Branson West lodge rental - Welcome to our lodge!
Welcome to our lodge!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson West Lodge Rental Photos and Description
Lodge 2 bedroom + Convertable Bed, 2 baths (sleeps 2-6)

Located in the Premier Private Gated Stonebridge Resort, this 2 bedroom/2 bath Lodge is the perfect spot for a family vacation or golf outing. Conveniently located approximately 1 mile to Silver Dollar City and 6 miles to Indian Point Marina on Table Rock Lake this resort is the perfect spot to experience all Branson has to offer.

All the comfort and accommodations of home:: Recently built this 2-Master Suite Lodge comes fully furnished with just about everything you need. At close to 1,200 square feet the unit can comfortably sleep 6 people. Beautifully decorated in lodge decor, the main living area includes a convertible sofa bed, dining area, TV/DVD player and gas fireplace.

Each bedroom features a king size bed, large private bathroom, whirlpool tub and TV. This lodge also features a fully equipped kitchen with refrigerator, dishwasher, oven stove, microwave and a full line of cookware. After a fun day around town or at the lake enjoy relaxing on the roomy screened in porch.

All the amenties in a Golf Course Community: Plenty of activities for all. Swimming pools, playgrounds, a catch-and-release lake, tennis courts and on-site restaurant are just some of the amenities this premier resort has to offer. Many within walking distance from our Lodge. Of course, there is also the 71-par 18-hole Ledgestone golf course on site.

Book Your Dream today: Book your dream trip to Branson today and stay in one of the area's top Golf Course Communities. Sophisticated but cozy family lodging in the natural beauty of the Ozark Mountains makes this lodge an attractive option for that perfect family getaway.

This lodge is a no smoking unit.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 907794 in Branson West, Missouri

Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
5

Perfect Winter Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family of five loved the lodge and have such great memories to share. The cabin is built into the hillside so the back views are into the woods at tree level, making it feel like a tree house. With two nearly identical suites with king beds, and two private bathrooms, our family had plenty of space to spread out. The kitchen was adequately appointed and we shared many pleasant meals around the rustic wooden table. A washer and dryer are provided and were greatly appreciated. Miles of trails and roads gave us many opportunities to hike and enjoy the beauty of the Ozark hills. We saw deer, wild turkeys, bald eagles and native birds on our walks. Silver Dollar City is very close and we found a Walmart conveniently located in Branson West about 10 minutes drive by car. We had snowstorm during our stay and we were so impressed with the maintenance staff keeping our steps and street salted and cleared. Cindy made us feel at ease in booking the property and she was available to answer questions. We will definitely be back!
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
5

Peaceful Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The lodge was perfect for our December stay in Branson. With two nice-sized bedrooms and large on-suite bathrooms, we had plenty of room for our family of five. The lodge has a beautiful view out the back of the woods and we felt as if we were in a tree house. With miles of trails and winding roads to walk, we enjoyed the wildlife and views from atop the Ozark hills. We were fortunate to have snow while there and the maintenance staff kept our stairs and street salted and cleared. The kitchen and dining area provided us many meals together and we loved the rustic wooden table and chairs. We were close to Silver Dollar City and its beautiful lights and Christmas festivities. The lodge is also convenient to Branson West (10 minute drive) where a Walmart provided our grocery needs. The washer and dryer were such a convenience and greatly appreciated. Cindy was so accommodating and made us feel at ease in booking the property. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank your for your great review! I'm so happy to hear that you and your family are enjoying your stay this month and we look forward to having you all back for a future visit. Have a Merry Christmas!
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
Where do you live?
5

Perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
If you're looking to relax, this is the place for you!

We enjoyed many mornings and evenings on the screened in porch, just listening to the sounds of nature and appreciating the beautiful fall colors. It is so relaxing and quiet, yet also just a short drive into the heart of Branson to take in shows or dinner.

The lodge was exactly as described and had everything we needed for our stay. We found it perfect for 2 families, as each family was able to have their own bedroom and bathroom. We cooked almost all of our meals in the lodge and the kitchen was equipped with absolutely everything we needed.

Our little girl enjoyed the quick walk down to the playground and basketball court! The scenery is gorgeous as you take a walk around the lake, located near the playground and pool.

The lodge owner was extremely helpful and prompt in replying to any questions I had. I really appreciated that since this was my first time renting a condo from someone and really had no idea what I was doing!

I would highly recommend this lodge to anyone looking for a great vacation spot! I've already told a friend who is considering a trip to Branson in the summer all about it!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to soak up all the great things our lodge has to offer! Thank you for your referral as well! We look forward to having you and your family and friends as our guests again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
5

Nice nice place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
When we walked through the door we were so pleased to see everything exactly as advertised. The lodge was clean, neat and handy. The owner was so easy and pleasant to deal with. We would definitely stay here again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us again in the future. We look forward to having you as our guests again soon
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
4

Great family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property was just right for our family which included 2 grandchildren ages 4 & 2. When two of us were playing golf, the kids were playing at the playground and in the pool. We went into Branson each day and we didn't mind the drive. The cabin was very well appointed and e enjoyed the time there. Overall, it was a great location which helped us enjoy our time in the Branson area.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! We are so glad that you and your family had a great time! Keep us in mind for your future visits to Branson, we'd love to have you as our guests again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
5

Great!!! Loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed for five nights and had a blast. Very accommodating for our party of 6!! Loved the screened in porch for morning coffee. Highly recommend this rental for a top notch comfortable stay while enjoying Branson and Table Rock. Would love to go back and stay again! Everything was how it appeared in the pictures!! Rental owners were a great help and easy to work with!!! Highly recommend!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you had a great time and we look forward to having you as our guests again in the future!
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
Florissant, Mo.
5

Lodge 75 - Impeccable.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This property was exactly as advertised. Impeccably maintained and on a beautiful golf course community. The lodge was very conveniently located near the fishing lake and pool facilities and made for a relaxing vaction. The owner (Cindy), was extremely easy to work with and very professional. All emails, transactions, etc were promptly addressed. We had a VERY good stay here.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you and your family as our guests again in the future
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
5

What a great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Spent four wonderful days at this place with another couple. The place was more than what we expected and would go back in a heart beat. The lodge was very clean, well furnished and extremely comfortable and the location was perfect. The layout is perfect for two couples giving each with there own private bedroom and full bath (outstanding). The screened in porch was great for relaxing with a beverage after a hard day on the golf course (which were also terrific) as well as enjoying a fine evening meal. In addition to all of this I can't say enough about Cindy (owner) in handling all of the arrangements along with her prompt response to any questions. I promise you won't be disappointed if you stay here. We can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! We are so pleased that you and your friends had a wonderful time during your stay at our lodge. Thank you also for your kind words! We are looking forward to having you back as our guests again in the future!
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
5

Perfect Family Vacation Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was my first time using HomeAway.com for a vacation rental property. I began to book our vacation back in May, and found all of my communications with the property owner through the website and by email to be extremely easy, with detailed and prompt responses to any questions I had.

Upon our arrival at the lodge, we found it to be EXACTLY as described on the website. All of the photos in the listing were accurate and represented the property very well. All of the described amenities (kitchen accessories, TV/DVD, sleeping accommodations, recreation areas, etc.) were clean and in working order. Our kids enjoyed going to the nearby pool & pavilion area to swim and play basketball each day. It was a very short, leisurely walk from the lodge to the recreation areas - less than five minutes each way.

The lodge is located a short distance from the golf course (within driving distance) and sits in a very quiet and secluded area of the StoneBridge Resort. The only downside we found to it's location is the distance from the gates to the resort. The east gate is controlled by a resident keycard, so visitors renting from this lodge can only enter onto the resort property from the main (west) gate. This adds just a couple of minutes to your drive back to the resort when coming from Branson.

We highly recommend this property, and the ease of working with the lodge owners, for your next Branson/Silver Dollar City vacation and look forward to returning to the StoneBridge Resort in the future!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review! We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious Lodge (Cabin) 3 miles to Dollar City and Top Rated Golf on sight
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907794
+1 316 648-2676
Branson West Missouri
Wichita, Kansas
4

Lodge 75

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Very nice lodge facilities. My family loves it. The swimming pool and playground are nearby. My son loves them. My brother and I truly enjoyed fishing at the lakes inside the property. No fishing license required. We did not bother going to Table Rock Lake for fishing at all. Overall, we would like to come back here again. :D
Owner's Response: We are happy that you are enjoying your stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Helpful votes: 1/1