New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Beach Access from Pool.
Beach Access from Pool.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-6)

Our Golden Arms condo offers a spectacular ocean front view of the Atlantic in a quiet, comfortable setting. All the ammenities provide the ultimate in luxury living.

Beach front view, 42 inch flat screen tv, wireless internet, spacious dining and living area, comfortable sleeping. The 2 Bedrooms feature a king and queen bed with linens provided. Bathrooms newly remodeled. Fully-furnished kitchen. Top of the line vacation living in a quiet, cozy environment. Enjoy a drink on the deck with a marvelous ocean front view. Take a dip in the private, heated pool below. This fully-furnished place has it all. Restaurant dining within walking distance.

5 Reviews of Property 906808 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Great Beach Getaway, Luxurious Penthouse Ocean View
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Great Beach Getaway, Luxurious Penthouse Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906808
+1 (321) 663-7750
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
New Brunswick, Canada
5

An Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We spent our second winter season in this lovely condo in the beautiful, senior-friendly community of New Smyrna Beach. The pictures provide an accurate description of the comfort and attractiveness of this condo, and the large balcony affords a panoramic view of the ocean, ideal for dolphin watching and relaxing. The on-site managers take great pride in keeping the property in top condition. As well, NSB is a great area for biking and walking and this condo is a five-minute walk from Flagler Avenue, the hub of activity in this seaside  community. There you'll find a good variety of dining and shopping experiences. We can't say enough about this well appointed condo and New Smyrna Beach, except that you'll never regret this choice! 
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Beach Getaway, Luxurious Penthouse Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906808
+1 (321) 663-7750
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Johnson City, TN
5

We found our Paradise!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
What a wonderful week my little family had in New Smyrna Beach. We stayed May 26th thru June 2nd and it was really a great time to go with not many people around during the week. The beach was hoppin over each weekend, but not overly crowded. This unit really couldn't have been more fabulous! We were very impressed w/ the property manager,, Deanna Campos and her husband who worked hard with building maint and property upkeep. The pictures really do not do it justice. We truly didn't not want to leave when our stay came to an end. It took us about 1 1/2 hours to drive to Disney, park and get into the gate at park opening. We had a really fun time and it was sooo worth it. New Smyrna has so many great restaurants to try, we could hardly decide. We loved visiting Canaveral national park, Turtle Mound and the Manatee Park. Very nice neighbors too! The property owner was very nice and accomodating. We can't wait to book our next trip!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Beach Getaway, Luxurious Penthouse Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906808
+1 (321) 663-7750
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
New Brunswick, Canada
5

A memorable vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We spent two blissful months in this beautiful condo, situated perfectly for enjoying wonderful sunrises over the ocean and sunsets on the Intracoastal. The condo is exactly as described - nicely decorated and well maintained. The pristine beach; well-manicured, attractive landscaping; and clean, well-kept facility added to the comfort of our stay. A bonus for us were the interesting shops and fine cuisine that are a short stroll away. The owners were helpful and available, and we particularly appreciated the book of suggestions compiled for guests. We can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Beach Getaway, Luxurious Penthouse Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906808
+1 (321) 663-7750
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
New York
4

My Stay at Golden Arms

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family and I stayed at Golden Arms from 4/7/12-4/14/12. We had a great time. The condo was nice. We had plenty of room. The owner was very kind and the amenties were fine. The only comment I have is that the condo was not very clean upon arrival. We found long hair in the beds, on the counters, on the couch and on the appliances. I was the only female (mom) and I have short dark hair. Other than that the stay was fine. The neighbors were very nice. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative. Nearby activities/attractions: Universal Studios, Breakers, New Smyrna Steak House, JJ Fins, Bostons Seafood House, and Azteca. We had a wonderful time and hopefully will return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Beach Getaway, Luxurious Penthouse Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906808
+1 (321) 663-7750
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Illinois
5

Lori-Chicago

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We stayed in this unit July 2010 and it was absolutely GREAT!!! I would stay here again. It was in a great location, very nice beach, good restaraunts, grocery store was close, and as for the unit itself..........decorated beautifully, VERY clean, and just a great place to stay. Also it had a 1 car garage that was included so that was really nice. I would definitely stay there again. It was a great family vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2