Lincoln City house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps17
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Lincoln City House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 17

This spacious, 3000 square foot home is perfect for family & friends to gather or for couples looking to getaway for a special weekend.Great oceanfront location and fabulous views make this the ideal home for those looking to relax in a clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated vacation home.An oversized gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and dining area seating 17 make entertaining a breeze. Each of the 5 bedrooms have its own rich decor including new BeautyRest Pillowtop Mattresses for your ultimate comfort and enjoyment. For those that can't seem to get away from the office we have Hi-speed internet connection with wireless router. For kids young and old we have 7 miles of warm sandy beach for Exploration and Adventure. We also have 3 large flat screen plasma Tv's for action packed sports, games ,movies,and 3 new Sony Blueray DVD players .Don't forget to stroll over to the beach access to catch the fabulous sunrises,sunsets and scan the incredible coastline in all its wonder.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhcVIillui0&feature=g-upl&context=G2070063AUAAAAAAAAAA

More Details
Hide Details

68 Reviews of Property 906377 in Lincoln City, Oregon

Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
average rating of 4.909091 based on 68 reviews
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Perfect for our annual planning retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
What a comfortable, beautiful home.The layout was perfect for our planning meetings as well as for those times when someone needed to slip away for a little private time to relax. We enjoyed being able to use the spacious hot tub and the easy beach access. The comfortable beds made for restful sleep. Only problem was that the time went way too fast. I'm already looking forward to next year.
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
wonderful, modern, clean, well-maintained home with a great ocean view. Very relaxing and fun.
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Eugene, OR
5

GREAT FOR FAMILY GATHERINGS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
A GREAT WINTERTIME TRADITION was started when we began meeting at the "Beach House" in Lincoln City! This is our 3rd year to come together as a family at this wonderful house that can sleep all 12 of us without ever feeling crowded. The view of the ocean (and quick beach access) is amazing -- no matter what the weather. The kitchen, with its beautiful granite countertops and stainless appliances, is huge and open for family cooking. The house can handle all ages -- from the "techno" grandkids through the grandparents with old fashion games on the huge kitchen table, to cozy reading on a comfy couch with fireplace and ocean view. Something for everyone! You won't be disappointed! Thank you Ken for your amazing customer service -- something hard to find these days!
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Canby, OR
5

Perfect Family Getaway - Something for Everyone!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was our 3rd year in a row at this amazing home. We look forward to it all year! We have a large extended family, ranging from folks in their 70's down to our newest little one who just celebrated his first birthday. This wonderful home has room and space for everyone. We spend most of our time in the kitchen/living room area. A big dining table for meals and board games, comfy furniture for visiting and movie watching. Also a quiet nook for those who want to read or cat nap. All this with a view of the ocean! Downstairs the the teen boys enjoy the family room with a TV for video games, and the hot tub of course! Don't worry, we haven't forgotten about the beach right across the street.

We keep reserving longer stays each year, we enjoy our time here so much. Ken is wonderful to work with. I can't recommend this home enough! Great updated finishes, comfy beds, and a giant kitchen. We are counting down to next year already!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Great beach house & Delightful Sun Shiny day

Great beach house & Delightful Sun Shiny day
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Enjoyed a wonderful time at the beach. This beach house has everything you want in a beach house and more. Great location with the ocean right across the street. Panoramic Ocean view from living , dining, kitchen, and deck. 3 beach accesses within 3 blocks of the front door. Nearest beach access right across the street. The beach house is clean, fresh, and bright . Equipped with everything you need for a party large or small. Plenty of nearby restaurants, shopping and grocery stores . Wonderful hot tub at the end of the day. Most comfortable beds ever. Feels like home. Cant wait to come back.
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Great Spring day at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Wonderful Beach house !

We took the kids to the beach for a family getaway together. The beach house was super clean ,bright , fresh and very well equipped with everything you need to whip up food for the whole family. Breath taking panoramic ocean views. We had a Fabulous sunset in the evening. The Beach house was large enough to give everyone private space. Yet the big great room /Dining area with huge oak dining table and big granite island seats 17. Makes it easy to get together and share meals and share the days stories. Beach access is right across the street. Makes it easy to bring kids back for potty breaks. WIFI, cable TV,3 big screen TV's offer a myriad of nighttime entertainment opportunities or just relax with the family. Beds are really comfy .Wonderful hot tub to finish off the day. Franklin and Ken were great to work with . We can't wait to come back.
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
4

Very Nice! Great Location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Location was great, only 2 blocks (walking distance) to casino and right across the street from the beach. Very clean, beds were very comfortable, open concept with kitchen, dining and living area. Hot tub was new. This house was great for couples, each of the 5 bedrooms have a queen bed. Only suggestion would be to put a ping pong or pool table in the downstairs family room. Would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Impeccable, Exquisite, Flawless, Simply Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
What better way to spend your 34th birthday than at the beach, with several of your best girlfriends in an astonishing beach house. This also happened to a rare opportunity to see snow on the sand yet all I seemed to want to do was stay inside and take in all the lavish amenities of this gorgeous house. Whether it was enjoying good company at the rather large table playing games, hot-tubbing under the stars or sitting cozy by the fireplace there was not a moment I felt disappointment! Just moments from the beach and yet still walking distance from the casino I still felt like I was in my own little "snowy" beach paradise!!
This was my first time staying in this particular house but the second time renting from this owner and his customer service is always at its finest. Due to weather conditions at home, which was uncommon snow storm he took the time to call and make sure that we all arrived safely. He has set the bar very high for any all future vacations. I want to personally say thank you Ken for showing pride in what you do!!
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Vancouver, Washington
5

Another 5 star stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This particular review is being written specifically to commend the owner Ken for once again taking amazing care of us. This is the 3rd time I have stayed in this home, the 5th time in one of Ken's homes. He is always a pleasure to work with. This time around, me and my ladies were stuck in town as a result of a rare snowstorm back home and instead of forcing us to pack up and move to a hotel, Ken made sure that he took care of us and offered us his home for an additional night at an affordable rate. This is something he didn't have to do but he did! At this point, Ken is like family and I will always opt to rent from him first. The house is always clean and stocked appropriately. Everything is well-maintained and he is a breath of fresh air with his amazing customer service, treating us as family although we have never even met. This is our third year renting from Ken as a group and likely won't be the last! Thanks again Ken!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Best lincoln city beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My friends and I keep coming back to this house to stay at whenever in lincoln city. The owners are amazing and very friendly. The house is big and spacious, perfect for large groups. The rooms are big and have very comfortable beds. At the end of the day there is nothing better than to watch the sunset while sitting in the hot tub. The location is perfect, only a half block from the casino and across the street from the beach with access also across the street. There is no better place to stay while in lincoln city.