Crested Butte condo rental - Entrance to deck from living room.
Entrance to deck from living room.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Crested Butte Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

Located 2 miles south of the historic mining town of Crested Butte, the Skyland Residential Community is a beautiful neighborhood complete with walking paths, parks, a lake, and breathtaking views in every direction. A vacation to Crested Butte has something to offer every one. Available athletic endeavors include mountain biking, kayaking, rock climbing, skiing, snowboarding, fly fishing, golf, tennis, or hiking. The restaurants on historic Elk Avenue will tempt any foodie, with offerings of Italian, french, Mexican, American, unique pizza shops, ice cream shops, and eclectic coffee houses. Depending on the season, there a wide variety of musical and theatrical performances ranging from opera, bluegrass, classical, and rock. There are also tons of kid opportunities, including an art studio, kids museum, and dance classes. There are even historical opportunities via the Crested Butte Museum, which includes the Mountain Bike Hall of Fame. Come stay at our place and enjoy it all!

4 Reviews of Property 907250 in Crested Butte, Colorado

Mountain condo with sweeping views of Mt. CB and the golf course
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Mountain condo with sweeping views of Mt. CB and the golf course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907250
Crested Butte Southwestern Colorado
5

Crested Butte Vacatio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Absolutely Great! The condo was clean and well cared for and all the appliances worked very well. The view was magnificient and the weather was perfect. You have to be hard pressed not to enjoy what they have to offer, golf, fishing , hiking, skiing, sight seeing and just watching the clouds go by.
We ejnoyed this so much that we will be back!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Mountain condo with sweeping views of Mt. CB and the golf course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907250
Crested Butte Southwestern Colorado
California
5

wonderful week in Crested Butte

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband and I spent 6 nights here -- wonderfully quiet, great view, short drive to town. We spent the week driving/hiking the various canyons out of CB. Convenient biking paths nearby to get to town. With a bathroom attached to each BR, could easily have shared with another couple. Kitchen well stocked, enjoyed dinners and breakfasts on the balcony with the view of Mt CB..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Mountain condo with sweeping views of Mt. CB and the golf course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907250
Crested Butte Southwestern Colorado
5

Just what we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our crew of four ladies who love to ride the trails surrounding CB were psyched to come across this condo on the edge of town. Super quiet, awesome views, and great owners. Located just off Brush Creek, the condo is perfectly situated for nearby rides. The layout of the place was awesome for late night girl chat. The kitchen had everything we needed. We even found a hose outside for washing off bikes and there was storage indoors for our 2-wheels. I'd do it again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much, Carol! It was great having you and your friends. Hope to see you again next summer!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Mountain condo with sweeping views of Mt. CB and the golf course
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p907250
Crested Butte Southwestern Colorado
5

Excellent small condo for a getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This condo was a perfect choice for my husband and I. The owners were accomodating and pleasant people. It was a cozy condo with everything that any couple would need. A small deck with a lovely view for morning coffee and meditation. The 2 bedrooms with 2 baths was a perfect solution for my husband and I as one sleeps late and the other an early riser. The open kitchen and small great room had many windows to make this a cheerful and airy place to rest and just enjoy the peace of Crested Butte. Multiple restaurants for selecting a suitable place to eat. Plenty of fresh air and super biking paths. Outdoor activities galore, not to mention the charming village shoppes and wonderful wild flower meadows. Would recommend to anyone and further would definitely consider returning should the opportunity present itself.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3