Watersong villa rental - entry
entry
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Watersong Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedr-4 bath, 3 car garage,pr.pool,WII,Appl tv, All day sun on the deck!!!

The villa is located in the gated development of Watersong Resort. It includes luxury finish and is styled European. With 2 master bedrooms -2 kingsize beds, 2 queen size bedrooms and 1 bedroom 2-twins. A extended pool deck with private pool and Jacuzzi.3-car garage. Wii ,Apple TV, Paintings by JIPPART. Not just another rental!

See our Facebook page, Watersong Resort,Orlando,Florida,www.watersongholidays.com

We hope you feel at home as much as we do!

Because of the low roof there will be sunshine on the deck all the time!

For more than 25 years we visite the US and we just love the Florida sun. We try to be here 3 to 4 times a year , during the summer with our doughters and also me and my husband at wintertime to relax after a busy period!

Guus De Groot purchased this villa in 2010

Most beautiful resort in the midle of the sunshine state! It's a peaceful resort and the hustle and bustle is quick to find in the themeparks,shopping centers etc.Golf course Providence around the corner! David Leadbetter Golf Academy at Champions Gate, 2 miles from here!

European decorated, suitable for 2 families, 2 en suite bedrooms.

Free conservation view .Apple T.V ,WII gameconsole. Free local calls.safe, child safety fence.

Oversized pool deck ,jacuzzi, 3 car garage.

Don't settle for less than you deserve!

12 Reviews of Property 906634 in Watersong, Florida

With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
average rating of 4.909091 based on 12 reviews
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
London ON Canada
5

Absolutely beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property was great. It was the cleanest home we've ever rented and the pictures don't do it justice. It is much bigger than expected. Everything was in excellent condition and was extremely comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals for the 8 of us and the appliances were good quality. The outside furniture was very comfortable as well as plentiful and the pool heat excellent. We went in February with the sun at a low level and still had sun on the pool all day. With 3 generations of a family staying together, the one level plan worked for the older generation with the proximity of the clubhouse handy for the younger generation. The booking went smooth and dealing with the property manager excellent. The owner's website and Youtube videos were an added bonus. We had no issues with anything during the stay. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. If we had to be picky, the only thing that could make it better (and we knew this when booked -didn't think it would matter) was for the two smaller bedrooms to have a tv. With only the one "family" room due to the one level plan it would have been handy to have had the tv's in those rooms as well but it certainly didn't affect the enjoyment of the home at all.
Owner's Response: We are very happy to notice you have had a nice stay and thank you for choosing our home
for your family holidays. Thank you for your positive review and we will absolutely take your
suggestion seriously and we will within the next couple of months see what we can do
regarding tv's in the smaller bedrooms. Appreciated!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Above all expectations !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Accommodation 10
Interior 10
Bedrooms. 10
Kitchen. 10
Swimmingpool 10
Garage. 10
Surrounding. 10
We must Say That our stay was above all our expectations
We had a lovely time with our friends
I can Say. Waterson. Is an excellent place to stay in wintertime
We had THE time of our life. And above all. We had perfect friends. With us.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Beautiful Villa Jippart at Watersong resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have been to the Watersong resort for the second time in the wonderful Villa Jippart. The villa has a beautiful appearance, plenty of room and is fully equipped. The villa was very clean and serviced by excellent property management (even Dutch speaking).

We have enjoyed the pool and have made ??trips to the nearby situated Disney parks. In addition, we visited the beautiful beaches of Florida at ClearWater.

The villa is located in a quiet, very well maintained and luxurious appearance resort. The resort includes a complimentary community swimming pool and fitness facility within walking distance.

The villa was excellent for us and we look forward to returning again next year.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
4

Beautiful Accommodations & Niggling Details

Beautiful Accommodations & Niggling Details
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Lodging: This place is as beautiful and comfortable as it seems in the photos. The furnishings are plush and in excellent condition and aren't too fussy. It's very relaxing and user friendly. Beds are comfy. The suites are huge. The problems we experienced we out of the owner's control- we lost electricity in several of the bedrooms. The property managed tried to find an electrician right away to remedy the issue, but it took a while to determine the problem and the fact remains that numerous bedrooms were without power for several days. The kitchen is well stocked with all sorts of dishes, utensils, and servingware. The decor of the place is great without being fussy or obvious. The place was well-maintained and very clean. The pool was just as clean and features a gate to keep babies away from the pool.

Location: It is, indeed, very easy to get to the Disney area. However, everyone must be flying down the road if they say it takes 15 minutes to get there from this home! In our experience, it was more like 20-25, depending on the park.

Amenities: We were a little disappointed to find that some of the listed amenities were extras that you had to pay for vs. features that were automatically provided. For example, to have the bbq/grill there was an extra fee involved and then it would be brought onsite. The child highchair wasn't automatically there. We didn't see a ping-pong table either... unless perhaps they're counting one that was at the clubhouse? These things didn't make or break our vacation, as we just did without them. However, it felt a bit like nickel and dining us after they were listed as amenities vs add-ons.

Management: Very helpful and prompt. They did their best to resolve each issue in the most efficient way possible.

Overall: We would totally stay here again, but with slightly revised expectations. We would recommend this place to our friends and family.
Owner's Response: We were made aware by the PM of the power problem in part of the home. The PM solved the problem during rental period . We apologised to the guests for any incovenience caused. The wording of the amenities have been made clearer meanwhile .
Distances to theme parks are mentioned in miles on the site and driving time is of course depending on traffic and route and are indications. The stroller, high chair and crib are present. We appreciate the review very much , helping us to be better and fix things if needed and of course you are always most welcome
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
Harrogate England
5

Awesome villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The villa is the nicest villa that we have stayed in. We travel to Florida every Easter and always stay in a villa. What a lovely find! You will love the pool and large sun deck. The lounge area has a lovely comfy settee and plasma TV. The open plan kitchen has everything you need.
The furnishings throughout the house are very modern and clean.
The beds were so comfortable.
The location perfect.
We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for yr kind words
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
5

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is the most gorgeous house. Lovely location and nice neighbourhood. Everything was perfect but the inside is just amazing. So spacious and beautifully decorated. Thanks for the opportunity to enjoy your home. Lynn from HOA was extremely helpful.
Helpful votes: 21/21
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
Montreal, Quebec
5

Comfy home with great outdoor living space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My family had a great time at this house. Plenty of space and very comfortable accommodations. Enjoyed the pool and spa. Very clean home. Would definitely return for another stay. Plenty of golf courses in the area and was only 15 minutes from Disney!

Enjoyed most of our meals outside in overlooking the pool area.

Even got to see some alligators in the nearby pond!

Pictures don't do the home justice & was a very pleased with the service from the Management Co.

Only problem was the day we were leaving, we all wanted to stay a few more days!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

B&B

B&B
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The villa was very clean.
We stayed from Jan 12-29, 2012.
Really like the two master en suites. They were very spacious.
The layout of the house was very quiet and private with bedrooms on the opposite side of the house.
Loved the pool and hot tub. Would recommend this villa to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 25/25
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
5

Fam.Ooijevaar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Leaving tomorrow would like to say that the proporty really was everything we were looking for, nice and quite surroundings with free view into the conservatory.
The villa itself with lots of space, very clean and perfectly interior design with beautiful paintings. The lounge chairs really great to relax and perfectly placed on the extended pooldeck which gives even in January sunshine from 800 am to
500 pm somewhere on the deck. The owner didnot promise too much, as again clean and well maintained, even some Christmas decoration outside was on every evening. The resort is very relaxing and quite which is nice after a day out in the turmoil of the themeparks . Nice to take a dip i the heated pool to wash off the excitement of the day. We had very nice wheather and also very much appreciated was the weekly visit of the property manager checking whether everything was OK and always asking whether he could help out or assist with something .
We will certainly recommend this perfect home to others and am sure we will return in the near future.
Owner's Response: Dear guest,
Thanks a lot for the kind words and looking forward seeing you as guests again!!!
Yours sincerely
Gustaf
Helpful votes: 27/29
business
With very close attention decorated villa near Disney and Golfcourses! 2 M.bedr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906634
+1 3135690179
Watersong Davenport Area
Netherlands
5

Just amazing !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had a extreem nice vacation at this modern villa at Watersong Resort. The ownwers did a great job decorating it. Our children loved the pool and jacuzzi. Flatscreen's in almost every bedroom.Fully equiped kitchen, more luxeriuos as back home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 31/31