Lake Berkley villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Lake Berkley Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms,3 full bathrooms,sleeps 12

* 4 Beds,3 Full Bath, Private Pool, Gated Community within Lake Berkley Resort

* Master bedroom with a King size bed

* 2nd bedroom with a queen size bed

* 3rd bedroom with two twin size beds

* 4th bedroom with Two twin size beds

* 3 full bathrooms

* A large size private pool and a screened deck

* Fully equipped kitchen with all you need cookware and dinning ware

* Free internet(WiFi), cable TV and phone free call US and Canada

* A gated community with 27/4 security on guard

* A 14 Acre natural Spring Lake, an island, fishing Pier, and walking trail

* Wild life observation

* A club house features internet access and fitness facilities

* communal sports including tennis, basketball and beach volleyball courts, children's playground,

a large swimming pool and hot tub

* A gazebo by the Lake, great for wedding, reunion and other events

* Just minutes from the best Orlando FL dining and shopping

Property: This stylish, beautiful four bedroom three bathroom home features two living areas perfect for relaxing after a day experiencing all that Orlando has to offer. There is a fully equipped kitchen with both formal and informal dinning areas, allowing guests to have the best of both worlds. The master suite features a king size bed and boasts en-suite facilities. There is an additional double bedroom and two twin bedrooms as well as two more bathrooms making this an ideal family home from home.

Community: One of the top resorts in Florida, Lake Berkley is a private gated community with a 24 hour Security Guard at the gate to greet you plus roving patrols. The resort offers Tot Lot, Stocked Fishing Lakes, Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball, Nature Trail around the Lake with lots of baby ducks to feed, Private beach with BBQ area, Picturesque Gazebo - ideal for weddings,reunions or other events. A clubhouse with cyber cafe, fitness room, large communial pool and hot spa. Games arcade, Sports equipment hire centre . An evening poolside tiki bar is available.

Sourounding area: The resort benefits from a 24 hour Wal-Mart just two minutes drive away. Walt Disney World is only ten minutes along the US192. 15 minutes to Airport by taking 417 and short cut to the back of airport. With many restaurants and other shops nearby making this the ideal location for anyone wishing to visit any of Orlando's world famous attractions.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 906764 in Lake Berkley, Florida

Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
average rating of 4.857143 based on 15 reviews
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
4

Great location with everything you could ask for!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This house was in the perfect location for us. The owner was excellent to deal with and very fast at responding. The house had a lot of room and had everything there you could ever need. There was 24 hour security, which made us feel very safe and they were very friendly toward us. We had an amazing vacation there. Easily enough room for 2 families of 4.
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Toronto, canada
5

Very happy with this home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We were very happy with this place. It is the 3rd home inside Lake Berkley we have rented and the 5th in Orlando. It is definitely the cleanest and best maintained of them all. Marilyn (the owner) and Eileen (the management company) go out of their way to be sure that everything is done properly. Any suggestion I made was acted upon promptly and I have no hesitation in recommending this home for anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Avesta Sweden
5

Highly recomended this beautyful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We hade a wonderful vacation in kissimmie and in this house.
We where more than pleased . The sun shine over the pool from early morning to late evening.
Lake Barkley was a very nice and clean resort.
We highly recomende this property , if we comeback back we will stay in this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
NY
5

My Best Vacations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed for two weeks at this beautiful house located at the heart of Kissimmee. the property is spacious and well decorated. The master bedroom and the pool are the best. Mrs. Zhang is very attentive and friendly. We most likely rent the house for the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Repeat Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My family, friends and I had a wonderful stay once again. I highly recommend this property if you are looking for a great place to relax and enjoy family and friends while away from home.
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Soddy Daisy, TN
5

Wonderful stay for the AAU Nationals at Wide World of Sports

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful trip and enjoyed the beautiful house. There was more than enough room and the kids loved the pool. The owner was very easy to work with and responded quickly. Thank you for a wonderful place to stay; will definately consider again if needed in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Great value for the money!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was our first time staying in lake berkley and we were very pleased with our choice! Very beautiful and peaceful and a great location. The house was wonderful, I was shocked by the amount of space we had! Very clean and with more than enough towels and dishware. The owner was pleasant to deal with and we had absolutely no issues during our 10 night stay. Will definitely book again next year if we can!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Watertown NY
5

Wonderful Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We just arrived home from a three generation vacation and couldn't believe how big and gorgeous the house was. We all enjoyed, (especially the grandkids) hiking around the lake and coming back from the parks and being able to go for a swim. The house was spacious and equiped with everything we needed and then some. The owner Marilyn is very friendly and ready to help with any questions you have. Even the management company representative stopped by to see if everything was ok and if we needed anything. I would highly recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Centereach, NY
5

Nancy and Mike

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We visited the Lake Berkley villa for five weeks in February. The house was well equipped and nicely furnished. The long distance calling and internet was very handly. The own, Marilyn, was extremely helpful and cooperative. The management company was readily available if we had any concerns. We loved the community.... it is a small, gated community with two lovely lakes and a wonderful walking path. There is also a club house with a large heated pool, hot tub, fitness center and rec room, which we took advantage of. We are planning to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Stylish 4 Bed/3 Full Bath, Pool, Free WiFi & more, Lake Berkley Res
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906764
+1 732 977-7439
Lake Berkley Kissimmee Area
Cleveland, Ohio
5

Great Rental Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We found this rental to be all that was promised...the photos give a great "picture" of what was found, things were clean, comfortable and we found plenty of extras...extra bedding, towels, and kitchen tools to use. The home was clean and well maintained. The owner was prompt to answer our questions and was very flexible when we encountered a personal problem that almost inhibited our travel plans! We would most definitely consider staying at the property again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2