Aruba villa rental - Pool
Pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 6

This newly built modern villa is located in Modanza Villa Park, offering all the amenities you are looking for during your holiday. In combination with the true Caribbean surroundings make your stay a enjoyable one for you and your friends & family. Also perfect for couples, very private, great for wining & dining and offering a nice free form pool just one step away from the porch.

5 Reviews of Property 907601 in Aruba

Casa Dito - This newly built modern villa is located in Modanza Villa Park
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Casa Dito - This newly built modern villa is located in Modanza Villa Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907601
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
Berlin
5

A perfect hideaway on the "one happy island"

A perfect hideaway on the "one happy island"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
It was just perfect. It is a just two year old , full equipped house in exquisit conditions in a nice neighbourhood. We felt like at home, but the weather was really much better ;)
We were cordially received by one of the manager from happyarubarentals. He eyplained and showed us everything. Also he has bought some aliment and something to drink for the first day. The assistance during our stay was always very helpful. As a special help is the cellphone with prepaid-card, that is part of the equipment of this house. So we were able to make local phonecalls (good for reservations in restaurants).
The house is very clean, the beds comfortable, the AC works excellent, the kitchen is a dream!!!
Aruba is an island , that offers the possibilty of dreamlike vacations.
We will come back....to Aruba and, if it will be still available, to "Casa Dito"
business
Casa Dito - This newly built modern villa is located in Modanza Villa Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907601
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fantastic!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Very nice property. Close to everything(beaches,restaurants,hotel zone). Updated and modern. Great for me and my small family. We will definetely return.
business
Casa Dito - This newly built modern villa is located in Modanza Villa Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907601
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Parfait!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Tout était parfait pour nous! Vous devez cependant vous rendre à la plage en voiture...mais le fait d'en louer une fait en sorte que vous pouvez visiter l'île à votre guise à tout moment de la journée! Il ne manque rien dans la maison sauf des chaises de plage qui vous éviteraient d'en louer à
5$/jour ou 8$ à Baby beach. L'air climatisé est seulement dans les chambres mais cela fait en sorte que nous sommes toujours dehors avec accès salon-cuisine. Aussi, il y a une taxe d'eau et d'électricité
si vous dépassez la consommation permise...nous n'avons payé que 25$ de plus finalement. J,y retournerais volontiers!!!
business
Casa Dito - This newly built modern villa is located in Modanza Villa Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907601
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Casa Dito, THE happy experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed for almost 2 weeks in Casa Dito on the Modanza Villa Park. Rented out by Aruba Happy Rentals. Service was great. House was provided with all luxuries, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, WIFI, Tv, iPod ready music system, pool, BBQ, lounge set and outdoor dining area.
The rooms were very clean, there were enough spare sheets, towels and beach towels.
The location of Modanza villa park is perfect, close to Oranjestad, and all the nice beaches (you will need a car though)
The staff of Aruba Happy Rentals were very helpfull, without being too pushy on selling their own tours/cars etc.
In a nutshell the last 2 weeks were amazing and we really enjoyed staying in Casa Dito. We will be back for sure!
Thank you for the perfect Aruba Happy Island experience!
Owner's Response: Dear guests,

thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review.

It is great for our future guests and our team that you share your vacation experience at our Aruba One Happy Island.

We are happy that you enjoyed it so much and we are looking forward to welcome you and your family and friends again in one of our fine vacation rental accommodations.

Sunny regards,

Team Aruba Happy Rentals
business
Casa Dito - This newly built modern villa is located in Modanza Villa Park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907601
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Wonderful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our party of 6 from Canada stayed at Casa Dito for a week. And we would tell all our friends to pick this villa if they were travelling to Aruba.. It's new and clean and the layout is perfect for 6 people.. It has everything you need for your stay.. The pool and outside living area are perfect for relaxing after a long day of touring the island.. we have nothing but great things to say about our stay.. The Happy Aruba Rental Team was more than accomidating and very friendly to deal with.. We can't wait to come back... P.S the pictures of the Villa are true to form.. PERFECT...
Owner's Response: Good Afternoon Alysia,
Thank you for your beautiful review! We are looking forward to see back in Aruba. Kind Regards Aruba Happy Rentals
Helpful votes: 1/1