review.
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

My home away from home....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Beautiful apartment with all of the amenities of home!
Maintained beautifully, with fabulous views of Banderas Bay.
Excellent security and easily accessible to Old Town.
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
New York, New York
5

Luxury Luxury

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
It was our first visit to Puerto Vallarta and we had a lovely time staying in this condo. Wes and Eric were the best hosts and they helped us throughout the planning process and our stay. I can't say enough about their professionalism and guidance. The condo itself is just as pictured and has everything you need to feel like home, and then some. The kitchen is a cook's dream and the living spaces--both indoor and outdoor--were superb. Loved having the washer/dryer too! The condo grounds are breathtaking--the gym was great to have on site. It felt extremely safe and everyone was very welcoming. The location was ideal for both going into town via taxi or a short walk for dinner/sunset and for getting to the beaches on the south side of PV, which are the most remote and picturesque. We took the bus nearly every day which was super affordable and the bus drivers will pretty much stop anywhere.

The patio with views and pool area were breathtaking and clean but during the time of our stay that side of the building got very little sun--which could be a good or bad thing depending on what suits you.

I would highly recommend this rental to anyone looking for a little luxury on their next trip to PV. We will certainly return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

The place to stay in PV

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was the third time I rented a condo in PV and, like the saying goes, the third time's the charm. The condo is fantastic - everything you could ask for! Convenient to town. Well-stocked kitchen. Easy pool access. And probably one of the best equipped gyms in PV. The cleaning service was excellent. The check in and check out process was a breeze. And the front desk personnel were very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Seattle, WA USA
5

Wonderful condo near restaurants, bars, shopping, the beach, and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Very beautiful luxury condo in perfect condition, beautifully furnished, and outfitted with lots of extra touches (art, fully stocked kitchen, etc.). The listing was 100% accurate and the photos are exactly as you'll find the unit. The condo was spotlessly clean and everything was in excellent condition. The owner was very helpful prior to our stay and during our stay. I highly recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Vancouver Island family celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Thank you. We felt like millionaires in your beautiful condo. Everything was exactly as you stated in your listing and then some. The pool was wonderful and we all did laps not only to cool off but to keep fit as well. Some of us even used the gym. Your Manager Eric was very helpful with check in and out and...when the safe locked us out he knew exactly what to do. We loved the trips to town and the market. The walk to the beach is short via the stairs and if you find it too hot to walk back up, as we often did, cabs are easy to get and usually only 40 or 50 pesos. We will most definitely recommend this to our friends and we will most definitely will be returning. For any of your visitors looking for a good trip in future, please do recommend Vallarta Adventures excursion to Las Caletas Beach Hideaway. It was absolutely 5 star.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Portland, OR
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
If you go to PV, this is the only place to stay. We got off the plane, and there was a driver to meet us to take us to the condo. Words cannot express how POSH this condo is. Clean, comfortable and what a view. We arrived to find fresh flowers in the bedroom and a fully stocked frig and bar.

Since this was a mini vacation, I really wanted to dive into relaxation with a massage. All I had to do was make a quick call and the following morning there was a massage therapist at the door. He was so good that I had him come back again during our stay for another massage. Everything you need is at your finger tips. We did a day trip to Salyulita and all we had to do was make one call and it was handled.

The art and décor of this condo is gorgeous. The pool is just outside the door and the again did I mention the view? The beds are SUPER comfy, the bathroom amenities are awesome...and the cleanliness of the condo impeccable! I would recommend this place to couples or girlfriends who want to have a nice, quiet time in PV...but with 5 STAR accommodations...

I will be back.....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Hermosa Beach, CA
5

The perfect long weekend Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I have had the pleasure of visiting this property many times over the last few years and every time I return it is like coming home to my own personal vacation home! Everything you need is there for you! Starting with welcome flowers and a fully stocked refrigerator arranged for you by the property manager Eric! The kitchen has all the best appliances and tools to satisfy the chef in you, the furnishings are first class, and the pool and patio are incredible! If that's not enough the location puts you close to one of the best beaches in PV with all the restaurants you could want! A first class beautiful property with all the privacy you could ask for! Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Las Vegas
5

Great View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our trip to PV was excellent due in large part to finding this condo. From start to finish it was all we could ask for. From the furnishings to the view of Banderas Bay this place is really special. Security was excellent with gaurds patroling 24/7, they were very friendly and helpful as all the staff was.
It's easy to get to town with a short walk or a $5 taxi ride. If you want an english speaking taxi driver ask for Juan, he was great and gave me his cell so we used him on a few excursions and the ride back to the airport. Thanks to Wes the owner and Eric the manager for being so accomodating, we'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Luxury Condo Above Los Muertos Beach in the Romantic Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p908531
+1 206 605-4242
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Hermosa Beach, CA
5

Upscale Condo with views and huge infinity pool!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We always look forward to visiting PV and our stay at this home. We can’t convey how easy it is to work with the owner and the property manager, Eric, makes everything so simple from having groceries delivered at arrival, to reviewing the features of the home, and even setting up an in-home massage for us too. The home is always fresh, clean, and up to date with anything you will need with a wonderful and friendly community staff, 24/7 security, and a fitness center that is better outfitted than my club at home. It was hard to leave but we are already looking forward to our next stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2